Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Great friendly service
I have always experienced great service when visiting Dr. Meadows and the staff’s.
B
22 hours ago
Awesome as always
Dr Dan Meadows is the perfect dentist. He’s gifted by God. I don’t know what we’d do without him.
D
5 days ago
Such a great dentist
Dr. Avery and all the staff at his office are always so friendly and amazing. Always great service and a pleasant experience even for something you don’t always want to do.
T
7 days ago
I always have a great experience when I visit. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Professional and yet very friendly
My first visit. I will make Dr. Page and staff my caregivers for life. Everyone was very professional and yet extremely Friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service , love my Kelly
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Patel is a wonderful dentist. Very happy with her good work on my old teeth! Years ago I used to see Dr. Avery but once I came back to Tennessee I’ve been seeing Dr Patel. All good. Thanks. Everyone in clinic is friendly and kind.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dan Meadows
As a new patient I greatly appreciated Dr. Meadows listening to my concerns and detailing his approach.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality Care and Professional Service
My dental visits are always professional and focused. I love that everyone is genuinely friendly and I am comfortable discussing any dental issues that might affect my overall health. Most importantly the office is run so efficiently, I am in and out in a reasonable time frame.
J
4 weeks ago
Don’t dread going to the dentist!
I have been seeing Dr. Meadows for over 30 years and when I married, my husband began to come to this office as well. Through the years we have gotten to know the wonderful hygienists and office staff and have also seen Dr. Page - a more recent additionL Each person at this office makes “going to the dentist” the most pleasant experience it can be!