Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Always good to find local businesses that are reliable. Very thorough with the carpet cleaning. They were able to get hard to remove stains from the carpet. I will definitely book them again the next time I need my carpets cleaned again.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Mr. Tang; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Miriam Stewart
N
3 months ago
Great service
We were extremely pleased with the service. We had our tile floor and grout cleaned by Avon Carpet personnel. They were on time and very professional. They got everything looking like new and at a reasonable price. We definitely will use them again.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Ms. Petelle; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again Miriam Stewart
P
3 months ago
Clean rugs
Did a b+ job but did not remove all the spots or move much of the furniture .I think I might use them again. Maybe!
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Mr. Burke; I wish that you would have called us immediately and we would definetely come out again. That is our policy. When it comes to not all the spots coming out, we would have tried to again. Bur the truth is that some spots have oxidized the fiber of the carpet and that is a change in the color of the carpet. But we still would have come out and tried a second time. Miriam Stewart
G
3 months ago
I'm Hooked - Great Job!
Very professional, quick and thorough. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
N
3 months ago
Impressed!
They did a great job will def. use them again in the future.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Miriam
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
We have been using Avon Carpet for about 20 years and they have always done a phenomenal job. They get carpet stains out that no one else can. Their staff has always been very accommodating and professional. We would never use anyone else.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank You for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
We are very pleased with job well done
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
S
3 months ago
professional carpet cleaning
You will never find a better floor, carpet, cleaner anywhere. The job they do is fantastic. Hire them and you will never have any problems or worries.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
5 months ago
Long time customer
I have been a customer for many years. Why I keep using Avon's service is the friendly , professional treatment from the scheduling to the carpet cleaning. I also appreciate the special pricing that Avon offers through emails and outside coupons.
K
5 months ago
i am very pleased with the cleaning of my carpet and furniture.I reccommend you to everyone i know. Thank you Kathy Ocicki