Avon Dental Care

Dentist

1480 Center Rd. Suite D

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly, Immaculate, Very Professional, Extremely Impressed by My First Visit! It Will be Our "Go-To" Local Dental Facility in the future! Steve and Shirley Z. Cocoa Beach, FL.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
I hadn't been to the dentist in 10+ years (terrible I know). I Googled a place with good reviews that was close to my house. Avon Dental Care was one of the first places to pop up. I called and made an appointment for me and my husband. First initial thought when walking in--OMG, this places is SO NICE!!! Not only is it beautiful, expansive and clean, the staff is AWESOME! They were super friendly, informative and just so super nice! Great experience and so happy to have found a wonderful dentist after so many years, and on the first try!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very family oriented professional service
I had my first visit today with Dr. Hughes very thorough and extremely professional! He is right there with a fun sense of humor my old dentist had, very professional and family oriented! I will definitely be back in 6 months!
B
3 weeks ago
Great choice
I had been going to the same dentist since I was a teenager and due to insurance reasons I decided to find a new one. Immediately upon entering the office I was greeted by two pleasant ladies at the desk. The dental hygienist, Dr. Hughes, and the other staff were all amazing. Everyone is friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. They made me feel at ease. I am glad I made the switch and would recommend Dr. Hughes and his practice to anyone needing a dentist!!! Additionally their prices are very affordable and they have early morning and evening appointments which allows for flexibility around work schedules. Thank you Avon Dental for the enjoyable quality care, I will be back.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
Avon Dental is top notch in my book. I am a person who was so afraid to go to the dentist that I stopped going for 12 years. A friend with the same fear recommended Avon Dental, Dr. Hughes. I went and they completely changed my life. Everyone from greeting to paying your bill is funny, friendly and it's just a really pleasent place to go. I actually look forward to my check-up. I feel like a part of the Avon Dental family. Kerrie my hygienist "Rocks." I could tell you so much more but I won't because seeing is believing. I recommend this place to everyone seeking dental care. Thank you Avon Dental, Dr Hughes and Kerrie for all you do.
S
1 month ago
X-ray, Exam and Cleaning Visit
Another great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and the Hygienist did an excellent job.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly, clean, professional and compassionate dental care. Highly recommend
D
6 months ago
My first visit. Dr Hughes was more in every catagory that is important to me. In no particular order: Knowledgeable Professional Relatable Respectful Truthful Thorough Detailed He is the kind of doctor you come across seldom. I was embarrassed about the poor condition of my teeth. He put me at ease. I was concerned about pain. He put me at ease. I was concerned about my other medical problems effect on procedures or any procedures effect on my other medical problems which are many. I recommend Dr. Hughes 100%.
R
8 months ago
Always totally professional and caring.
D
8 months ago
Emergency visit
Great experience.Had to come in over the weekend for an emergency related to an extraction. They took me right away. very kind and knowledgeable