Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Positive Visit as Always
I have been seeing Dr. Mizrachi for several years and always had a positive experience. This was the first time for the Columbia office, previously having gone to the Westminster office. The office staff was very pleasant and Dr. Mizrachi was very attentive to me as a patient and handled my concerns with care. I would highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
No more fear of the dentist!
I’ve been a patient of this practice for over 12 years and my 10 and 12 year old children have been going bi-annually their entire lives. The experience is always wonderful and there is zero anxiety, in fact we love visiting the staff!
P
3 weeks ago
Highly Qualified
A wonderful dentist and a great staff. Dr. Mizrachi, is very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Cap replace
Had a cap break and they responded within an hour of reaching out and they got me in that day. Great people and very Comfortable. I hate going to the dentist but love the people and treatment from everyone in the office
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I found this dental office on the internet and what grabbed my attention were the great reviews about not only the excellent service but the great staff as well. All that I read on the reviews were 100%+ correct!! This staff is beyond amazing and the service I received from both the hygienist and the dentist was phenomenal. I was a new patient and they made me feel as if I had been a patient for years. I am not fond of going to the dentist but I can honestly say I will have no hesitation whenever I have an appointment to go back. They are beyond great!!!!! The receptionist was also a pleasure to deal with.
A
3 months ago
I always enjoy going to Dr. Mizrachi's office; his Office Manager, Beth, is always, always pleasant and conversational which is great; it helps to offset the nervousness with the visit.
D
3 months ago
Crown
Always a pleasant experience with the professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr Mizrachi and his entire office staff make visiting for a dental appointment pleasant. Last week, I had a general cleaning with Diana and then Dr M checked the condition of my teeth. In the past, I have had cavities, crowns and even the finish work for an inplant and every appointment has been free of stress.
R
4 months ago
Great Quality Service and Very Professional.
This is the best Dental office I have ever had. The Dentist (Dr. Mizrachi) and his Hygenist alone with his wonderful staff are the best. From the moment I step foot in the office with a warm greeting and explaining what I am having done tells me that they truly appreciated me as a person as well as a Patient. I could not thank them enough for the hard work they do. Keep up the good work.
C
5 months ago
GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF
No pain, quick and completely clean. They know you by name and they remember the little things. My whole family (18 months to 36 years) goes here. We LOVE IT!!!!! My teeth have never been cleaner. They know where my sensitive spots are and they adjust speed and pressure to make sure that my teeth are clean without the pain.