Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Highly recommend. Everyone was extremely nice, professional, and thorough. I have been searching for a dentist and I can proudly say that I have finally found my dentist home!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Appointment
A friend recommended me. Had a great experience. The office is nice, staff are friendly, and Dr. Page was awesome about explaining every detail of the exam and cleaning. Will be back!
B
1 month ago
Tension relief
As tensions are running high during this time, I found relief for my jaw! Broken tooth...they were able to work me into schedule so quickly! All fixed and I am sleeping better now.
R
1 month ago
Very impressed with my first visit two weeks ago with Dr Paige. My second visit was today with Dr Paige and he made me feel very comfortable during my time in the chair. I also found his administration staff to very professional. I’m glad to be here. Thanks Dr Paige and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great dental care!
Everyone in this office is extremely friendly and capable. It is always a good experience to go here!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is very nice and knowledgable!
N
2 months ago
Best professional service in Memphis
Friendly greeting upon arrival and throughout visit. Prompt service. In my opinion, best dental office in Memphis!
C
2 months ago
We are grateful for the service provided by Dr Meadows, and the staff. Adam actually looks forward to his appointments.
M
2 months ago
Chipped tooth repair
Excellent care!
S
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Avery and staff.
High quality service, professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Avery and staff.