Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Place
Everyone in this dental office is great. I will always recommend them to anyone.
A
6 days ago
New Patient
Very Friendly staff and warm environment. So happy that I got a second opinion and the great news that I didn't need fillings after all. Looking forward to having Dr. Mizrachi as our new family dentist!
B
1 week ago
Always the best experience
Love this dental practice, if anyone can love dental work! Dr. M is kind, caring and honest. He doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures, and aims for the very best care. Meticulously clean office and practices. The only feedback I can offer is to keep doing what you're doing.
K
2 weeks ago
Crown!
Dr. Mizrachi is always so accommodating. His staff is unbelievable too! If you need a new dentist, you need to try out CDE!
M
3 weeks ago
Staff are pleasant, not push. Appointment system is efficient and aitomated reminder system works well. Dentist is plesant, gentle, considerate, and a good listener.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love the team, they are always on time and answer all your questions with honesty and professionalism. Diane is very thorough and you can tell she is dedicated to doing a good job.
K
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for almost 15 years
Avi took over from a dentist I went to, he is gentle and knowledgeable. On this visit, I needed a new cap. Both Carrie and Avi took the time to make me comfortable. Beth at the front desk, Dianna hygienist, Carrie and Avi all are professional and friendly I would always recommend Avi and staff to anyone needing dental care.
U
1 month ago
First visit
Most friendly welcome by the staff members in a very pleasant environment. Received a comprehensive explanation of the status and needed work from Dr. Mizrachi. I can recommend this practice without reservation.
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience
We always feel welcome and are treated kindly at this dentist . All the hygienists are skilled and professional and friendly with the kids . Dr Mizrachi is wonderful and very skilled .
K
1 month ago
Top notch dental care and wonderful staff
Dr. Mizrachi and his staff are terrific and very responsive when the inevitable dental emergency comes up.