Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very Professional
Always is great professional staff from front desk to the dentist and hygienist 👍👍👍
Y
4 days ago
Great service and Dentist!
I have been a loyal customer of Dr. Stark since I was in the fourth grade. Today's appointment was just a cleaning. Hygienist Lindsay took the time to answer my questions and Dr. Stark went over my results with me. Never had a bad experience here.
C
4 days ago
Incredible Staff
It was my 3.5yr old's first dentist visit. She left saying how much she loves the dentist. My almost 2 yr old made quite the ruckus but the staff ladies were amazing, even got him a blanket when he fell asleep!
S
5 days ago
Best Dental Care
At the end of my vacation filling broke off. I called late in the afternoon noon and had a appointment the next morning! Prompt, wonderful staff and Dr. Stark is so experienced that I was done in no time. Highly recommend
J
6 days ago
is 25 years enough experience?
25 years. Thats how long my wife (physician) myself ( former medical professional) and kids have been receiving dental care at Avenue. We could have gone anywhere. 25 years. I think it says everything you need to know.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you J.S.! We can't thank you enough for your review that speaks volumes! We look forward to continuing to see you and your family for another 25 years. :-)
M
2 weeks ago
GENTLE, PAINLESS, FRIENDLY, HIGHLY SKILLED, and TRUSTWORTHY
I was extremely happy with my recent dental visits at AVENUE DENTAL GROUP. Staff was very friendly and genuine. My appointments were not rushed as they took the time to listen to every concern/question. Front desk dental techs were great and get back to you in a timely manner. Mary, my RDH was both gentle and thorough and happy to help me. Dr. Rogness is the best doctor ever! She took time to explain everything, was extremely gentle and kind. Thankful for "rest breaks" for your mouth so you don't get fatigued. Especially appreciated the way she took the time to tailor my treatment care plan to my individual needs. This place is honest and does not try to sell you on unnecessary procedures.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Michelle, thank you so much for the very thoughtful and caring review! We are happy that we were able to assist you with your dental needs while you were in the area visiting family. We hope we get the opportunity to see you the next time you come home for a visit. Until then, keep smiling! :-)))
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch clinic.
All around friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Bi-annual cleaning was thorough and comfortable. Cost is very reasonable. State of the art technology.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Mary! We appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you in 6 months. Until then, keep smiling! :-)
T
2 weeks ago
Avenue Dental
The whole Avenue Dental Team is top notch, from the receptionists, hygienists, and dentists. My family has been going to Avenue Dental for 15 years, and I highly recommend the practice for your preventative as well as acute oral hygiene needs!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Tamara, thank you for your stellar review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty for the past 15 years and look forward to seeing you and your family for many more years to come!
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental clinic out there.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Brad, we appreciate the great review! We can truly say we have the BEST patients!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Practice
Dr Dudley did a very thorough exam of my teeth and gums. He went over my medical history and meds. He was extremely friendly and put me at ease. His assistant was very friendly and interested in me as a person, not just a patient. The tech that cleaned my teeth was extremely professional and friendly and did not cause pain. I was very relaxed.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Marilyn, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our office. Thank you for your positive review! Welcome to Avenue Dental Group!