Avon Gentle Dentist

Dentist

8101A Us Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great amazing team
As usual everyone was amazing efficient and great conversation. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
professional, informative and friendly
This was my first visit to Gentle Dentist. Every staff member was friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Wilmore was very friendly and took the time to explain and answer my questions. It was a great first visit!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, informative and friendly
This was my first visit to Gentle Dentist. Every staff member was friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Wilmore was very friendly and took the time to explain and answer my questions. It was a great first visit!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, informative and friendly
This was my first visit to Gentle Dentist. Every staff member was friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Wilmore was very friendly and took the time to explain and answer my questions. It was a great first visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Atmar is the best!
They were all very nice, attentive and professional but Dr Atmar specially was very sweet and patient with me, made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
D
1 month ago
Quick and easy checkups
Enjoy my time at the checkups. I have been a customer for 8 years and the checkups are like visiting old friends. Of course the cleaning utensils in my mouth probably keep me from extending the visit as it makes it hard to add to the conversation :-)
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Have another scheduled appointment.
S
1 month ago
Not friendly or smiling faces anymore.
Not really happy with all the new front office staff, not friendly, no smiles, no hello. Don't know what happened to Nancy, she was very nice and friendly. Dr. Atmar, Kristen, and Courtney are fabulous. And Courtney is always EFFICIENT AT CLEANING MY TEETH! The atmosphere just feels completely off, Been going to this office for 19 years and I'm not liking what you have done to the friendly and smiling staff.
M
1 month ago
AVON GENTLE DENTIST- HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, BOTH PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
ALWAYS GREETED WITH A SMILE AND LEAVE FEELING GREAT ABOUT MY VISIT. THEY SHOW AN INTEREST IN ME AS A PERSON AND PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY DENTAL CARE. COURTNEY IS FAST, EFFECTIVE, AND EFFICIENT AT CLEANING MY TEETH AND BRIKNA PROVIDES THE HIGHEST STANDARD OF DENTAL CARE.
P
2 months ago
Caring & professional. Remember their clients and treat like family.
Having some medical issues in my face, I should be petrified of going to the dentist....but Dr. Tamar and staff really go out of their way to make me very comfortable!