Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
100 percent.
Office, hygienist, and dentist all do their job 100 percent satisfactorily. That is why I enjoy coming back.
J
1 week ago
I feel more comfortable and trust Courtney and Anna. They're really care and sweet. 🤗❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist office. Everyone is great and so caring. I highly recommend this office to anyone
D
2 weeks ago
Very profesional and personable
I came in for some xrays and an inspection. The tech was very nice and personable. She took all the xrays then the Dentist came in. He was super nice and very good. We went over a plan then the tech scheduled my follow up visits. This is a great place and well worth going to.
S
3 weeks ago
They are all great.
Everyone on the staff is a pleasure to deal with.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I was totally satisfied with the work done on my teeth today. Not only did they do a great job on what was scheduled also took care of another problem from last week.
V
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I was a little late due to traffic but I was welcomed and never felt rushed. I always look forward to my visits!
B
1 month ago
Top service, high quality work and # 1 dentist, Dr. Atmar
We have been going to the Avon office since 1999. All the staff are very friendly, professional and have always provided great service. They are very qualified and provide outstanding, high quality work. They make us feel like we’re family. We rate them # ten.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I wish I wouldn't put off going to the Dentist then I wouldn't have so much work to be done later. They are friendly, understanding and patient with me.