Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I had a good experience with my procedure today. The employees are very friendly and know you by name. The dentist and assistant are friendly and very knowledgeable. Very great and quality service.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. I went there for an urgent dental problem after an accident 2012 and switched over permanently.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental pros
Compassionate staff, skilled at handling impaired patients.
J
4 weeks ago
A family of experts
The dentists and staff are the best. Our family has used Dr Stark and his group for decades any would never consider going elsewhere.
G
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided. All staff was very kind and understanding showing lots of support to get me through my procedure. I highly recommend in addition, thank you.
M
1 month ago
Quick repair of a chipped tooth. I called and got in that morning. I very Highly recommend Dr. Stark.
L
1 month ago
Comfortable first visit
It was my first visit to the dental clinic and from beginning to end everyone was very nice and polite and super efficient, I did not have to wonder about anything my questions were answered before I even ask them. I would highly recommend them
P
1 month ago
Very good at caring for people with fear of the dentist
I have a deep fear of the dentist due to many bad experiences in the past. Dr. Rogness and her assistants put very much at ease. I am lucky to have a Avenue Dental as my caretaker.
J
2 months ago
Warm caring professionals
I had an emergency and they helped me get through it, they made me feel comfortable and that everything would be ok, I can’t thank them enough I
T
2 months ago
I have had much dental work over my life, and have needed revision of old dental work. Dr. Stark has been able to fix my teeth. I think he is great at what he does.