Avion Dental

Dentist

4665 Chino Hills Pkwy Suite D

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Excellent service all around. The dentist spent more time with me during my check-up then Any other dentist I have been to. I have been to several dentists and have not found a place I'm happy with until now.
R
5 years ago
Hi, Just posted this on Yelp. You guys are awesome! _________ Wow, what a terrific experience. This was my first time seeing a dentist since moving to Chino Hills from Encinitas. It had been over two years since my teeth had been cleaned, so I was way past due, plus one of my many crowns had been bothering me for more than a week. I found Dr. Kim on line, he was close to my work, so I decided to make an appointment. A+++. Dr. Kim spent extended face time with me and gave me his full attention. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. His staff is professional and friendly. The facility is clean and bright. There is a TV on the ceiling (I watched the Adam Sandler movie Jack and Jill). The dental hygienist, Debbie, is the...
C
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and efficient in their work. I had my teeth polished and a deep cleaning and was given a toothbrush and some lip balm on my way out. Deb did my deep cleaning and she was very pleasant. Dr. Kim took a look at my teeth and was very informative on how to continue to care for my teeth until my next check-up.
H
5 years ago
Great facility, dentist gave me an extended talk on managing my teeth, very sincere! Will come again, recommended!
A
5 years ago
I arrived in time for my appointment and hardly waited in the lobby before being escorted in to have my teeth cleaned. There was no time wasted, and I was in and out of there very quickly. Customer service was top notch!
Y
5 years ago
This place is great! I came in for some adjustments for clear correct and the procedure was so quick. I was surprised because I expected to be there for at least an hour and a half. Ladies at the front are also very welcoming.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is really great. He took his time. I have not been to the dentist in years. He is patient and kind. I have had surgery for TMJ and have difficulty keeping my mouth open for a long time. They are so patient. The office receptionist Maddy is great. Great service. I am on my way to great health.
J
5 years ago
I had not been to a dentist for quite some time (about 3 - 4 years). I had gone frequently when under my parents' insurance but stopped after their coverage. I was apprehensive about going since I knew my teeth and gums were in bad shape for not having dental care for so long, but Dr. Kim and his staff were incredibly welcoming. He explains the treatment you will receive, and his staff provide great care at an affordable price. I definitely recommend this office if you are in the area.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Kim and all his staff are fantastic. All procedures have been painless. Beautiful office and extremely well maintained.
J
5 years ago
I got a lot of work done and Dr. Kim and Staff made is as comfortable as possible.