Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
This is an excellent place for dental surgery.
I was referred here from my dentist for a tooth extraction that I had a root canal done on and was very unhappy about it. The staff at this center were very courteous and put me at ease. I opted to be put to sleep and the lady that did my IV did a wonderful job and it didn't hurt a bit. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
C
3 days ago
They were fantastic... I have very serious anxiety and they really listened to me. They were very gentle and was upfront and honest with me. Definitely recommend them to anyone
L
1 week ago
The staff go out of their way to put you at ease and make you feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous office staff. Friendly surgical staff puts you at ease. Dr McDonough completed the extraction in no time flat. Recovery staff gently welcomed me back from sedated la-la land. What more could you ask for?
H
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
Dr Shelton was amazing!!! Staff was so friendly and helpful!!! Thank you for a positive experience 😊💕
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Down to earth explanations. Would highly recommend you to my friends. Thanks. 😊
B
1 month ago
Was very professional they took really good care of my daughter would recommend it to anybody
Was very professional they took really good care of my daughter would recommend it to anybody
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very good experience each and every time.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Sets The Standard for Comfort and Non Judgmental Environment
Most dentist offices and who they refer you to are judgmental and not where you want to be. Not at Avon OMS, they are absolutely incredible. After putting off extraction of wisdom teeth for years, I got referred to Avon OMS and Rhonda was absolutely amazing and I knew I was in the right place.
L
2 months ago
A great group. Professional and efficient. They get the job done. Even some humor to brighten your day.