Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I actually had an enjoyable time thanks to Courtney. Everything went quickly and I was in and out in no time.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Very good with my son!
:)
S
2 months ago
They were professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
I HATE going to the dentist. so much, that i have not been in over 15 years. I went and was treated great. Everyone there was nice. I wish you could make payments, but I guess like any other business, you have to pay for services when rendered. If you are looking for a dentist, i could recommend that one for sure.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a nice experience.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice, I liked Dr. Atmar a lot, overall I loved this dentist visit.
T
3 months ago
I am normally very uncomfortable and hate the dentist. This was the best experience I've ever had. And will continue to go back
B
3 months ago
My experience is always good from the receptionist all the way to the dentist everybody is really easy to get along with and they do a fantastic job can't say enough about them
T
3 months ago
Love Dr Atmar and her sweet demeanor!!
P
3 months ago
Good Professional Dentist
My hygienist is the best. She always puts me at ease when I arrive and understands the problem with my jaw pain.