Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Hard to say it was good
I have NEVER had a good experience with a dentist until I found this place. I can’t say I enjoyed it, but as far as dental visits go, it was good. Everyone was so nice and professional. They explain every move and make sure you’re not uncomfortable. Thank you, Dr. Anne and team!
K
6 months ago
Little to know communication and aggressive
My 12 year old son is very mature for his age, people always think he’s older than he is because of the way he carries his self. My son had 2 fillings done on 6/25 with Dr Atmar. I do not know who assisted her with the fillings but the individual choose to handle my son roughly. His dad brought him to his appointment which was at 11am and the appointment didn’t start until 11:45. On top of that, the individual assisting Dr Atmar didn’t communicate well with my son and handled his mouth roughly (in his words). I asked him how his appointment went and these complaints came directly from him. It’s really sad that he had a bad experience at his appointment and I wish I would’ve been there to protect and speak up for him. On the other hand, he did tell me that Dr Atmar was in and out of the examine room assisting and she was very nice and gentle with his mouth. I would love to hear from someone at the office as I am not pleased with the report I just received from my child.
G
6 months ago
Great
My new hygienist was gentle and left my teeth feeling great. DR Atmar was great as usual.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful
Called due to pain, got in same day within a hour. Did X-rays and exams and ending up having to pull a tooth 😪 but was fast gentle and made sure I was ok the whole time❤️❤️ Highly recommend
F
6 months ago
The Staff and Medical professionals at Avon Gentle Dentist gave me immediate attention for an extremely sore tooth. They got me in quickly, identified the problem, and I left satisfied and relieved. Thank You AGD!
L
6 months ago
They are true to their name Gentle Dentist
I had a Crown Prep and Filling repair today and what a wonderful experience. Dental Assistant - Christina Burrows made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I knew I was in competent care. Dr. Willmore was awesome in the care she took with me. They both asked me several times during the procedure if I had any pain. Genuinely Concerned about the patient experience . They have a great office staff as well.
J
7 months ago
I felt more comfortable with the staff and Dr. Ann this morning. They are very gentle and friendly. I love Dr. Ann.
A
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
I have never had a tooth filled where the shots hurt so bad! I was not happy to get four shots! I am glad it’s over, just hope next time does hurt as much.
P
7 months ago
High quality, very professional service. Friendly staff.
I am so glad I found you! I was made very comfortable and treated with respect. The cleaning was thorough and painless. My last dental experience was a nightmare for me, but this was a healing experience. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
Highly recommend this office
Wanted to follow up on a loose tooth with my adult daughter. She was able to be seen first thing the next morning. Quick and thorough explanation of what was needed. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Atmar is the BEST!