Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
High quality service. Friendly, efficient, professional. They make going to the dentist a good experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Highly Competent, Very Personable
Avi Mizrachi and his staff have addressed my dental issues for many years, and I could not be happier with the results. You would be hard pressed to find a better staff than the Columbia Dental Excellence staff.
H
3 weeks ago
my Diana was tremendous caring and careful and took great care of my family I love her!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office and staff ever!
We found this dental office through a post card sent in the mail. I do not read post cards or other mass marketing mailings, but for some reason decided to call this dental office and make a new appointment in 2018, with a followup appointment today (6/22). I really like the staff and the dentist! Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Prompt, excellent service
R
2 months ago
Professional, timely efficient service.
Was able to get an appointment on short notice. Great service
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional!
Dr. Avi Mizrachi and his team are the BEST! My wife Rea also loves the friendly professional caring service!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff at Columbia Dental is wonderful. Kind and caring
K
3 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional, Very Personable
It had been about 3 years since the last time I went to a dentist, and I finally decided I couldn't put it off anymore once I started having tooth pain. Upon getting an appointment the very next day after I contacted them, my pain was only sinuses, but Dr. Mizrachi said "well since your tooth pain is your sinuses, it's been a while since you've had a cleaning, would you like to do that today?" And then he went on to perform my cleaning because his hygienist had called out sick. It really shows this offices's commitment to their patients and their professionalism for the Dentist to step in when he is short staffed. They made me fell very comfortable through the whole experience. I have to go back for a filling, but I am actually not dreading it. It was the best experience at a dentist that you could have.