Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Excellent dental care and accommodating office staff.
Dr. Meadows came highly recommended to me. I am very selective in choosing a dentist. I drive two hrs to the dentist because Dr Meadows does great bite work. I would recommend this office to anyone.
L
1 week ago
Caring & professional ‼️
From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Meadows to checking out...the best experience ever! This office gives you the care & respect as a patient while at the same time making you feel like a friend. There aren’t very many business that can boast of such a skill‼️ Trust me. Dr. Meadows has the experience & the skill to solve your dental issues! If he has to send you to an oral surgeon, etc., rest assured that he’s sending you to the best.
C
1 week ago
dental cleaning
Informative about findings and further care
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional, kind, courteous.
I never dread going to the dentist. Always efficient and everyone always makes certain you at okay. Great place! Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Lisa is always on time and very thorough . I have sensitive teeth and she is very cautious when cleaning my teeth. She is always interested in my travels and what I've been up to since my last visit. Very nice. Dr. Avery has been my dentist for 30 years. He has always been kind and very gentle.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly customer service
Always a very pleasant, down to earth, welcoming, yet very professional experience. Every time.
V
3 weeks ago
Terrific Denist
Dr Avery and his staff are the best in Memphis. They are patient oriented and respond to emergencies as soon as they can. Very friendly and professional
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly visit
Teeth cleaned beautifully, problems identified and follow-up scheduled. Great folks!
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating
Nice folks, very professional
G
1 month ago
Love my hygienist!!
Had routine cleaning. My hygienist is thorough, making sure that my teeth are clean yet she is very gentle! I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months! I highly recommend this dental office! My regular dentist wasn’t here today but she’s great too!