Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
First visit
I had gone to the same dentist for 25 years and was worried seeing new dentist they all made me feel very comfortable. I am glad that I have seen them and I will see them again Also I recommend that you see them.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Dena, thank you for sharing your positive experience with your first visit to our office. We are pleased to hear your experience was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to Avenue Dental Group! :-)
J
5 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating
Enjoy my visits, good dental work by true professionals.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Jim! We are all smiling from ear to ear. Your positive review is greatly appreciated.
P
2 weeks ago
Great local dentist
Just had my teeth cleaned and a filling fixed. Everyone was friendly and nice, and my teeth look great.
G
3 weeks ago
Quality care
I’ve never been to a dental office that provided such great, individualized care before! They really made me feel important. The dentist, dental assistant and hygienist we’re all very warm, welcoming, and made me feel comfortable. The dentist went over my xrays thoroughly, and was really informative! He gave me hope that one day I may have a perfect smile with the help of their orthodontist. Thank you !
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in the front door to the time you leave this is my first visit Doctor Malia is awesome her Asst Angie is great and so is Mary the hygienist I'll be back. Thanks Mary for the follow up call.😁
D
1 month ago
Got in exactly at scheduled time. Friendly ,competent hygienist that explained everything well.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist. Period.
I saw Dr. Dudley today because I am having an issue with a tooth and there seems to be an infection involved. I have seen Dr. Dudley for many years and he went through very thoroughly and looked at all of the possible options and we came to a good decision. I have seen a number of dentists in my life and Dr. Dudley is the best, bar none. Every service he provides is superior quality.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Maureen! We appreciate you taking the time to give Dr. Dudley a five star review. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
J
1 month ago
Best dentists I've ever been too! The hygienists are the best also!!!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Jean, we greatly thank you for your words of kindness. Your review has made us smile! :-)
D
2 months ago
Everyone is so sweet and really cares about you and your health! 10/10 completely recommend them!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Delaney, you just made our day! Thank you for the positive review. We have the best patients, keep smiling! :-)))
J
2 months ago
Love my Dental office!
Always a great experience. Staff are the best!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Jean! We feel just as strongly about our patients! Your review was very much appreciated.