Avila Dental

Dentist

11050 5th Ave., NE

Ste. 202

Seattle, WA 98125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aviladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Friendly staff, clean updated office and equipment. Always make my experience very relaxing.
J
7 months ago
Very attentive, caring staff.
Immediately greeted upon entrance. Staff is polite and attentive. Dr. Avila is a sweetheart. Good location off of I-5 near Northgate mall. Easy parking (in lot next door). No pressure to do more than what is absolutely necessary unlike my last dentist. Very happy with their work!
D
7 months ago
Friendly, Clean and Professional
I am new to Avila Dental, but I am, so far, really happy with it. There are no surprises and they work with you on payment. The office is clean and modern and they do extras (like have headphones with music) to make you comfortable.
C
7 months ago
I am very pleased with my new dentist, Dr. Bello and her wonderful staff.
R
8 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Thank you! For your patience and for being receptive. My teeth look great and they look shiny.
P
9 months ago
Bottom right rear molar crown
I have been a patient at Avila Dental for a few years and recently had a crown put on a bottom right rear molar. The huge filling on that tooth was wearing out, which was plain to see in the photos the Avila team took of the old work. Dr Bello set me up with novacane and regularly checked on my progress of getting numb; she even offered headphones to help distract me during the procedure. When I reported slight sensation in the affected tooth she gave me another shot and waited a bit for it to take effect. During the procedure she and her assistant checked on my comfort to make sure that I was ok. Getting a crown is not fun but Dr. Bello ensured that it went about as well as possible.
Response from Avila Dental
Thank you Patrick, we appreciate the great feedback.
B
9 months ago
Compassionate, available time slots, fun
Dr. Bellos has been our family Dentist for more than four years and we love her! She gets our busy family in for appointments. She is compassionate. She remembers details about each family member and makes us feel like she knows us and cares about us. She does excellent work. Going to the dentist has never been something I've enjoyed but she truly makes it pain free! We feel so lucky to have found a dentist like her!
Response from Avila Dental
Thank you very much Brenda!
P
10 months ago
Absolutely No Pain!
I love Avila Dental & Dr. Bello! I have a fear of dental work from years of dentist visits that sometimes were painful. I went in to have a large molar filling removed for a new crown and was amazed when they said "ok, you're done" and I never felt one bit of discomfort! I never even felt a prick from the needle for numbing me! This office is all updated in their equipment - no more awful rubber dams but just easy, suctioning silicone type mouth guard. Dr. Bello and her staff are all so warm and caring, putting their patients at ease and really caring about your comfort. I'm so glad I finally found a dentist that doesn't hurt!!
Response from Avila Dental
Thank you Pam! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear everything is painless.
J
10 months ago
Everyone at Avila Dental are all very professional and friendly. I would recommend it 100 %. Even my oldest daughter is now going there. She said they are all very friendly and the location is very convenient.
K
10 months ago
Great Experience
I have been to Avila for a few years now and today had a filling replaced. I admit, I hate going to the dentist, and they really make me feel welcome and relaxed.