Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome place!!
Dr. McDonough and his staff are amazing!! They were fabulous with both of my teenage daughters!!
M
2 days ago
Very high quality, professional care
Very comforting staff! Would highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality survive
Not enough nice words I could say about this team! From the front office to the back office they are simply amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
At 52 years old and needing wisdom teeth removed, I was consulted by nursing staff as well as the Doctor in regards to my situation. A well thought out option was given to me and all went extremely well during and after the surgery. Im glad we went the route we did to avoid further complications in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Very kind & professional.
Caring, kind , informative:) and very friendly to make you feel comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Arnold Palmer and Diet Coke
So while getting ready to get my wisdom teeth pulled, they had me breathing in this medicine that was supposed gradually put me to sleep... I made a bet with 2 of the nurses (angie & melissa) that I wont let myself dose off and that they'll be 53-1, they took the bet and said if I fall asleep, I owe them a diet coke and Arnold palmer. Then the surgeon (Dr. Stockton) came in and put the "Mr. Knock an elephant out" medicine in my IV and I was gone in secs 😂😂😂 Moral of the story is... dont make bets with these guys, they'll end up with diet coke and Arnold Palmer.
D
3 weeks ago
Good place
They are very good at this place very nice people here I would recommend this place to anyone thank young
M
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
I had to have s tooth extracted. My oral surgeon was very honest with me about the procedure and what he would do. It was quick, efficient and painless with sedation. So glad I chose this facility . I would highly recommend their services.
D
4 weeks ago
Very good people that work there very friendly and helpful thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Good place
Nice place they make you feel relaxed there. That's important to me thank you