Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
My Appointment was for a cleaning. I’m happy with the service.
G
1 month ago
Very Happy!
Thank you for such a great dental experience today! It was stress free and liked all the new tools! Kerrie was amazing - she was very relaxed and was a great experience. I would highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality service . Very professional. Lovely office. Amber is a great hygienist and very kind with kids . Dr. Crane is great and really nice. My kids said he is really cool ! The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and nice .
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Crane is great! Amber, hygienist, is professional, thorough and personable! I Love this Dental office!! Everyone makes you feel welcome,appreciated,a priority and given the best care!
Response from Avon Dental Care
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are so excited and glad you are apart of our Dental Family!
C
1 month ago
Comprehensive Dentistry
I am extremely grateful to Dr. Brandon Crane for the wonderful care and safety that he engages in when caring for his patients. I was scheduled for what I assumed was a very routine appointment to have a cavity filled. Before performing the procedure, Dr. Crane took my blood pressure and found that it was elevated, he waited several minutes and took it again and found that his original reading was accurate. He explained to me the possible danger of administering Novocain to someone with elevated blood pressure and suggested that I see my Primary Care Physician. I did so immediately and was given strategies to lower my blood pressure with diet and exercise as well as medication. My Primary Care Physician is still adjusting my medication to lower my blood pressure. As soon as I am cleared I will return to Dr. Crane to have my tooth filled. I am so grateful that Avon Dental is concerned about the health and well being of their patients. The entire staff is top notch!
Response from Avon Dental Care
Carol, we appreciate your awesome review. We are here for you and excited to have you apart of our dental family! Thank you very much for your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Hughes is a very dedicated professional who puts his patients at ease and he has a wonderful sense of humour. Please don’t ever retire until after I’m dead. Thank You! Jennifer S. Meyers, BA RN CPC CM
Response from Avon Dental Care
Jennifer, Thank you so very much for your words! We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoy Dr. Hughes and his humor! We love it too!
V
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly service. Trustworthy professionals. Always satisfied with the work done there.
K
3 months ago
Great people
Best dental care ive had. These people are great and really care.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful
Extremely nice staff and doctors. They got me in right away and treated me like family. The technology in the office is amazing as well. I highly recommend and will be bringing my whole family here.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and competent As well as personal