Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service!
Thank you for explaining procedure beforehand.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
Great Doctor & staff great service didn’t feel any pain at all ( even after surgery ) Dr. Shelton did great job 🦷👍🏻 ithink he has magic hands 🙌🏻 Highly recommended
K
4 weeks ago
Pediatric Tooth Extraction
The staff and doctor were excellent from the time I made the appointment to the moment my family left the office today after my 18 month old had to get a tooth extracted. Their friendliness, education on what they were doing and warm hospitality while we were at the office exceeded my expectations. We even received a follow up phone call from the doctor himself checking on him this evening which really showed how’s much they cared. On the financial aspect of our visit, we paid out of pocket. I one hundred percent felt that our out of pocket portion was very fair. I highly recommend this place. Our particular doctor was Dr. Hostalet.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone in this office is so very nice. They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left. Even the surgeon called me later in the day just to see how I was doing which I thought was a very nice thing and I appreciated it very much. anyone who may need some dental surgery but have a fear of the dentist as I do, you will be very safe.
J
1 month ago
Great service, in a professional atmosphere.
From the time i called for an appointment through being greeted at the front desk and prior to surgery the entire staff as well as Dr. Stockton were friendly and assuring. This is most comforting when preparing for a procedure. I would highly recommend this group and would not hesitate to use their services again should the need ever present itself again.
P
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I was an “add on” today for emergent care, after experiencing a difficult partial extraction. The entire staff was kind and gracious (not the case with everyone, when their schedule is changed.). The doctor and his assistant were very professional, and very focused on my comfort. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. Thank you for working me in, and for an outstanding staff.
A
2 months ago
I just want to take the time to thank the Doctor and all of his staff for being so kind and helpful. You all made my first time so delightful. Please keep up the good work!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Organization
Doctor was very good and explained every detail to my 11 year old son made him feel safe. The nurse staff was polite, and concerned for there patients.
C
2 months ago
Awesome place!!
Dr. McDonough and his staff are amazing!! They were fabulous with both of my teenage daughters!!
M
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional care
Very comforting staff! Would highly recommend this office.