Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 hours ago
Excellence in customer service and treatment
Always take care of one tenderly and ensure all aspects of treatment is complete and tenderly attended too. Thanks so much for making my time in the chair painless and considerate.
T
7 days ago
Such a great staff. They’re always nice and helpful. Glad I found this dentist office.
G
1 week ago
Excellent👍😃
T
2 weeks ago
Best Visit
Professional staff, punctual and always as friendly as can be. Always a great experience while getting dental work done!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Lee Anne worked with me for a couple of weeks to get me an appoIntment. My job doesn’t allow for me to schedule far in advance. She contacted me a few times when other patients had cancelled and I was fortunate enough to be off work one of those times. I came in for a routine cleaning with Kristin. My wait time was less than two minutes. Kristin was thorough yet gentle. Dr Meadows saw and examined me. He checked my teeth, tongue, gums, and neck. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I always receive outstanding and trustworthy service from Avery & Meadows. My hygienist, Kristin Frazier, is a delight to work with. Very professional and personable. I highly recommend Avery & Meadows and Kristin Frazier!
R
1 month ago
Best dental office in Memphis
Always a pleasure to go to the office. Everyone is extremely nice and very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend. Special shout out to the dental hygienist Jenna and Dr Avery for making accommodations for my bad back.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Don’t remember the young lady’s name that cleaned my teeth, but she was great along with the other staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Friendly, caring, great care
D
2 months ago
Always professional but always make me feel welcome and at home
Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Being a long time client, I have seen a lot of adjustments in the building and a few different staff changes. Very pleased to see several familiar faces. Waited a bit longer than expected but partly due to me arriving early. Appreciate everyone so much.