Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Overall Amazing Experience
Quick, kind, gentle, wonderful communication, and clean. My daughter is 12 and they eased her mind about the sedation and treated her like she was their own daughter. Amy and Abby were funny and helped any tension my daughter had so she could have a good experience. Our Dr was equally kind and very open about what wasn’t done and what to look forward to. I would definitely recommend.
D
5 days ago
Very nice and everything was explained.
M
5 days ago
Having implant done... Doing a great job. Making me feel relaxed... Informed me better than what my original Dentist did about procedure and the whole process...
A
1 week ago
Great place for those with anxiety!
The office staff and my doctor were wonderful from the moment I walked in the door! The procedure was quick and easy, and I loved how much the staff truly cared about my health and recovery!! I can’t recommend them enough!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was nice
D
4 weeks ago
Totally great people!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care!
The staff at Avon Oral Surgery are amazing! Every person we spoke with was very kind and helpful. Dr. McDonald was also very friendly and efficient with my daughter’s surgery. I would highly recommend this office!
D
4 weeks ago
Great office
Wonderful experience! My son had his wisdom teeth removed yesterday and is healing great. The office staff and doctor are amazing! Very well organized and efficient. Highly recommmend this office.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome
All the staff were excellent!! Would recommend to anyone needing oral surgery