Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very satisfied.
J
3 months ago
From start to finish, Avon Carpet did a thoroughly professional job. The lady who scheduled the cleaning was so personable, and the price was more than fair. The people who cleaned the carpet showed up on time, and when they were done, the carpet looked new again. I highly recommend Avon Carpet and we'll be using their services again
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank You Miriam Stewart
W
3 months ago
I was extremely happy with my Avon carpet cleaning experience. From start to finish, it was great. Harry was thorough and very clear about the estimate. Unfortunately, I don't remember the names of the folks who actually did the cleaning, but they were very professional, hardworking, and careful. They did an excellent job. Even some of my really old stains came out. They removed an annoying large sticky spot in an area where laundry detergent had spilled and soaked into the carpet, and I was thrilled. I'm going to make a point of referring my friends to Avon. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Hi! Wanted to thank you for your review. We always do our best and are so happy you were pleased with our work. Thank You Miriam Stewart
L
4 months ago
Great company! Superior service!
What a great company from the top down! The owners are friendly and accommodating and the people that clean the carpet are very professional! The carpets are so clean Furniture clean.. it's a pleasure doing business with them!
S
4 months ago
I ponder for years over getting my tile grout cleaned in my kitchen and bath,so one day last week called and bit the bullet and had it done.OH MY GOD it came out so great.For others out their thinking twice GO FOR IT.You will be so glad you did.I only use AVON they have done all my carpet and furniture last year.GREAT JOB!! Only Avon great workers husband and wife very nice people.I hope this will help you discide on getting it done.You are sure to be pleased.Happy Holidays!!πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
M
7 months ago
carpet cleaning
Avon did an exceptional job cleaning my carpet. It looks like it did when first laid. The pair who did the work were friendly, conscientious and took care not to break anything in the rooms. I would highly recommend them!
D
8 months ago
Terrific rug cleaners
I have been using Avon Rug Cleaners for about 20 years and would never use any other service. They do a terrific job on rugs and upholstery! The cleaners are professional and care about the quality of work. They take their time and want to please the customer.I have recommended them to my family and friends.
C
9 months ago
My carpets look terrific! The couple was very professional and cleaned up when they were done! Will certainly recommend Avon!
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Miriam Stewart
D
9 months ago
Great Job!!!!
Avon carpet is hands down awesome. I had them come in to shampoo a whole house that I was told would need carpet replacement in two of the rooms due to high traffic. The crew came in set up shampooed all three rooms upstairs, the hallway, stairs and landing along with the living room which had dirt and rock salt imbedded in it from the previous occupant that sat over a year. They were done so quick I had to walk through all the rooms to see what was done. The carpets looked like a new install and the price was the price was very reasonable. And yes the crew was very pleasant.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
9 months ago
Great Job!!!!
Avon carpet is hands down awesome. I had them come in to shampoo a whole house that I was told would need carpet replacement in two of the rooms due to high traffic. The crew came in set up shampooed all three rooms upstairs, the hallway, stairs and landing along with the living room which had dirt and rock salt imbedded in it from the previous occupant that sat over a year. They were done so quick I had to walk through all the rooms to see what was done. The carpets looked like a new install and the price was the price was very reasonable. And yes the crew was very pleasant.