Avion Dental

Dentist

4665 Chino Hills Pkwy Suite D

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I had a deep cleaning done to my gums, I feel so much better n I got to see a movie during the process! Best experience ever!
C
4 years ago
Great experience as usual!
R
4 years ago
Excellent service by all employees
M
5 years ago
The best dentist I've ever been to. My son and I had a great experience here. This will definitely be our permanent dentist.
M
5 years ago
Had a follow up issue with a filling, but the Dr fit me in right away, and the issue was a minor one in explaining some side effects of the filling.
M
5 years ago
Great office. Hadn't been to a dentist in several years. Had a lot of work to do, but they went over all the options and filled me in from top to bottom. VERY friendly and easy to work with.
A
5 years ago
The office is clean and modern. All of the staff had such a positive attitude. I was treated and educated at the same time. Overall this experience was the best and most comfortable I've had yet.
I
5 years ago
It was an excellent experience. Thank you.
D
5 years ago
I couldn't of asked for better. Everything and everyone was perfect! It is nice to be with people that really care. Such a pleasant feeling. Can't wait for the next visit, now that's saying something! Sincerely, Denise, RDA, CDA
A
5 years ago
I really like the dentist, he is really nice. His staff tries to be as nice as him. The office (decor, refreshments, equipment) is great. The chairs are very comfortable. They gave me a blanket.