Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Same day appointment
I developed a toothache, but Dr. Avery, my regular dentist, was not at the office. Instead the staff arranged for me to see Dr. Page. He couldn't have been nicer and dealt with the problem directly and without pain. Hooray for the whole group. I've been a patient since the early eighties.
T
7 days ago
Kelly cleaned my teeth and took eighteen x-rays of my teeth. AS ALWAYS, she was pleasant and thoroughly competent. Usually, she just uses the scraper and the electric polisher, but today she needed to use the water stream to blast off some especially durable calculus. She explained this to me. She is a SUPERB hygienist-the best I have ever had at any dentist in 66 plus years of life-and I might add thatg my wife saw her just yesterday and has the same high opinion of her!
W
1 week ago
Awesome Dr and his asst. No pain, and actually felt very relaxed. Make u feel like family.
J
1 week ago
Another Pleasant Professional Appointment
Dr. Avery worked me in on short notice to look at a crown I broke off on vacation last week. X-rays, evaluation and on my way with a referral to an endodontist...love this place!
S
1 week ago
Best dental practice in town!
Just got a new crown from Dr Avery and his wonderful staff. I can’t praise this office enough. They do excellent work, and I never worry about pain or discomfort. Dr Avery can numb a mouth as painlessly as I can imagine anyone doing it. And their work lasts!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent facility
I've always received excellent, courteous and friendly treatment at this practice. They've carefully guided me through several dental problems, including installing crowns and pulling teeth. Good central location and easy parking, as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
The staff are all wonderful! They are always very patient with me as I have a fear of the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Dr. Page has done a remarkable job of structuring a dental plan for me, and I am a rather difficult patient, due to the amount of different type work I am having done ! Implants that need work, crowns to be replaced, root canals that he advised on, & fillings he has had to deal with all that and he has done it All, professionally, thoroughly, and without discomfort! I would recommend them HIGHLY!
T
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning and immaculate care
The hygienist is thorough, gentle, and professional. Dr Avery takes dentistry to an art form. Great clinic in every way.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional high-quality service, and very friendly helpful staff.
Close to my house, and I really don't mind, too much, visiting the dentist. Very professional office staff and very helpful, and Dr. Avery is an excellent dentist. There is no waiting so you are in the office and out very quickly.