Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Came in with a broken crown from my dentist is Florida. Dr. Troy worked to make it fit and bonded it back in. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful!
C
2 weeks ago
Feel right at home
I went in for a cleaning and the staff was the nicest! Very helpful and good at what they do. Lobby area is nice with coffee water or tea. You get a swag bag with stuff to take home. Reminders of when your appointment is. I'll be coming back for dentures when my teeth fall out! But that won't be for a long time if I keep up with visiting them😁
R
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly people. Did spend significant time with dental cleaning. Good service!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Took time to explain what needed to be completed. Made appropriate referral.
H
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and thorough
I’m a new patient at Avon Dental and loved my appointment. My hygienist was wonderful and had a great personality. She listened to my concerns and checked in with me regularly if I had sensitive spots in my mouth. My dentist spent time with me and was very thorough with his exam. We discussed options for a new mouth guard some cosmetic changes I’d like to see in the future. It was a wonderfully positive experience and I’m very happy with my new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Was way over due for my cleaning. Had the new hygienist Dia today and she was amazing! Always pleasant experience there.
K
2 months ago
Always Professional!
Great team and Dr. Hughes rocks!
L
3 months ago
Love it!
As we pulled up to the building both my teens were not happy it was a new dentist. After their visit they both commented they loved it! Staff is super friendly and gentle. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care!
From start to finish this is a great team-caring and professional! Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Immaculate, Very Professional, Extremely Impressed by My First Visit! It Will be Our "Go-To" Local Dental Facility in the future! Steve and Shirley Z. Cocoa Beach, FL.