Avram Pinto and Associates

Insurance

557 Island Avenue

Woodmere, NY 11598

Open Today By Appointment

brooklynnyinsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Jhon S. freeport,ny ex capt.
The best part of the program is talking to the salesman Abi
D
3 years ago
Fantastic!
The rep was courteous and polite and this program is valuable. The best part of the program is the freedom of choice certificate. It is Just what is needed today!! Fantastic!! also the whole life insurance and the $$ buildup.
N
3 years ago
Nasan from Bayswater
Avi was courteous and I believe that this program can be of value to others the best part if the program are the rates and benefits.
K
3 years ago
very knowledgeable
Abram is very courteous and I believe this program is of value. The best part of the program is the very knowledgeable representative.I also like the gift certificate of insurance he delivered to me from my friend.
E
3 years ago
very clear and honest
I believe this program is of value. the representative, Avram, was very clear and honest. It is a pleasure working with him .
A
3 years ago
very valuable- especially the freedom of choice
5 stars! professional and polite. great life insurance and the best part is the freedom of choice.
R
3 years ago
G-d Bless you all
I am a CSEA member and Avram Went over all my coverages with me and my wife. He is courteous.I believe that this program is of value. The best part is I get the life insurance I need to help my family.
N
3 years ago
Great experiance
My parents referred me. He took care of my life insurance needs so that I have the right coverage that's affordable for me The best part of the program is the best benefit card and the quality and value of the plans.
P
3 years ago
Valuable
The Agent was courteous and this program can be of value to others,. our union endorsed it and they should continue to inform people about this program and others similar to it. The best part of the program is how the information is presented and he explained everything well.
S
3 years ago
Courteous ,respectful and understanding
Avi took the time to review our families needs he is courteous respectful and understanding.