Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Columbia MD (IMHO)!
I am so glad I found this dental office, the entire staff is so incredibly nice and take the time to interact with you. The appointments are always on time and very pleasant (wish I could say the same about visiting my family doctor's office...). Highly recommended, and yes, I have recommended them! :-)
B
1 month ago
Best dentist in Howard County, MD
Kind, thoughtful, helpful, sensitive to my anxieties. Love this practice and every team member there. Everyone works to help put me at ease, they know me personally and respond to my needs. What more could you ask?
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very friendly and professional staff! My children actually enjoy going to the dentist with this team!
K
2 months ago
As always, a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
It's wonderful when can feel that people truly care. The high quality care, professional and friendly manners, and overall service is far above any I have ever experienced.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service Professional and Highly Personable
I, like so many I think, could never have imagined describing a "visit to the dentist" as "pleasant" until they visited Dr Mizrachi's practice. And while a visit to the dentist is still not among my favorite things, Dr. M and his entire staff are professional, competent as well as being highly sympathetic and empathetic, not to mention never ever ever seeming to have a bad day. I have earned a brass plaque on many a dental chair at many a practice over many years and I can honestly say that Columbia Dental Excellence is Gold Crown status supreme!
S
3 months ago
Warm and friendly staff put us completely at ease!
Went for new patient appointments today and my daughter and I were in and out within an hour! Dr. Mizrachi did our entire cleaning and exam and out both of us completely at ease....and that says a lot! Highly recommend this practice and am thrilled to have found them!
L
3 months ago
It's fun to go to the dentist!!!
Coming to this office is like visiting with family members you actually like. I am a person who has had serious anxiety about going to the dentist. Not anymore, you are friendly, professional and have always put me at ease. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I truly look forward to my biannual teeth cleaning appointments.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and fun team.
Even with knowing what I must have done, I am looking forward to my next visit. The team makes you feel very comfortable, and that all will be well moving forward.
S
3 months ago
Very good experience
I switched dentists to you and I'm very glad I did.