Avion Dental

Dentist

4665 Chino Hills Pkwy Suite D

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
If you're looking for a gentle, honest, trustworthy dentist, this is the place. I haven't seen a dentist in a long time despite of having an awesome insurance because I'm just scared seeing a dentist. But Dr. Kim & Staff literally gave me such an awesome experience and I am very pleased with his work. Now that I found Avion Dental, I'm so looking forward to bring my 4 children. This place is so clean, staff are so awesomely friendly, and they work around your busy schedule too!! I highly recommend this place.
L
5 years ago
Super nice staff. Beautiful clean office and didn't try to push unnecessary procedures. Gave options to work with my budget. Highly recommend!
N
5 years ago
The best dental experience I've ever had!
N
5 years ago
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
R
5 years ago
Very impressed with this office. Everyone very nice and welcoming. They were so gentle cleaning my teeth. They offered me water, saw that I was pregnant and was very accommodating. Kept me company while I was waiting for my hygienist. The hygienist even showed me how to brush better so I wouldn't brush so hard and rub off the enamel on my teeth. **The most impressive part is they give you FREE teeth whitening every time you come in for a cleaning. They say that if you are proud of your teeth, you will probably take better care of them. **Second impressive part - they have TVs on the ceiling for you to watch while your teeth are being cleaned. I am beyond impressed with Avion and all the staff that work there :)
G
5 years ago
Great atmosphere and very friendly and polite Staff. Would definitely recomend to a friend!
A
5 years ago
I was very pleased by my visit and procedure today. Very friendly and talented staff and doctors, I'll bring my family back as well.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and caring
M
5 years ago
Had a root canal done, and the experience was great! Watch a movie n had my coffee too! The dentist assistant was right there to make sure u were comfortable n secure! Made sure u know that u are in great hands with Dr. Kim! Thanks u guys happy holiday!
C
5 years ago
Excellent service .