Avery, Meadows & Associates

Dentist

3491 Walnut Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
great forever dental group
This is a dentist office that is great in every respect. It's one I've been going to for years and years. They work with you they know you they greet you warmly they treat you well.
C
4 days ago
Great professional care
Kristin is the best hygienist. Always a positive experience with personal care
S
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
Always such a pleasant experience. Jennifer is friendly and knowledgeable and Drs. Avery and Page are as well.
B
2 weeks ago
This was an annual check up which was done professionally and promptly by very pleasant people. I have use them for a bout 40 years and have always been very satisfied with their work. I have in the past recommended them to others and would continue to do so.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest of High Quality
Dr. Avery...one word...PHENOMENAL! Clinical staff (hygienist and dental assistants) are the greatest support team I've experienced to date. Loving my dental work! No pain!
D
3 weeks ago
Highest of High Quality
Dr. Avery...one word...PHENOMENAL! Clinical staff (hygienist and dental assistants) are the greatest support team I've experienced to date. Loving my dental work! No pain!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Teeth cleaning w attention to detail by dental hygienist followed by thorough dental and mouth exam by dentist. Office staff welcoming. Pleasant atmosphere throughout.
L
3 weeks ago
Typical first impression
Typical dentist cares about making money and not what the patient needs or can afford. I had a filling for 9 years and finally broke part , and he do not want refill it. He want to either put a crown or remove the tooth completely.
M
1 month ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! My appointment time was exactly accurate. I had an extensive cleaning, re-check on previous dental work and my bite guard adjusted all in a very reasonable period of time. My teeth feel great!
B
1 month ago
Top-notch first experience
I was greeted with a smile and a warm hello upon entering the building. Dr. Meadows and his staff each were thorough in their explanations to ensure optimum clarity. In closing, I’ve been to several dentists due to frequently moving cities and this was one of the best experiences that I’ve had.