Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very clean office, staff friendly and professionals
We just relocated here from Kansas City, Missouri and we loved our dentist there. We are so glad we found Avon Dental Care. Everyone made us feel welcomed and at home.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
We’re are new to OH and checked online for a dentist and found Avon Dental. We call and they made appointments for us right away. Both my wife and I we blown away with the welcome and service we received and happy we found a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Came in with a broken crown from my dentist is Florida. Dr. Troy worked to make it fit and bonded it back in. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful!
C
2 months ago
Feel right at home
I went in for a cleaning and the staff was the nicest! Very helpful and good at what they do. Lobby area is nice with coffee water or tea. You get a swag bag with stuff to take home. Reminders of when your appointment is. I'll be coming back for dentures when my teeth fall out! But that won't be for a long time if I keep up with visiting them😁
R
3 months ago
Great and friendly people. Did spend significant time with dental cleaning. Good service!
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Took time to explain what needed to be completed. Made appropriate referral.
H
3 months ago
Very welcoming and thorough
I’m a new patient at Avon Dental and loved my appointment. My hygienist was wonderful and had a great personality. She listened to my concerns and checked in with me regularly if I had sensitive spots in my mouth. My dentist spent time with me and was very thorough with his exam. We discussed options for a new mouth guard some cosmetic changes I’d like to see in the future. It was a wonderfully positive experience and I’m very happy with my new dentist.
S
4 months ago
Was way over due for my cleaning. Had the new hygienist Dia today and she was amazing! Always pleasant experience there.
K
4 months ago
Always Professional!
Great team and Dr. Hughes rocks!
L
5 months ago
Love it!
As we pulled up to the building both my teens were not happy it was a new dentist. After their visit they both commented they loved it! Staff is super friendly and gentle. Thank you!