Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
My experience with Kristin Frazier cleaning my teeth was excellent. She is so gentle as well as thorough thru the process! I certainly would recommend her to anyone.
H
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
Kelly is fantastic
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and extremely professional
I absolutely love my encounters here every time I have an appointment. The staff are nice,polite,sweet,caring,and as mentioned above professional. They from Dr.Meadows,to Amy the receptionist,and dental hygienist are wonderful.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and concerned staff for cleaning and X-ray. Helped provide Drs. and info for appt. with endodontist. Extremely knowledgeable and professional with Avery and Meadows.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Excellent dental office. Staff are consistently professional, welcoming and the dental care is excellent always!!! I would highly recommend all the dentists in this office. My dental hygienist is exceptional there & I couldn’t be more pleased to have found them.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent practice. Ibwould highly recommend Meadows, Avery, and Patel, and often do. The qualitty service begins at the front door. The admin and front desk tram is "off the chain". . .(look that up if necessary. A sanguine environment and atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional
I had a tooth problem and they got me in as a new patient very fast. I was highly impressed with the whole experience from check in to check out. This is my new dental clinic for sure.
J
4 weeks ago
A very pleasant visit as always. Everyone is friendly and very caring
D
1 month ago
Dental service at its best.
Great customer service and a down to earth friendly atmosphere. The waiting area is like sitting in my own home. Cozy and inviting. Even in the exam rooms comfort is A+.