Avrine Law Firm, LLC

Lawyer

10411 Motor City Dr

Suite 750

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

lawyerpotomacmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High level professionalism, warm personality and reasonable rates!
Iryna has worked on estate planning for our whole family. We had consulted with two lawyers before meeting her, and those encounters left us feeling confused and overwhelmed. Iryna impressed us immediately as somebody with a deep knowledge of the law, an ability to effortlessly navigate related areas and a rare talent of being able to explain complex legal matters in a simple language. Our situation involved not just estate planning, but also elderly care and special needs children. Iryna was brilliant in finding solutions to bring it all together. In a relatively short time, she created a comprehensive estate portfolio for us. Needless to say, she will be the one to manage our affairs from now on. As icing on the cake, she is very organized, never late, we didn't have to sit for a half an hour waiting for a scheduled meeting and we never felt our time was being wasted during a meeting. She is warm and personable, and I really felt she cared about us and our loved ones. I'm looking forward to working with Iryna in the future. I highly recommend her to everybody who needs a quick thinking, knowledgeable and personable estate lawyer, who has very reasonable rates, as well! Trust me, it's a rare find.
S
4 months ago
quality service, friendly atmosphere
High professionalism and loyal prices. Friendly communication and quick action. Irina, thank you for your work. We received more information and services than we expected. Without you, we would not be able to solve our problems. We wish you good luck and prosperity! My husband and I recommend everyone to contact this wonderful specialist
V
4 months ago
Professional, works to meet your needs
Searching for a Russian speaking attorney who can help put together a good estate plan we decided to visit Avrine Law Firm. Good location (20 min from our home in Gaithersburg, MD) and very convenient appointment time (afternoon or even after business hours) made a series of appointments easy without real loss of our working hours. During our first consulting meeting the attorney we spoke, Iryna Avrine, gave clear answers to all our questions. She offered options, while never pressing us to do anything. She made the whole will/trust subject simple, clear and easy to understand. We were impressed with her insights and ability to match our needs. She provided different options and spent a real time on discussion of a final solution to maximize the preservation of family assets. We consider that Avrine Law Firm is a good place to find answers to all estate planning questions and to turn your optimal solutions to documentation. We were impressed with Iryna’s work because she was very helpful and patient explaining all details in Russian during discussions and prior to signing our estate planning documents.
Y
6 months ago
I am very pleased that I used Avrine law firm to write a will . Attorney at Law Irina Avrine understood the complicated situation and gave practical advice. She was very helpful, easy to deal with and nice. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who want to write a will or estate planning
M
8 months ago
She is the best, and I would highly recommend her.
V
8 months ago
One of the best professionals to deal with!
mrs. Arvine was very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy! We felt like we were talking with a person who really had our best interests at heart. We have highly recommended her to our friends.
T
10 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly
Iryna Avrine helped my elderly parent with estate planning. She was very patient, explained everything in a simple and clear manner, and made everyone feel comfortable with our decisions. She is an excellent professional and a caring person. I will definitely recommend her to my friends
T
10 months ago
High quality service
It was pleasure to work with Iryna. She resolved all my problem. I will deffinetly recommend her for estate planning
N
11 months ago
Probably, every person sometimes faces problems that he cannot solve on his own. At this rate, he\she seeks help from a lawyer. I found such help. Irina and her company were in touch with me all the necessary time. I want to thank Irina. She is a very competent lawyer. She can advise the best solution to the problem and the client will be satisfied. In addition, she has kindness, goodwill. I was very pleased to work with Irina Avrine . I already recommended her to my friends.
V
12 months ago
Great chance to be satisfied
Iryna has a great personality, very knowing and confident. She always pays attention to details and offer different ways to make your life easier. I strongly recommend Iryna Avrine for panning a light future for your family.