Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great apointment!!
They are always professional and efficient, but also friendly and welcoming. I have had root canals and other complicated procedures that were always handled with the utmost of care. They truly are a gentle dentist, getting everything corrected and back to health in a prompt manner.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I loved my hygienist. She was super nice and friendly. She did such a great job!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Was my 11 year old granddaughter’s initial visit. Very pleased. Friendly staff, good technology, clean, comfortable atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Larry's Review
Excellent service as always! I am very happy with the care and treatment that I and my family receive(:
L
2 months ago
Highest quality one could ask for!
Excellent
L
2 months ago
Larry's Review
Staff at Gentle dentist were very professional, friendly, and made sure that I was well informed about the treatment I would be receiving. Overall, I was very happy to find a dentist that genuinely cared about my family's treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Good experience as always
L
3 months ago
all was great
B
3 months ago
unreasonable wait
After arriving for my appointment early, i had to wait an unreasonable amount of time before I was seen. I waited over an hour while I watched other patients come, be served and leave. The staff gave me an apology but that does not justify the experience.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Hygienist was the best I've ever had. She does great work and my gums or teeth don't hurt at all