Avrine Law Firm, LLC

Lawyer

10411 Motor City Dr

Suite 750

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerpotomacmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality Legal Service
Utilized Avrine Law Firm to draft and finalize several legal documents for my family (i.e., will/trust/power of attorney). Once requested documents were ready for review, all sections and context was clearly explained. The documents also included sections/context to cover several potential future occurences to ensure all angles and scenarios were covered both for present time and future anticipation. Once I reviewed and verified all included information was correct, the documents were immediately available to sign. Paperwork signed on-site/law office location and the firm provided witnesses required for proper sign/witness procedures. Final documents, signed and notarized, were available the same day. Overall, Avrine Law Firm provided great service, quality work and excellent turnaround time. Iryna Avrine was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional. She also took the extra time to go page-by-page and explain what information was needed and why it was needed to ensure I was comfortable and agreed with all content before signing.
E
1 month ago
My first experience with the lawyer Irina Avrine was extremely successful/ She is a top-class professional and very attentive to her clients. She does not spare her time to help clients in their business and everything is done highly professionally and on time.
D
5 months ago
The Best Estate Planning Attorney in Maryland!
Iryna Avrine is a highly professional and hard working attorney and fulfilled all of our family estate planning needs. She also discovered an issue with the house deed that needed to be quickly resolved. I've worked with estate planners in the past and they were not thorough and charged me a small fortune. They made several mistakes (discovered by Iryna) that needed to be modified. Iryna provided me with estate planning strategies to help protect my finances (and minimize federal and state estate taxes) in the event of my death. I now know that my husband and children will be cared for financially because of her careful estate planning. Everything she did exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her services!
J
6 months ago
Avrine Law Firm, LLC had helped my Mom for her letter Power of Attorney right away. The service was very professional, organized and thoroughly explained. They are very knowledgeable. I got their trust. I highly recommend them.
N
6 months ago
High quality service, honest, thorough and very strategic
Avrine Law Firm, LLC handled my case, for green card application, diligently. My past experience with atrocious attorney's left me believing that all attorney's are liars. After using Avrine Law Firm, LLC my faith was restored. Avrine Law Firm, LLC could not have handled my case better, faster and with careful detail. They lead and guided me through the process, step by step with informative instructions, making it easier for me, by the use of a check list that was carefully added to each section of my documentation. Avrine Law Firm, LLC are not only passionate about what they do, but they have also done a fantastic job even though my case was definitely not simple. They are extremely dedicated, extremely thoughtful, and are committed to making your case successful (after seeing several immigration attorneys, you can tell the difference in commitment and care for you as a client). I highly recommend them, I am so glad I worked with them and would recommend Avrine Law Firm LLC, in any area they represent.
E
11 months ago
Very Happy with my choice
Nothing is more frustrating than ambiguous legal matters. When I became overwhelmed and realized I was over my head with all the technical and legal issues in naturalization process I called Mrs. Avrine office. I made the right choice. Mrs.Avrine provided outstanding legal guidance. She was very responsive via e-mail and phone whenever I had questions. She is one of those people who make you feel comfortable and trust their judgement. Highly recommend!
P
11 months ago
We were extremely happy with the professionalism and service provided by Iryna Avrine Esq. in preparing and filing our will and also creating associated documents on Power of Attorney and Advanced Medical Directive. Would recommend this firm to anyone who may be looking for help with such documents.
V
1 year ago
High quality service
Mrs. Avrine was very helpful, patient and attentive to our needs. She spent a lot of time explaining to us what our legal rights were. She offered different options to suit our needs. We are very thankful to her.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service, Irena is very knowledgeable and helpful. She took her time to review all our documents and answer all the questions.
I would highly recommend this service to any who needs qualified lawyer's service, especially if you need someone who speaks in Russian in addition to English
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Mrs. Avrine is a very truthful lawyer- something you don't find often these days. She was extremely professional and quick to help me with all of my issues. Honestly, it was nerve racking to be in these situations and Mrs. Avrine calmed all of my worries and was able to win my estate case for me and read over all of my contracts going forward. It was a great experience! I honestly recommend her to everyone I know because her rates are a steal for the amount of attention and care to legal detail that you get! I can see why she graduated summa cum lade at her law school. I will always use Iryna Avrine going forward for all of my legal matters and just to read any contracts I sign in the future because I hold a lot of respect for her understanding of the law and written contracts.