Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
34 minutes ago
Excellent friendly professional service!
The BEST!
T
1 week ago
Awesome!!!!!!!
The entire staff is completely awesome!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Dr Mizrachi and staff are always very knowledgeable, professional and super friendly. A great practice- clean, modern, and prompt. I’ve never had to wait in all these years for my appointment in the waiting room. Highly recommend this practice to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Thank you to Diana and the staff at Avi Mizrachi’s for a pleasant visit, as always. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
This practice rocks. There is no weak link here.
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mizrachi since he began practicing in Columbia many years ago. Diana has been my hygienist for over 20 years. Even after I moved away from the Columbia area, I still come back. You won’t find a better practice anywhere!
L
1 month ago
long time patient
Great hygienist Office runs on time which is appreciated
B
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very nice and friendly people all around. It shows they are happy to work there. The hygienist took her time, she was thorough and provided good advice. No fuss, just good service all around.
C
2 months ago
The staff is very professional, prompt and friendly. They always greet you with a smile and a kind word. I never have to wait long which is a HUGE PLUS! This by far is the best place to go for your dental needs. Dr. Mizrachi and Beth you ROCK!
C
2 months ago
Routine treatment.
Courteous, friendly professional staff. Excellent care and service. Highly recommend.