Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Excellent office and everyone at the office
Absolutely great Dental office
T
1 day ago
Friendly
Friendly service! Their dentists and hygienists are always gentle and thorough.
K
5 days ago
Great service!
I was in for a repair and everything was handled quickly and efficiently!
L
6 days ago
Even though I moved out of Menomonee falls I still travel back to Avenue Dental because I've always had an excellent experience there from the dentists & hygienists. They're professional, they explain things and they're kind. ❤️
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was accommodating for an appointment squeezed in. I was treated thoroughly and all questions answered!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Deb, we are pleased we were able to accommodate you today & have all questions answered. Thank you for the positive review. Wishing you all the best in the New Year, keep smiling! :-)
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience! The doctors and the staff were very caring!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend very professional and caring
S
1 month ago
I have been getting all my dental and TMJ issues handled here since 2000. My husband who used to visit different dentist now goes for all his dental issues here. That is testimony in itself. I am so happy with all the staff , they are highly qualified and professionals. Dr Dudley is the BEST !!
C
2 months ago
I had a good experience with my procedure today. The employees are very friendly and know you by name. The dentist and assistant are friendly and very knowledgeable. Very great and quality service.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. I went there for an urgent dental problem after an accident 2012 and switched over permanently.