Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Surprisingly very good service.
They were quick but very polite. Everyone was smiling. They put me at ease right when I checked in. They were quick, but I never felt rushed.
E
3 days ago
In charg and polite
The staff and Dr. were trustworthy . this took the edge off . knowledgeable. Answered all the questions and provided information. Great job! Oh, and for this line of work , everyone is in a good mood!:)
M
5 days ago
What!!! Dr. Hostalet remove 3 of my daughter 's wisdom teeth in 20 minutes. That's amazing! All she has taken is Advil and no these teeth were not erupted. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Gabe and his awesome staff. Thanks for taking care of us like family.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic little pain
Nervous going great staff calmed me down and. Dr A-1good
K
2 weeks ago
I was afraid to get my tooth pulled but they were excellent!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff was very friendly and informed you of what they were doing.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Everyone was friendly and very helpful, from reception to financial and everyone in between. I appreciate all the information given. Calming throughout the extraction from Michelle and Dr Stockton was helpful. Thank you all.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional and caring place.
I can't say enough about the excellent care I received. Every staff member was kind and caring, making the whole experience less stressful. Everyone from the receptionist to all the nurses and Doctor gave me excellent care. My experience was exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.
J
4 weeks ago
A very comfortable process; the experience was efficient and quick. The people were great and very caring. They have the right formula for patient care.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Excellent service from beginning to end.