Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, Helpful, and Amazing
Called at 11:30 (being a first time patient), explained the pain I was having, made room for me and was seen within the hour. Staff was very courteous,friendly down to earth, and helpful from the front desk, to Gina Bitonte DDS. I was very pleased, pain free and I can't wait to go back (which is insane because I used to dread the dentist). Will refer to family and friends!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Excellent staff! Clean, comfortable atmosphere and my tooth feels so much better!
C
3 months ago
Hi all! It is always a pleasure to see everyone. You are always so friendly, fun, and the work is top notch!
M
3 months ago
Professionalism and Great Quality Care
I was very impressed with your dental office. They took care of me promptly and very professional in handling my emergency after work. Thanks again for the treatment. It was greatly appreciated. Highly recommended!
T
4 months ago
I can't believe I am saying this however I love going to the dentist!
The entire staff at Avon Dental is great, from the time you walk in and are greeted by Dianne until the time Dr. Hughes walks you to the door. Kerrie is awesome!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Bitonte and Michelle are excellent. I couldn't be more pleased with Avon Dental Care. The entire staff are true professionals, but are very friendly and make the entire dentist experience unusually pleasant.
C
4 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
All my interactions were positive, from scheduling to my cleaning and exam. Felt everyone listened and took their time. I felt very comfortable during my appointment and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend Avon Dental.
K
5 months ago
very professional, gentle, caring
They are always very professional with their clients explaining each procedure they are doing. The utmost care is given to each person walking through their doors. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
6 months ago
Great Service
First time there. Everyone was nice and friendly.
E
7 months ago
Professional and comforting
Every time I have ever come here the staff has been amazing! They are very reassuring and care about me. The atmosphere is very cozy and I'm always happy with the treatment I receive.