Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

East Windsor, NJ

Closed Today Closed

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality professional service
on time happy agreeable thorough tiles and grout look excellent!
P
4 months ago
A much better job then the first time
C
8 months ago
Great job!
Very happy with my carpets—look like new. Those who came were courteous, professional and did a great job! The price was very fair. I will continue to recommend Avon Carpet Cleaning.
D
10 months ago
Absolutely. they did a dioer job. Very pleased and they were very nice people. It's hard work I watched them
P
11 months ago
Expert quality service, needed a fix in a hurry and they were there within a couple hours! Thank you! Will use again and highly recommend!
J
12 months ago
Excellent ceramic tile and grout cleaning.
The 20-year-old ceramic tile and grout look like new, and the price was fair and reasonable.
K
12 months ago
THIS IS THE BEST CARPET CLEANING BUSINESS AROUND.
K
12 months ago
THIS IS THE BEST CARPET CLEANING BUSINESS AROUND.
B
1 year ago
Professional grout cleaners
It took us a long time to finally give a tile and grout cleaner a shot as the reviews were always sketchy. A neighbor had been using Avon Carpet Cleaning for years, every year, to clean carpets and upholstery when we asked if they did grout. When we learned that they did we made the appointment. They confirmed the appointment the day before. The team arrived on time. The team was friendly and worked well together. And they did a great job. The tile and grout literally look brand new. 100% full recommendation for Avon Carpet Cleaning's grout cleaning. In addition, the price is very fair. So much so that we'll probably bring them back for the tiles each year as need rather than ever clean it by hand again...
L
1 year ago
It was fine
They seemed to have worked really fast which I am not sure if that’s a good thing after all. My carpet is off white and there were stains. Some didn’t come off I don’t know why. We just moved in so in all fairness I don’t know what was spilled. But I was shocked to see in the guest room one particular spot that seemed to be an ink stain. After they did that room I checked the spot and seemEd to be still “soapy”. Two days later I found the spot 10x bigger as if the ink had leaked out. I KNOW the stain was no more than an inch wide. But I really think that they could have worked a little harder on it.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Hi; We wish you would have called us to come back. That is what we do and we would have re-done the carpets. Also some stains are premanent changes in the color of the fibers and there for don't come out no matter what. Many stains do come out. We would be happy to come out. Kist get in touch with us.