Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I felt more comfortable with the staff and Dr. Ann this morning. They are very gentle and friendly. I love Dr. Ann.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
I have never had a tooth filled where the shots hurt so bad! I was not happy to get four shots! I am glad it’s over, just hope next time does hurt as much.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional service. Friendly staff.
I am so glad I found you! I was made very comfortable and treated with respect. The cleaning was thorough and painless. My last dental experience was a nightmare for me, but this was a healing experience. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this office
Wanted to follow up on a loose tooth with my adult daughter. She was able to be seen first thing the next morning. Quick and thorough explanation of what was needed. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Atmar is the BEST!
M
1 month ago
Thanks so Much
M
1 month ago
staff is very professional and the work is excellent
I have been going to the Gentle Dentist for a long time and every time I go to an appointment for either cleaning or other dental work the staff has always been professional and polite.
B
2 months ago
Received more than expected
I went in for two fillings and found out part of one tooth was missing so no filling for that one. They had to put a crown on that tooth. (so I received more than I expected) They do a great job and everyone cares about you. I think they are are great! Thanks for all your help.
M
2 months ago
friendly professional
this is a great office. Dr Ann was very patient and understanding about the importance of taking the antiboditics before my visit. I was very concerned since I am on coumadin. After she made several telephone calls and returned to me; sh explained why it was safe and important for me to take medicine. After I took medicine we continued with the visit of working on my teeth. The appt took longer than expected; but the staff was very patient and carried on until they finished. I will go back again and I next appt is April 15th.
A
2 months ago
Love it here!!
The staff is wonderful. Care plan was discussed and tooth pain addressed quickly. Love Dr. Atmar!
C
2 months ago
Thorough clean without a lot of pain
I met Lynn Calvert today, my new hygienist. She did a great job with my cleaning. She was thorough and gentle! An of course, Dr. Atmar was just as cheery as always. I never worry about my visits to the dentist. Thanks, Avon Gentle Dentist, for doing such a good job with your patients!!