Avon Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningeastwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I have used Avon Carpet Cleaning for about 4 or 5 years. They clean the carpets and ceramic tile floor in my house as well as cleaning the carpets in the office where I work. They due exceptional work. If there is ever an issue they gladly come back to check it out and will satisfy you. Recent example is from last week. They cleaned the carpets in the office and there are a few spots that still need touch up. I cleaned yesterday and they are returning on Friday to clean the carpets again, needless to say, this time there will be no charge. Miriam and Harry, the owners, offer quality service and are always so friendly.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Hi Sharon; Thanks for speaking to us this morning. I will call RATE-A BIz as you requested to have the star review changed from 2 to 5. See yu Friday. Thank You Harry Stewart
B
1 month ago
Great service
Have been using Avon carpet/furniture cleaning for years. Reliable, good pricing and do a fantastic job. Had a chocolate stain in my carpet , at my second home, called Stanley Steemer, since they were running a special. Not only did they not remove the stain, they also were reluctant to move any furniture. Subsequently Avon came all the way (47 miles), and had that chocolate stain out in no time at all. Just did both my homes . Was very impressed how clean the 28 stairs were!! Always very pleasant .
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Avon cleaned my dining and living room rugs and I couldn't be more pleased. The rugs look brand new and the stains are gone. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning
Both people were very professional and polite . My possessions were handled with care and the rugs were cleaned. The prices are excellent !! I’ve used this company for years!! My only negative comment, the carpets didn’t smell clean and fresh although I asked for the deodorizing service
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We wish you would have called us immediately. We always come out again if you have a problem. Smells that are imbedded in the carpet may be the problem. We would have just sprayed the disinfection and deodorization again and that whould have helped you with the problem. Thank You
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Hi; Thank you so much for you kind review.
J
5 months ago
From start to finish, Avon Carpet did a thoroughly professional job. The lady who scheduled the cleaning was so personable, and the price was more than fair. The people who cleaned the carpet showed up on time, and when they were done, the carpet looked new again. I highly recommend Avon Carpet and we'll be using their services again
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank You Miriam Stewart
W
5 months ago
I was extremely happy with my Avon carpet cleaning experience. From start to finish, it was great. Harry was thorough and very clear about the estimate. Unfortunately, I don't remember the names of the folks who actually did the cleaning, but they were very professional, hardworking, and careful. They did an excellent job. Even some of my really old stains came out. They removed an annoying large sticky spot in an area where laundry detergent had spilled and soaked into the carpet, and I was thrilled. I'm going to make a point of referring my friends to Avon. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Avon Carpet Cleaning
Hi! Wanted to thank you for your review. We always do our best and are so happy you were pleased with our work. Thank You Miriam Stewart
L
6 months ago
Great company! Superior service!
What a great company from the top down! The owners are friendly and accommodating and the people that clean the carpet are very professional! The carpets are so clean Furniture clean.. it's a pleasure doing business with them!
S
6 months ago
I ponder for years over getting my tile grout cleaned in my kitchen and bath,so one day last week called and bit the bullet and had it done.OH MY GOD it came out so great.For others out their thinking twice GO FOR IT.You will be so glad you did.I only use AVON they have done all my carpet and furniture last year.GREAT JOB!! Only Avon great workers husband and wife very nice people.I hope this will help you discide on getting it done.You are sure to be pleased.Happy Holidays!!🎄🎄🎄🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
M
9 months ago
carpet cleaning
Avon did an exceptional job cleaning my carpet. It looks like it did when first laid. The pair who did the work were friendly, conscientious and took care not to break anything in the rooms. I would highly recommend them!