Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great place great results and great people would recommend anyone to go with or without insurance prices r reasonable
J
5 days ago
Long time happy patient!!
I’ve had Dr.Brian Stark as my dentist for over 35 years! I am a “white-knuckle” patient due to dentists and tooth problems long before Brian. But once I get there, everyone is so upbeat and caring that it ends up being a positive experience! I am always recommending Avenue Dental when asked.
T
1 week ago
I have been coming here for many years. My crown broke on Fri. I was able to get an appt. on Monday with Dr. Stark. He fixed my crown at that appt. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
The dental technician was on time, the room was spacious and clean. She took some X-rays and showed them to me and explained what we were looking at. She cleaned and polished my teeth explaining what she was about to do at all times. Very gentle and very friendly. The dentist who came in to review the technician’s work was also very polished and friendly. I made another appointment in 6 months secure that I had professional people making good decisions in regards to my teeth and gums.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, SO friendly, safe, quality
I’ve never had a better dental experience than Avenue Dental. I see Mary and Dr. Dudley. Mary has always been careful about my sensitivity, and Dr. Dudley is friendly and doesn’t push decisions on me. And I just brought my 3 year old for the first time and they were just amazing with him! I even moved and lived in IL for a year and would drive back for my appointments because I didn’t want to lose them as my dentist. I highly recommend!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Elizabeth we thank you for your kind review and are thrilled that your son's first trip to the dentist was positive. We all are looking forward to watching him grow. Keep smiling & we will see you in 6 months! :-)
K
2 weeks ago
Personal service
Dr Stark always has time to see how I am doing while he checks my teeth. I never feel like he is rushing me or I am just a number. My hygienist knows how to prepare my teeth for cleaning and is very careful about my sensitivity. Everyone in office is very personable. I have been coming here for 40 years. I dread the day I have to find a new dentist.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Kerry, we have greatly enjoyed seeing your entire family over the years & want to thank you for your very kind review.
A
1 month ago
Great Place
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Anthony! We appreciate your kind review!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly
i have severe anxiety with dentists. First time here. They all made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office. Very caring.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Carolyn, we are so pleased we were able to make you feel at ease. Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to developing a lasting doctor-patient relationship with you. Welcome to the practice! :-)
M
1 month ago
Very personable and friendly place.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Mary for your kind review! We love hearing positive feedback from our long term patients of record.
S
1 month ago
Extremely Satisfied
Have been going here for just shy of 40 years have no complaints with anyone there very professional listen to your concerns they all have a sense of humor treat you like one of the Family even the first timers there
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Steve, we are so pleased to have been able to take care of your dental needs for almost 40 years. We look forward to many more. Thank you for the positive review.