Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
It's wonderful when can feel that people truly care. The high quality care, professional and friendly manners, and overall service is far above any I have ever experienced.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional and Highly Personable
I, like so many I think, could never have imagined describing a "visit to the dentist" as "pleasant" until they visited Dr Mizrachi's practice. And while a visit to the dentist is still not among my favorite things, Dr. M and his entire staff are professional, competent as well as being highly sympathetic and empathetic, not to mention never ever ever seeming to have a bad day. I have earned a brass plaque on many a dental chair at many a practice over many years and I can honestly say that Columbia Dental Excellence is Gold Crown status supreme!
S
3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly staff put us completely at ease!
Went for new patient appointments today and my daughter and I were in and out within an hour! Dr. Mizrachi did our entire cleaning and exam and out both of us completely at ease....and that says a lot! Highly recommend this practice and am thrilled to have found them!
L
4 weeks ago
It's fun to go to the dentist!!!
Coming to this office is like visiting with family members you actually like. I am a person who has had serious anxiety about going to the dentist. Not anymore, you are friendly, professional and have always put me at ease. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I truly look forward to my biannual teeth cleaning appointments.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional and fun team.
Even with knowing what I must have done, I am looking forward to my next visit. The team makes you feel very comfortable, and that all will be well moving forward.
S
1 month ago
Very good experience
I switched dentists to you and I'm very glad I did.
J
1 month ago
Professional,caring and high quality service.
The staff and DR. Mizrachi are very accommodating and very professional in their approach. They are very competent in their job. They gave a thorough and great service with regards to dental issues.
J
2 months ago
Best of professional service
Fine service and quick relief for a dental malady just short of emergency. Polite, friendly staff from the top down, reasonably priced.
R
2 months ago
Very professional staff, have been with CDE for many years. I have recommended this practice to friends and family.
Recently had a tooth extraction, my second with Dr. Mizrahi. I have full trust in him and his staff.
T
2 months ago
Great Place
Everyone in this dental office is great. I will always recommend them to anyone.