Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
friendly professional
this is a great office. Dr Ann was very patient and understanding about the importance of taking the antiboditics before my visit. I was very concerned since I am on coumadin. After she made several telephone calls and returned to me; sh explained why it was safe and important for me to take medicine. After I took medicine we continued with the visit of working on my teeth. The appt took longer than expected; but the staff was very patient and carried on until they finished. I will go back again and I next appt is April 15th.
A
5 days ago
Love it here!!
The staff is wonderful. Care plan was discussed and tooth pain addressed quickly. Love Dr. Atmar!
C
7 days ago
Thorough clean without a lot of pain
I met Lynn Calvert today, my new hygienist. She did a great job with my cleaning. She was thorough and gentle! An of course, Dr. Atmar was just as cheery as always. I never worry about my visits to the dentist. Thanks, Avon Gentle Dentist, for doing such a good job with your patients!!
M
1 week ago
Service was excellent and very professional and caring
C
3 weeks ago
Love the Staff ! Great experience.!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!!!
Love the staff at Avon Gentle Dentist! I've had a lot of issues with my teeth making me hate going to the dentist. BUT the staff here makes me feel comfortable making my visit as pleasant as possible.
B
4 weeks ago
The office staff was very friendly.
The service was excellent, the cleaning was quick and professional. The office staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
P
1 month ago
I was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and I had confidence in my dentist.
I am very glad that I chose Gentle Dentist. They live up to their name .
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and polite staff...
The x-ray tech/Dentist;;were very polite and professional,she explained all details/info on my teeth and calmed all my fears etc,, about all the repair that need to be done...
M
1 month ago
friendly professional
I felt very at ease today. Hygenist was very gentle. I would like to have her again I made follow up appointments for my conveniece