Avery Dental Center

Dentist

6750 Avery-Muirfield Dr

Suite B

Dublin, OH 43017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very friendly, pleased with the care given,and remarkable work done,will referr to others.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Today was my second visit to the office and my first root canal, and I was VERY nervous. Dr Safa, the hygienists, and the front desk personnel were all very friendly, personable, and professional, which put me a bit more at ease. Then the procedure itself went ...well, as good as any root canal experience I can imagine! No pain, except for one pinch when he did multiple deadening shots at the beginning. Seriously, I felt no other pain at all. The whole staff did a great job and I am so excited that I found this place. I will be a long-term client here.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service/Very Professional
Dr. Safavian and his staff are wonderful! Abby and Loretta took time to explain procedures, as well as cost. During my consult, Dr. Safavian was not only informative, he was also very patient and kind. He took the time to make sure all of my concerns and questions were addressed. I was also very surprised to receive a phone call from Dr. Safavian later that day. He was simply checking in with me to see if I had any other questions or concerns. Wow! Talk about customer service! If you're looking for a positive dental experience, you should definitely consider Avery Dental Center/Dr. Safavian and his amazing staff!
V
5 months ago
Very nice people my first visit will be going back. Everything went very smooth.
V
5 months ago
Very nice people my first visit will be going back. Everything went very smooth.
C
5 months ago
Very informative and willing to explore options for financing
Dr Safa and his whole staff are very informative and do whatever they can to reach the final results you are trying to achieve.
M
5 months ago
I'm very pleased with my appointment. My hygienist was great. Careful not to be to rough on the cleaning and very pleasant. Also I am so very happy that Doctor Safavian was so kind to help me get my dentures fixed. Also all desk people very helpful and friendly. I certainly would recommend Avery Dental.
D
5 months ago
Great job!
I appreciated the staff's professionalism and congeniality.
L
5 months ago
I'm very affraid of dentist. But at Avery Dental the staff and dentist are so kind and friendly that I didn't feel like I was at a dentist clinic. They are so caring to your needs. And very affordable. I would recommend anyone and everyone I know to go to Avery Dental. Thank you for being so wonderful. Laura
D
5 months ago
Another great experience!