Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
I was extremely happy and satisfied with the service provided and I would definitely use this service again and recommend to friends
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Miriam
D
2 months ago
Very good professional quality cleaning service
Cleaning guy is very professional, take his time to clean carpets good job. I am happy with the job.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
S
2 months ago
WOnderful service !!!
I only use AVONfor my rugs and furniture cleaning.I like very much sticking with local professional companies.I have used them many this timesI I gave this as a Birthday present to a lady for her 85th.special day.,she was thrilled and pleased.Her brother in law comes over to see job and then he had the couple do his.(Thrilled with the out come)great job and local people the same one each time a lovely husband and wife.Sticking with they for ever. THanks for the wonderful jobs.
I
2 months ago
Service Beyond the Ordinary
Recently I had my carpets cleaned by Avon. While cleaning the family room, they moved the large sectional couch in a way to enable them to clean in the back. When finished, the serviceman gave me a diamond ring that was found during their cleaning. My wife discovered that this was the wedding ring for her mother, which was lost about 5 years ago. We are so grateful for the way that this was handled. By the way, aside from this great discovery, they did a tremendous cleaning job. we have used Avon for at least the last 10 years and have always found the work to be exceptional and the scheduling to be very accommodating.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Expert
Scheduled an appointment but on the day of this received a call to reschedule due to an emergency they had. Although disappointed they came as rescheduled. The work was professional and performed quickly. Rugs that had an odor were cleaned and odor completely disappeared! Very satisfied with their work!
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
R
2 months ago
good work, good deal
A pleasant couple came and did a good job cleaning a few carpets. The carpets looked good and I was pleased. This is my second time calling them. I plan to call them next year too.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
So glad that you were happy with our work. Thank you and looking forward to doing business with you again
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional reliable
Love Avon carpet cleaning service. The work is superior and the employees are super friendly especially Harry. Would not think of going anywhere else. My House always smells so clean and fresh after they do my carpets. Also whenever I call for an appt they go out of their way to always accommodate me. Their pricing is very affordable. What more can you ask for.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. It has been a pleasure helping you with your carpets all these years.
E
7 months ago
Always good to find local businesses that are reliable. Very thorough with the carpet cleaning. They were able to get hard to remove stains from the carpet. I will definitely book them again the next time I need my carpets cleaned again.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Mr. Tang; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Miriam Stewart
N
8 months ago
Great service
We were extremely pleased with the service. We had our tile floor and grout cleaned by Avon Carpet personnel. They were on time and very professional. They got everything looking like new and at a reasonable price. We definitely will use them again.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Ms. Petelle; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again Miriam Stewart
P
8 months ago
Clean rugs
Did a b+ job but did not remove all the spots or move much of the furniture .I think I might use them again. Maybe!
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Mr. Burke; I wish that you would have called us immediately and we would definetely come out again. That is our policy. When it comes to not all the spots coming out, we would have tried to again. Bur the truth is that some spots have oxidized the fiber of the carpet and that is a change in the color of the carpet. But we still would have come out and tried a second time. Miriam Stewart