Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I had a cleaning done. I was late to my appt. but got me in. Three weeks ago I had an infection a tooth. I called and got in immediately and was given an antibiotic. The staff at the clinic are very friendly and professional. The hygienist and Dr Dudley are very caring.
W
4 weeks ago
Quality Service with Outmost Care
I have been a patient of Dr Dudley for a few years now. He was recommended by two of my good friends and I will continue recommending him to others. He is gentle, caring and thorough. If only I would have known of him sooner!
P
1 month ago
Avenue Dental has always gotten my in at my schedule time. The hygienist that cleans my teeth is gentle, very considerate of the health issues I have. Which are sensitive teeth and makes sure the water used is at a warm temperature and gives me a rest due to TMJ. After she is done, than Dr Dudley comes in to do his follow up, doesn't keep me waiting. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
B
1 month ago
High quality.
Great.
B
1 month ago
High quality.
Great.
C
1 month ago
I received excellent service today. I have an infected gum and called for an appointment and got right in. The nurse and Dr. Dudley fixed the problem and gave me an antibiotic. I think the cost of the procedure is very reasonable.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Pam is an outstanding hygienist who is friendly and fun. The time goes quickly. She is very good and I am grateful for her skill. The office is staffed with nice friendly people and the Doctors are very highly skilled. I have a huge amount of trust in their judgement and work.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
We greatly appreciate the accolades for our hygienist Pam. We are also grateful for her skill and continued dedication to our office. Ken, it pleases us that you have entrusted your dental needs to Avenue Dental Group and look forward to providing you great service for years to come. Thank you again for your five star review.
R
1 month ago
Dr Dudley and the staff at Avenue Dental are great. They are always very professional, courteous, and friendly. Prompt service. I have been going to this office for years and would not consider changing to another group.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Renita, thank you for your kind words and positive review. We are pleased to be able to provide the service you would expect and deserve. We look forward to continuing to serve your dental needs for many more years.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you for the positive review Aryeonna! Welcome to Avenue Dental Group, we look forward to giving you great service for many years to come.
T
1 month ago
Rough hygienist
Please note- I am not a serial complainer and I rarely complain but I would prefer never to have that hygenist again (older, short dark bob hair). I have good teeth, get regular dental cleanings, and have not experienced this kind of roughness in a long time. While scraping my teeth she kept scraping into my gums and when she learned it was painful she said my teeth must be sensitive? They are not. I have never had an issue like this and were it not for the fact that I have been to your office before and had good cleanings I might not be returning. On the other hand, the new dentist seemed very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated the TMJ referral.