Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very happy
Staff was wonderful and experience was great
V
1 week ago
Office personnel. Medical tech. Dentist
Everything was perfect. I had never been to this office before Dr caskey referred me. Having painful issues with two broken teeth. They needed to be pulled. The office fit me in in two days! Couldn't have been nicer. I didn't even feel it when the nurse put my IV in. Great! Met Dr Kevin Stockton. He verified with me what we were doing. Verified I was going to sleep thru this! Great! Got it done. I woke up was completely done less than an hour after I arrived. It was all perfect. I don't have dental insurance but I do have a discount through my medical insurance. I got the best care possible. For less than I thought it was going to cost! All good! Thanks to everyone!
B
1 week ago
Amazing care and painless
I have very high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and have had some terrible experiences. I could not believe how fast and painless my procedure was done. Every person on the staff I encountered was friendly and reassuring! I couldn’t have asked for better care!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I found the staff to be polite, understanding, efficient and professional. I also saw compassionate staff who reassured me they would take care of my daughter and they did!
L
2 weeks ago
Great
I had no problems at all and the nurses and doctors were awesome!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Was very nervous because it was my very first tooth pulled. I Didn't feel a thing everyone was very friendly and it was very fast. Thanks again guys
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Had an implant removed. They gave me a local anesthetic and it was painless. I didn’t get pain medication script filled. I would go back there again.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend everyone here. All the staff members were friendly and professional. This was also very quick and needless to say I had no pain.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and a frenectomy. Glad I could do both in one visit with such a kind staff. The doctors, nurses and administrative staff we’re all so wonderful. I had never had surgery before and was very nervous. They all made me feel comfortable and safe. I will definitely come back in the future if needed.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and nice experience everyone Is nice
Great experience and every One nice