Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excelent service.
Very good about getting you in. Great service and quality care.
C
2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy
The last thing I remember is saying dang these drugs are strong and then I woke up with all my wisdom teeth out. Very good and very fast.
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service! Great communication!
Caring staff! Very professional as well as efficient!
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and Professional
I am one that is scared beyond all belief on going to the dentist! Everyone here made me so comfortable it was Amazing! Doc answered all my questions that I had too which was comforting as well. Highly rate coming here- you Will be taken great care of!!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience everyone was professional and friendly so relaxed and painless.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
This was my daughters first surgery. Everything was explained ahead of time, and we were made to feel comfortable. Although they see patient after patient surgery after surgery, we felt like individual patients and not just surgery number 374. Great experience!!
V
1 month ago
very caring staff!
We had such a great experience today! From the moment we walked in the door till we left we were treated with respect, kindness and compassion! They took great care of my son. So professional everything was explained to me in detail about the procedure. The billing department was also great so helpful! I can't say enough about this office it is the BEST!
K
1 month ago
Great
They are all very nice and helpful. I got my wisdom teeth out and I was in and out within an hour and half
M
1 month ago
Great service and staff was friendly
Had to have my wisdom teeth removed. Staff we're polite and answered any questions I had. The extraction went by fast and I never felt a thing. Definitely would recommend this facility for anyone needing wisdom teeth extraction.