Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental care
Avon Dental Care is always leading the way with the best staff and latest technology for dental care. The staff is extremely good and experienced. You are treated like family. You wouldn’t even know you were in a dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Dr.Steinhilber was very professional and friendly. He did a great job extracting my broken molar tooth !
M
1 month ago
Very easy and promt to set back to back appointments.
Office visit was very comfortable.myself as a patient was made comfortable by entertainment refreshment and electronics.and i had a scailing done with minor sedatives walked out with no soreness.i highly recommend...
R
3 months ago
Very clean office, staff friendly and professionals
We just relocated here from Kansas City, Missouri and we loved our dentist there. We are so glad we found Avon Dental Care. Everyone made us feel welcomed and at home.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
We’re are new to OH and checked online for a dentist and found Avon Dental. We call and they made appointments for us right away. Both my wife and I we blown away with the welcome and service we received and happy we found a great dentist.
J
4 months ago
Came in with a broken crown from my dentist is Florida. Dr. Troy worked to make it fit and bonded it back in. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful!
C
5 months ago
Feel right at home
I went in for a cleaning and the staff was the nicest! Very helpful and good at what they do. Lobby area is nice with coffee water or tea. You get a swag bag with stuff to take home. Reminders of when your appointment is. I'll be coming back for dentures when my teeth fall out! But that won't be for a long time if I keep up with visiting them😁
R
5 months ago
Great and friendly people. Did spend significant time with dental cleaning. Good service!
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Took time to explain what needed to be completed. Made appropriate referral.
H
5 months ago
Very welcoming and thorough
I’m a new patient at Avon Dental and loved my appointment. My hygienist was wonderful and had a great personality. She listened to my concerns and checked in with me regularly if I had sensitive spots in my mouth. My dentist spent time with me and was very thorough with his exam. We discussed options for a new mouth guard some cosmetic changes I’d like to see in the future. It was a wonderfully positive experience and I’m very happy with my new dentist.