Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional and competent As well as personal
T
2 months ago
Professional, clean and polite
On our first visit there we were thoroughly impressed with the facilities and staff!!
A
3 months ago
Very thorough clear and quick to help
Nice, friendly smiles. Helpful with getting things done, asap schedules when and if needed. 5 stars
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
Dr. Hughes is an excellent dentist and a genuinely nice guy. He always makes time to answer all my questions, and his calm demeanor puts me at ease. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but not anymore!
L
3 months ago
Comfortable appointments. Friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
Very Professional and caring staff.
I was a first time patient and had been in pain for days. Mary made me feel so welcome and then Dr. Crane went over everything wrong with my tooth. He gave me options as well as letting me know what the costs would be. I am glad that I made the call to start seeing the Dr. and look forward to having the work done that I need. Thank you to everyone in the office to help me.
C
4 months ago
The Best Staff!
My crown popped off my molar and I needed to get it fixed ASAP. The staff was able to get me in right away and had it fixed in 20 minutes! I love all girls there...super nice, gentle and very caring!
L
4 months ago
Great people, highly professional
How many people can say they actually like going to the dentist? I can! Dr. Hughes and his staff are the best.
H
4 months ago
Exceptional Care
The team at Avon Dental provide exceptional care, Kerrie is the best hygienist she has a soft touch and is always a tune to you as the patient and your comfort level. Dr. Hughes exudes his patients are come first in all he does. He works with you to construct a plan of care that works best for you.
M
5 months ago
Terrific experience
I finally found the perfect dental office for my family. We had the best experience with everyone we met. They are all so professional and caring. They are very gentle and understand sensitive teeth. I am so happy to have finally found a dental office that I look forward to going back to. Thanks everyone at Avon Dental!!!!Fantastic service.