Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always dependable quality service
Avon has consistently proven themselves to be reliable and thorough. They did a fabulous job of cleaning our carpets and furniture after our cat had a disastrous case of diarrhea while we were away. They are respectful of our furnishings and drapes while working and the beige carpets look wonderful when they are finished. We have used Avon for several years and plan on doing so for the foreseeable future.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for you review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank You Miriam
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, timely, availability, and very professional
I called Avon carpet cleaning due to their excellent reviews on Yelp and I found that all reviews were correct. Scheduling was easy even on a short notice, they came on time, price was reasonable and they did an excellent job. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. e look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank You Miriam Stewart
I
1 month ago
I have used Avon Carpet cleaning for many years to clean my residential home and the apartment building that I own. They are prompt, courteous, efficient and thorough.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. Thank You Miriam Stewart
J
1 month ago
Excellent on time service
Very professional,did an outstanding job no pressure to buy other services would recommend to anyone
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you again soon/ Thank You Miriam Stewart
K
2 months ago
April Carpet Cleaning before baby arrives
Great Job! Great customer service.
N
3 months ago
We will definitely use this service again. Service, timeliness, politeness and rates are outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Avon carpet cleaning does an excellent job. They clean my carpets and ceramic floor at home as well as the carpets at work. I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for revising your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you again. The staff at Avon Carpet Cleaning
N
3 months ago
Avon Carpet Cleaning Review and recommendation.
I have been using Avon Carpet Cleaning for over 25 years. They are always prompt and always go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. My husband and I would strongly recommend and have recommended Avon Carpet Cleaning to family and friends.. They are family owned and very hands on to make sure your experience is always the best ever. They have fantastic crews that are extremely polite and do the work very efficiently. I would not consider any other company to handle our carpet cleaning but Avon Carpet.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Mrs. Behringer; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. The staff at Avon Carpet Cleaning
M
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
Both cleaners were on-time, efficient, and thoughtful around my elderly Dad. Their work was spot on and I would recommend them highly. The price was very good too.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Dear Ms. Snedeker; Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. The Staff at Avon Carpet Cleaning.
D
5 months ago
Your service techs did an outstanding job. I was very satisfied. Your family operation is the absolute best. And very customer friendly. Thank you again for job well done.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank You Miriam Stewart