Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Highly skilled and trusted
Been coming here for 17+ yrs. Dr Stark has a great team. I called same day for a cleaning and they got me in. Highly recommend!
B
6 days ago
Great service from friendly, competent people
Had a six month check that went fine. Dr. Stark noticed a cracked filling (it was old - like me 😉). Since I was leaving for a trip in a week and a half he got me in a week later to fix it. And, ba-da-bing ba-da-boom, it was done in well under an hour. I left happy and quite satisfied with his skill and his great office staff. I’ve been a client of his for decades and feel like I’m part of the family.
M
4 weeks ago
I have experience 2 yrs of Denistry from Dr Stark and his staff! The Only regret I have is it could have been 20!! Keep up the excellent, professional, kind service! Everything my other Dental providers were lacking, You Have! Again Thankyou Very Much, Sincerely Mike DeAmann, menomonee falls, wi.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite.and made the visit a welcoming one..Dr stark was exceptionally thorough and kind.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
I've been seeing Dr. Stark for over 40 years. He's extremely professional, but makes a person feel totally at ease. From his assistant Rhonda to all of the hygienists as well as the office gals, everyone is friendly and make you feel completely welcome. Dr. Dudley and Dr. Blise are also top notch and I would highly recommend.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Scott, your kind words are very heart warming. We can't thank you enough for your kind review and look forward to continuing to take care for your dental needs. Until then, keep smiling! :-)
J
2 months ago
Always great service.
Very professional and to the point. They get right down to business and the fees are very reasonable.
K
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go to any other dentist!
I have been going to dr dudley for probably 35 years or close to it! I love the care he takes each and every time I see him and I love Deb!!! She is awesome! They always make you feel comfortable and at ease no matter the procedure, I told dr dudley today that he is not allowed to retire 😊
M
2 months ago
High quality service and so friendly I feel like I'm family
Even though I had to do a root canal, Dr Dudley and his assistant explained the entire procedure as well as the follow up and the reasons these occur. I felt like I was in really good professional hands and truly cared for
K
2 months ago
Outstanding
So happy I was referred to Avenue Dental. The staff and the service was extremely superior to where I had been going. I would, and already have, recommended Avenue Dental to family & friends !
P
2 months ago
My appointment was with Dr Dudley, he was very professional and through. I chipped off a filling while on vacation, they got me in as soon as possible. Took an x-ray to make sure I hadn't crack the tooth above the gum line, was very careful while freezing my gums, was able to replace the filling. Explained each step he was doing. I would defiantly refer him to my friends.