Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great service wonderful employees.
I enjoy going to the dentist I know most of the people don't ever say that .everyone's so friendly there and I'm always treated very well. And it's always nice to see dr. Stark
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Holly! Your positive review is greatly appreciated. Our job is made easy when we have so many wonderful patients to be of service to. We love seeing your smile! :-)
C
5 days ago
Wonderful office. Everyone is friendly & helpful. Pam does a great job of cleaning teeth & explaining what she is doing. Dr. Stark is the Best!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Carol thank you for your kind words. We happen to agree with you Pam & Dr. Stark are the best! Keep smiling until we see you for your next visit. Thanks again!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great service, friendly and polite.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Melvin, we greatly appreciate your positive review. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Mary, my new hygienist, was very pleasant, efficient, and skillful while cleaning my teeth. I was a little nervous to begin with because Sue has been my hygienist for thirty years or more. I should have known Brian would only have quality people working for him. I look forward to seeing Mary again in six months.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you for your positive review Joanne! We appreciate your loyalty to Avenue Dental Group and will make sure to let Mary know just how pleased you were. We look forward to seeing you in six months! :-)
T
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Absolutely love this dental office. Never had better care and no pain. Patient comfort is a priority and they don't do unnecessary work.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Tracy! We greatly appreciate your kind review. Keep smiling!
B
4 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Been going to Avenue Dental for decades and have never been let down. Went this time for a semi-annual cleaning. They are welcoming, good at what they do, and they do it with personality and caring. I live in a large city and drive roughly 25 miles one way to use them because it’s where I started when I got out of the Navy in ‘76 and I like them that much. They are polite, professional, personable, and treat you like family.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Bob, we cannot thank you enough for your kind review and for your service to our country. We are blessed to have wonderful, loyal patients such as you. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Very nice visit. They were on time and a pleasure to talk with
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review, Jason. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The staff was friendly and gave special care to the problem that was addressed.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Susan, thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to handle your problem with special care and look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, keep smiling!
D
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care at Affordable Prices
I have been a long time patient of Avenue Dental. I am very pleased with the quality of their work. I am never kept waiting, and the staff members are all very friendly and cordial, almost like family. Also of importance is the Avenue Dental keeps their prices affordable. Thank you Avenue Dental!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Dwayne! It is nice to hear positive reviews from our long time patients' of record. We look forward to providing you with quality care at affordable prices for many more years to come.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Avenue Dental Group for 30-some years and dr. Stark is the best dentist that I have ever had and dr. Dudley is also very skilled and professional as well. The dental hygienist that clean my teeth are also very very friendly and do an excellent job !They're all very professional to. I would highly highly recommend going to Avenue group Dental!
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Carrie, thank you for your high recommendation we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing your smile for another 30 years!