Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing dental care experience!
Hands down, the friendliest and most professional health care clinic I’ve ever walked into - from check in to check out. The entire visit was perfect (and I very rarely speak in such superlatives). I constantly avoid the dentist but not any more. Wow!
Y
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I really enjoyed my first dental visit. Everyone is extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile. My dental hygienist Jenna was very friendly and explained everything. I appreciated that Dr. Meadows took the time to explain the recommended procedure to me Thank you all!
F
2 months ago
Thanks
Dr. Nishel Patel is a caring and very talented dentist. Her assistants are kind and pleasant. I would see her for all my dental care if her office would accept my insurance as in-network plan. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, fun and almost painless. Thank you Caleb and Kim.
H
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Kudos to the team! They are very caring and empathetic and willing to consider personal circumstances to help schedule appointments. High quality service from the dentists and nurses.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Page
My experience was easy and comfortable. Dr. Page is professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to about dental needs. He takes a professional interest in you having a smile you having a beautiful smile. The dental staff is polite, courteous and always have a friendly smile.
I
3 months ago
Wow!!! After twenty years of being a patient I am still amazed at how wonderful this practice is. The staff, doctors, and the entire office are wonderful. Thank you for my new smile.
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, experienced, and very pleasant staff and Dr Avery. I highly recommend, Avery, Meadows & Associates.
N
3 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff
D
3 months ago
The Best Place for Dental service!
Very Best Services!