Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Love my dental hygienist
My dental hygienist is such a special lady. I love when I get to come in and see her plus get my teeth cleaned. Courtney, I hope you never leave. I would have to find you and change dentists.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
Avon Gentle Dentist didn’t hesitate to numb me prior to putting on my permanent crown (a lot of “zinging “ going on). Comfort is a primary concern which is clients really appreciate.
J
1 month ago
Amy is wonderful!!
B
1 month ago
Great dental office
I came in to get my front tooth filling back in. Half my tooth. I ended up needing a crown, which I'm in between insurance right now and they worked with me financially and also did great work and were all very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Care and quality service
I feel that Amy cares about me and my health. She is very helpful with informing me of tools that will help me have the best outcome.
J
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Always a great experience with everyone in the office! Very professional and trust their services.
J
2 months ago
100 percent.
Office, hygienist, and dentist all do their job 100 percent satisfactorily. That is why I enjoy coming back.
J
2 months ago
I feel more comfortable and trust Courtney and Anna. They're really care and sweet. 🤗❤️
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist office. Everyone is great and so caring. I highly recommend this office to anyone
D
3 months ago
Very profesional and personable
I came in for some xrays and an inspection. The tech was very nice and personable. She took all the xrays then the Dentist came in. He was super nice and very good. We went over a plan then the tech scheduled my follow up visits. This is a great place and well worth going to.