Avenue Dental Group

Dentist

N84 W15959 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
One of the best experiences
I am very uneasy about going to the dentist Dr Rogness made things as comfortable as possible she addressed all my concerns was very patient with me. Both her and her assistant were very pleasant.
Response from Avenue Dental Group
Thank you Sharon! We are pleased that you had a positive experience. Welcome to the practice!
K
7 days ago
High quality, timely service. Very friendly and professional.
Everything about my visit was impressive, from the timeliness of the registration process to the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Would definitely recommend it for anyone in Menomonee Falls!
M
1 week ago
Pam is always pleasurable experience with getting my teeth cleaned, very professional and fun to talk to. Dr Stark and Dr Dudley whom ever checks me after cleaning are both very nice
P
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Stark for over 30 years. I drive 50 miles one way because of the service and smiles of his staff.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service. Friendly and caring.
Have had to go twice for emergency care. Both visits were, do I dare say, wonderful. We just found our new family dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service with very friendly people!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, painless
Always a friendly welcome. They adhere to the Appointment time .Knowledgablr & efficient staff Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful in answering any questions you may have
G
3 weeks ago
Office consultation
Came in worried and neverous, but was soon relaxed. Dr . Stark and assistant were reassuring and very supportive. Would recommend them to everyone. THANK YOU for the reassurance
J
3 weeks ago
Warm friendly professional care Highly recommend