Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a chipped tooth and one that was cracked my friend refered me to this office since in the past was not happy with the dentist. Loved the fact that they want me to keep my teeth for life. I would highly recommend going to Avenue dental group.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Welcome to the practice Anita and thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing your teeth & you for many years to come. Keep smiling!
T
7 days ago
Very professional and pleasant
All individuals I deal with are very professional and pleasant. I am totally confident in their competence. Strongly recommend this group to anyone.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Todd, we greatly appreciate your strong recommendation. Thank you for your kind review.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Stark ="Michelangelo"
If the statue of "David" in Florence, Italy ever needs restoration, I highly recommend Dr. Stark be flown in. I'm certain he could reconstruct any part of the marble statue. Perhaps his humor would even make David smile! His office works with dentistries latest materials and minimally invasive techniques. (Ceramics, Epoxies, Laser & UV) Three generations of our family are his patients. Great guy, great colleagues...fantastic staff!
C
2 months ago
The best!
Although I live on the east side of Milwaukee I always go to Menomonee Falls Avenue Dental Office. They are the best! They are Always looking out for my best interests. they really care about their patients
R
2 months ago
Just stopped in to have the doctor check out a problem with my tooth. He took me right in to make sure everything was fine. Excellent staff. So friendly and inviting. Highly recommend Avenue Dental!
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled and trusted
Been coming here for 17+ yrs. Dr Stark has a great team. I called same day for a cleaning and they got me in. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Great service from friendly, competent people
Had a six month check that went fine. Dr. Stark noticed a cracked filling (it was old - like me 😉). Since I was leaving for a trip in a week and a half he got me in a week later to fix it. And, ba-da-bing ba-da-boom, it was done in well under an hour. I left happy and quite satisfied with his skill and his great office staff. I’ve been a client of his for decades and feel like I’m part of the family.
M
3 months ago
I have experience 2 yrs of Denistry from Dr Stark and his staff! The Only regret I have is it could have been 20!! Keep up the excellent, professional, kind service! Everything my other Dental providers were lacking, You Have! Again Thankyou Very Much, Sincerely Mike DeAmann, menomonee falls, wi.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very polite.and made the visit a welcoming one..Dr stark was exceptionally thorough and kind.
S
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I've been seeing Dr. Stark for over 40 years. He's extremely professional, but makes a person feel totally at ease. From his assistant Rhonda to all of the hygienists as well as the office gals, everyone is friendly and make you feel completely welcome. Dr. Dudley and Dr. Blise are also top notch and I would highly recommend.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Scott, your kind words are very heart warming. We can't thank you enough for your kind review and look forward to continuing to take care for your dental needs. Until then, keep smiling! :-)