Avon Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6695 E US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great experience
Wisdom tooth extraction went very well. Wonderful staff and facilities.
C
4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking such good care of Kaylee! We wouldn’t go anywhere else for oral surgery!! Everyone there is so friendly & professional!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hostalet and the staff at Avon Oral Surgery are top notch. Very efficient, professional and took great care of my daughter when she got her wisdom teeth removed. Thank you for making it a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Very compassionate office
My experience from walking in until I left was a very good experience. I was so nervous and they comforted me.
D
1 month ago
All staff friendly, compassionate, and informative. Happy that Angie was so reassuring about type of anesthesia would be needed. Definitely happy to return for follow up care regarding an implant.
J
1 month ago
Professional and confident
The dr was very confident in his skills which eased my nervousness.
K
1 month ago
Friendly & professional team.
My wisdom teeth extractions went great. Recovery went well thanks to Dr. Shelton. The assistant were amazing & helpful & Dr. Shelton was very friendly & caring. Thank you all for the great expierence at your office.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. Made my experience pleasureable.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional establishment.
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and made the process of getting an appointment easy and painless. My daughter got her wisdom teeth out and the doctor was amazing and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone!!
K
2 months ago
Entire Procedure was smooth