Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff at Columbia Dental is wonderful. Kind and caring
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Very Professional, Very Personable
It had been about 3 years since the last time I went to a dentist, and I finally decided I couldn't put it off anymore once I started having tooth pain. Upon getting an appointment the very next day after I contacted them, my pain was only sinuses, but Dr. Mizrachi said "well since your tooth pain is your sinuses, it's been a while since you've had a cleaning, would you like to do that today?" And then he went on to perform my cleaning because his hygienist had called out sick. It really shows this offices's commitment to their patients and their professionalism for the Dentist to step in when he is short staffed. They made me fell very comfortable through the whole experience. I have to go back for a filling, but I am actually not dreading it. It was the best experience at a dentist that you could have.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Mizrachi as well as his office staff were patient, kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Everything was explained in detail and the care given was perfect.
R
1 month ago
Rohani
It was my first time visiting this location good customer service
B
2 months ago
Very pleased with entire office
As always, the entire staff was friendly, professional, and made me glad I started going to Dr. Mizrachi’s office for dental care a couple years ago. I always appreciate the way Dr. Mizrachi clearly explains the dental care needed.
E
2 months ago
Professional service I like
Friendly people and very helpful
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming here for many years. The staff is always pleasant and caring. I will never go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Positive Visit as Always
I have been seeing Dr. Mizrachi for several years and always had a positive experience. This was the first time for the Columbia office, previously having gone to the Westminster office. The office staff was very pleasant and Dr. Mizrachi was very attentive to me as a patient and handled my concerns with care. I would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
No more fear of the dentist!
I’ve been a patient of this practice for over 12 years and my 10 and 12 year old children have been going bi-annually their entire lives. The experience is always wonderful and there is zero anxiety, in fact we love visiting the staff!
P
3 months ago
Highly Qualified
A wonderful dentist and a great staff. Dr. Mizrachi, is very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to my family and friends.