Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I found my family’s new dentist!!
I have changed dentists 3 times in 10 years and I can say with confidence that I will not be changing again. I had my first visit at Avon Dental and the entire staff was so friendly to me and each other. I saw Dr. Steinhilber and he gave a very comprehensive exam and explained things to me in a way I could really relate. He came up with an action plan for the work that would be needed and asked my opinion and if I agreed. The hygienist and Dr both seemed to really take their time with me and nothing felt rushed. The wait for the Dr after my cleaning was more than a few minutes but staff came in to let me know he would be in soon and asked if they could bring me water or coffee. The whole experience was really good.
C
7 months ago
Top notch dental care
Avon Dental Care is always leading the way with the best staff and latest technology for dental care. The staff is extremely good and experienced. You are treated like family. You wouldn’t even know you were in a dentist office.
S
8 months ago
Dr.Steinhilber was very professional and friendly. He did a great job extracting my broken molar tooth !
M
8 months ago
Very easy and promt to set back to back appointments.
Office visit was very comfortable.myself as a patient was made comfortable by entertainment refreshment and electronics.and i had a scailing done with minor sedatives walked out with no soreness.i highly recommend...
R
10 months ago
Very clean office, staff friendly and professionals
We just relocated here from Kansas City, Missouri and we loved our dentist there. We are so glad we found Avon Dental Care. Everyone made us feel welcomed and at home.
R
10 months ago
Awesome Experience
We’re are new to OH and checked online for a dentist and found Avon Dental. We call and they made appointments for us right away. Both my wife and I we blown away with the welcome and service we received and happy we found a great dentist.
J
11 months ago
Came in with a broken crown from my dentist is Florida. Dr. Troy worked to make it fit and bonded it back in. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful!
C
11 months ago
Feel right at home
I went in for a cleaning and the staff was the nicest! Very helpful and good at what they do. Lobby area is nice with coffee water or tea. You get a swag bag with stuff to take home. Reminders of when your appointment is. I'll be coming back for dentures when my teeth fall out! But that won't be for a long time if I keep up with visiting them😁
R
11 months ago
Great and friendly people. Did spend significant time with dental cleaning. Good service!
J
11 months ago
Very professional. Took time to explain what needed to be completed. Made appropriate referral.