Averil E. Mearnic, DDS

Dentist

225 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 200

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Cream of the Crop in dentistry
The staff were excellent! The ambiance was very relaxing, taking the stress off of the appointment. Dr. Stefos is just the best. Stacey and the receptionist were amazing!
R
7 days ago
Great people who care
All of your staff are great people and my first encounter with Dr. Mika Stefos was very pleasant. I appreciated her attempts to answer all of my questions in full detail.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience... First class
Dr. Mearnic got me in on an emergency basis. Both the doctor and hygienist were fantastic as always. Thank you for everything!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional
Answered all my questions and took the time to discuss all the options regarding my particular problem. Very happy with the outcome. Comfortable throughout the procedure. Would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
A place for dental care a notch above others.
I was somewhat disappointed that Dr. Mearnic was not in for my appointment yesterday as my appointment was made with her. The hygienist was very good and the Dentist that did my exam was also very good. I was satisfied with the treatment.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, you can tell everyone loves what they do!
I didn't know if was going to need a crown or filling. Thank heavens it was just the filling. I got a great explanation as to why! No need to be afraid of this dental office!!
A
2 months ago
Very happy
I've been going hear for a few years and they are consistently good to me and my children. Highly recommend
E
2 months ago
Excellent caring care!
M
2 months ago
I found my experience pleasant.
I felt very comfortable with the work I had done. The dr. did everything she felt necessary to make my new bridge fit nice. Especially with my bite, which is tricky. I was very happy when I left the office.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Best dental office around. Kind, patient and very gentle.