Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Quality Service and Very Professional.
This is the best Dental office I have ever had. The Dentist (Dr. Mizrachi) and his Hygenist alone with his wonderful staff are the best. From the moment I step foot in the office with a warm greeting and explaining what I am having done tells me that they truly appreciated me as a person as well as a Patient. I could not thank them enough for the hard work they do. Keep up the good work.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF
No pain, quick and completely clean. They know you by name and they remember the little things. My whole family (18 months to 36 years) goes here. We LOVE IT!!!!! My teeth have never been cleaner. They know where my sensitive spots are and they adjust speed and pressure to make sure that my teeth are clean without the pain.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and great staff
Responded immediately for an emergency dental repair.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We no longer live in Columbia, but my wife and I travel from Silver Spring because of the quality of service and advice we receive from Dr. Mizrachi and his staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable in the dentist chair! From the staff to the dentist, their work is thorough and well done. They know you as a person! I have been going there for many years and have always been satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 month ago
I HATE DENTIST, BUT THIS PLACE IS AWESOME
My whole life I have hated going to the dentist. This place has changed that. Yeah, nobody likes to have someone else's finger in your mouth......pushing, spreading your lips, and just not doing the things you want done to you. From Beth, all the way through to Doc, these guys are great. Very professional, with a banter of friendliness no matter what your age. Each time I walk away, I feel like my mouth is clean and I am confident of my smile. Keep it going......I would recommend to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Personal and professional
Thinking about going to the dentist is never good. But the entire staff is always pleasant and friendly; and the service is great.
C
2 months ago
Periodontal Procedure
Excellent!! The full-mouth procedure was quick and painless. Staff was courteous and efficient.
K
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I am so glad I found them.
Dr. Mizrachi has a way of comforting me. I've had not so good past experiences with the dentists I've been to, but that is all in the past. As long as this office is here, I will remain their patient.
J
2 months ago
Top Drawer Client Service
Gentle dentist with a caring, friendly and professional staff.