Avi Mizrachi, DDS

Dentist

9891 Broken Land Parkway

Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Professional, kid-friendly, pain free
My children and I had cleanings. The staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Mizrachi always uses very patient-friendly terminology to explain the dental treatment recommendations. Beth at the front desk, is awesome !!
R
2 weeks ago
I needed an unscheduled appointment for a minor dental issue. Quickly set up by Beth, and Dr Avi was quick to diagnose the issue and I was out of there in no time flat. This is typical of the quality, timely service you will always receive from this practice. I have recommended friends and family many times over.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr. Mizrachi and all his staff almost make getting dental treatment fun.
R
2 weeks ago
A Great Dental Team!
My wife and I have been patients of Doctor Mizrachi's practice for well over a decade and have always felt our expectations have been exceeded. He has a very friendly, flexible and highly professional team!
M
2 weeks ago
What a Dentist should be
I’ve been going here for 6 years, only the second dentist I’ve ever had.. I just moved 1000 miles away, and I’m still flying back for my appointments, they’re that good. Beth is the best at juggling 6 things at once and making you feel like you’re the only person that matters. Diana is excellent at what she does, and is practically a Dentist herself with her incredible experience as a hygienist, and Dr Mizrachi is the best a Dentist can be, at least for a Leafs fan. >:)
C
3 weeks ago
Prodigal Patients welcome
Hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time. Got a referral from family member who raved about the practice. It was a positive, gentle experience. Dental hygienist Britney, Dr. Mizrachi, and Beth were all warm and professional. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional
Gentle. Professional Friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly professional staff
R
1 month ago
Dentist review
Staff is professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is wonderful! The Dentist is very patient and easy to talk to . I wouldn’t go anywhere else!