Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Page filled a cavity and I felt NOTHING. Excellent work.
J
1 week ago
Highest rating!
Love these guys, kind, considerate, gentle, extremely professional! Fix me up in no time with no pain! 😁
R
2 weeks ago
Just Great!
This has been the best dental visit I have ever had in my life. Dr. Page and his assistant are so helpful and very nice. Kristen the hygienist was just wonderful! I recommend anyone of any age come here and you will have a good time!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I’ve visited the office twice now, I didn’t have to wait at either appointment even though I got there early and expected to wait at least until my appointment time. When I scheduled my initial appointment I spoke with Lee Anne who at the time did not have an available appointment in the window I was looking for (I am a grad student with a very unpredictable schedule), Lee Anne found me something for in the future but agreed to call me if anything opened up, it did and she called me promptly and took care of all the insurance stuff. When I arrived I was greeted by a super friendly and personable staff. I met Dr. Page and he was great as well- explained to me what was going on with my teeth and what the appropriate next steps were. I’ve been in again for a procedure and will go in one more time. Totally painless, reasonably comfortable, and totally cool with me listening to headphones while they worked. So glad to have found this office. Also- the office space is absolutely gorgeous.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff have a friendly manner, the wait time is not long and the docs are excellent.
R
1 month ago
Always great experience
L
1 month ago
Totally impressed
After my dentist retired, I was very anxious about finding a new one. I was recommended to Dr. Avery by two coworkers, and wanted to draw my own conclusions after my appointment. I can’t express how pleased I am! From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave you deal with professional and smiling staff. Dr. Avery was exactly what I hoped he’d be: not pushy, extremely gentle, funny, and did a perfect job. I am blessed. How often do you say that after visiting the dentist? 😁
M
3 months ago
Amazing dental care experience!
Hands down, the friendliest and most professional health care clinic I’ve ever walked into - from check in to check out. The entire visit was perfect (and I very rarely speak in such superlatives). I constantly avoid the dentist but not any more. Wow!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I really enjoyed my first dental visit. Everyone is extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile. My dental hygienist Jenna was very friendly and explained everything. I appreciated that Dr. Meadows took the time to explain the recommended procedure to me Thank you all!
F
3 months ago
Thanks
Dr. Nishel Patel is a caring and very talented dentist. Her assistants are kind and pleasant. I would see her for all my dental care if her office would accept my insurance as in-network plan. Thanks