Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning and Exam
My cleaning and exam where handled efficiently and professionally!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Kim! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning, until then keep smiling! :-)
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Avenue Dental for many years. They are very friendly, do quality work, and have reasonable prices. I highly recommend their services to all my friends.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Dwayne for your kind words. The highest compliment we can receive is a referral from an existing patient. We greatly appreciate it!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Doc Stark took a look at my tooth, saw it was a minor chip. Gave me some options to think about. Filed down my tooth and off I went into the wild blue yonder. I was nervous but Doc Stark restored my faith in dental practitioner. I will return.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you James for your positive review. We are pleased to know that we were able to help restore your faith in dentistry and the services we provide.
M
4 weeks ago
Super friendly
The friendly, professional people make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Mike, you just made our day! So happy to hear we make going to the dentist pleasant for you.
R
4 weeks ago
I'm an anxious dental patient and Dr. Rogness put me totally at ease. She was very thorough gave me all the possibilities in a way that calmed my anxieties. The staff was very professional and I didn't have to wait to see the Dr. No unnecessary worrying in the waiting room. I would recommend the clinic to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
I'm an anxious dental patient and Dr. Rogness put me totally at ease. She was very thorough gave me all the possibilities in a way that calmed my anxieties. The staff was very professional and I didn't have to wait to see the Dr. No unnecessary worrying in the waiting room. I would recommend the clinic to anyone.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Rosemary! Your kind words are very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that we were able to calm your nerves and put you at ease. Welcome to Avenue Dental Group!
D
1 month ago
A delightful experience
Like most of us going to the dentist is something we put off as long as we can. I was due for a cleaning and I was a new patient. From the moment I walked into the office I felt like I was receiving gold standard treatment. I was very impressed with this dental office and the people are outstanding.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Darcy for your kind words. We all know the importance of a first impression and are thrilled we were able to make a positive lasting impression at your first visit. Welcome to Avenue Dental Group!
K
1 month ago
Long-time client at Avenue Dental. Friendly, professional, welcoming, honest personnel. Recommended several prospective clients along the way, most of whom are still clients today.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Keith, thank you for your continued loyalty to Avenue Dental Group. We appreciate the five star review coming from a patient whom has been with us for a while. We look forward to seeing you for many more years to come. :-)
T
1 month ago
The best dental office ever!
I would recommend Avenue Dental to everyone. The Doctors and the staff are outstanding. I moved several year ago, tried some others. Came back to Dr. Dudley. He is 1000% trust worthy, and professional. The 50 minute drive is well worth it.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Tim for making us smile with your awesome review! We couldn't be more pleased that we make your drive well worth it.
J
1 month ago
I absolutely love Avenue Dental!!! I had bad experiences in the past. Our family has been coming here for about 40 years and I can't say enough about the excellent care and service all of us have received!!!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Jean, we can't say enough about how we appreciate your positive review. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! :-)