Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My first visit. Dr Hughes was more in every catagory that is important to me. In no particular order: Knowledgeable Professional Relatable Respectful Truthful Thorough Detailed He is the kind of doctor you come across seldom. I was embarrassed about the poor condition of my teeth. He put me at ease. I was concerned about pain. He put me at ease. I was concerned about my other medical problems effect on procedures or any procedures effect on my other medical problems which are many. I recommend Dr. Hughes 100%.
R
2 months ago
Always totally professional and caring.
D
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Great experience.Had to come in over the weekend for an emergency related to an extraction. They took me right away. very kind and knowledgeable
A
2 months ago
Great Place
Easy to schedule, great staff, friendly, and they understand how insurance works. Special thanks to Kerrie (phenomenal, gentle, yet thorough hygienist) and Dr. Hughes.
V
2 months ago
was an emergency a crown fell off and my dentist was closed they got me right in and made me feel really comfortable . They glued it back on everyone very friendly and if was in my network I'd switch.
R
3 months ago
Awesome staff and service.
I have never been to a dentist and felt more comfortable and actually cared about. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Excellent patient experience. Excellent patient care
All staff are welcoming, efficient, professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. All my concerns are addressed at every visit. All procedures are thoroughly explained. I feel I receive excellent care by an outstanding group of dentists, hygienist, and staff.
K
5 months ago
My Appointment was for a cleaning. I’m happy with the service.
G
5 months ago
Very Happy!
Thank you for such a great dental experience today! It was stress free and liked all the new tools! Kerrie was amazing - she was very relaxed and was a great experience. I would highly recommend them!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
High quality service . Very professional. Lovely office. Amber is a great hygienist and very kind with kids . Dr. Crane is great and really nice. My kids said he is really cool ! The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and nice .