Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very satisfied
Molar extraction and then post inserted for implant 3 1/2 months later. Extremely pleased with the process and the transparent and professional treatment. Process is thoroughly explained. Absolutely no pain from the implant.
C
1 week ago
Good service
High quality service. They did a good job in removing my wisdom teeth. I am recovering well with no issues so far.
C
1 week ago
Put me a ease
Was very anxious going into, nurse was very nice and helpful with walking me through it.
J
1 week ago
Very profesional
Very profesional and friendly! Made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. Dr Hostalet is the best and so is the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very good with my son! They took the extra time to go over everything and understanding what to expect in the healing process. The lady whom took care after my son was in recovery was the best in my opinion. Being funny and bonding with families makes it that much better!
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect Service
Hi, I appreciate all the things they had to do for me! There was absolutely nothing wrong with what they did with my mouth. Mouth feels swollen as usual but it will get better in a few days. The surgeon, doctor, and assistants was nice and kind! It very much appreciated!
T
1 month ago
The whole staff was professional, kind and very helpful
I was impressed with the whole staff and everyone was great with all my questions and they answered them with complete professionally.
S
2 months ago
Amazing and very friendly
The staff is all so wonderful and very friendly. I was here in 1999 to get my wisdom teeth out. Then I was in to get a couple teeth extracted. I would recommend this place to anyone needing an Oral Surgeron. Thank you again for such great service.
T
2 months ago
Love this place!
Our son had his wisdom teeth removed and all went smoothly. The staff communicated to us what was happening and what to expect. The procedure was very quick and the recovery time complete. They went over the top to care for us and made sure our son knew what was going to happen. They made him feel safe and comfortable. As we left with our instructions, they told us to call with any questions or concerns. We love the entire staff there and will go back with any oral surgery needs.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Great Service