Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Best Dental care
Finally found a dental office that I love! Best care ever and know what they are doing!
P
2 months ago
Great, professional services. My dentist, Dr. Dudley is great! He kept me informed of what he's doing while working on my teeth. All the staffs have great working chemistry. Would highly recommend Avenue Dental!!!
K
2 months ago
I am always pleased to visit I’ve been going to Dr. Stark for over 40 years I will never go anywhere else they are very professional
T
3 months ago
Professional
My dentist visits are always a positive experience.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Tricia for your kind review. We are please to hear your visits are always positive. You made us smile today. :-)))
R
4 months ago
Never a bad visit! I look forward to my visits. I've been going to Dr. Stark for nearly 40 years!
C
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Dudley for over 14 years. The service has always been courteous, professional and friendly . I will rate the service If the of the dentist, the hygienist and office staff as a 5 star . I will gladly recommend Avenue Dental to my family and friends and others.
D
5 months ago
Great experience as always!
I went in due to a broken tooth. Got an appt next day and the process was quick, painless and good as new! I highly recommend this office. All of the staff is amazing!
S
5 months ago
Awesome Dentists and Hygenists!!
L
5 months ago
Excellent service, and very thorough with cleaning my teeth.
P
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly and caring service Appointments are punctual and finished within an hour. Been going for 30 years