Averil E. Mearnic, DDS

Dentist

225 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 200

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great experience
D
4 days ago
Professional and well organized
Always treated with respect and made aware of everything that is being done or recommended and available options. Never pressured one way or the other to make a choice.
D
5 days ago
VERY CARING PROFESSIONALS!
Been a patient of this office for years. Professional, caring and friendly, the entire staff! Good experience! Would highly recommend this dental office.
C
5 days ago
Always thorough and positive
L
1 week ago
Attentive to quality service and to personal attention
You couldn't ask for a more caring, friendly practice that also provides such excellent care. I recommend this practice highly.
R
2 weeks ago
X-ray process was easy. People are very nice and easy to talk to. Cleaning was great.
M
4 weeks ago
Five star office
I drove half an hour from Ann Arbor to get there. Top notch to to bottom, and they are good carrying people too.
L
1 month ago
Simply the best. Our who family, including the children, go here.
R
1 month ago
Dental treatment at it's best
What I love about coming to Dr. Mearnic's office is knowing I will get professional, friendly treatment that will not leave me feeling nervous or stressed. They play music in the office that helps me relax. In each room, there is a screen with a picture slideshow of beautiful outdoor scenes that I really enjoy watching while my teeth get worked on. Dr. Mearnic as well as her staff are able to explain dentistry and what's going on with my teeth, in a way I can understand (leaving the office learning something new).
J
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service.
This has to be the best treatment I have ever gotten from a dentist office. So concerned about my well-being. Thank you!!