Avrine Law Firm, LLC

Lawyer

10411 Motor City Dr

Suite 750

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

lawyerpotomacmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable lawyer, high quality, prompt and professional service
Mrs. Avrine helped us with Estate Planning, Wills, Power of Attorney. She patiently explained what options we have and helped us to select right one that suits our needs and situation. We were very comfortable to work with her. We would recommend Avrine Law Firm.
M
4 weeks ago
very knowledgeable lawyer with great personality.
It was a real pleasure to work with Iryna Arvine. She is very knowledgeable and tries hard to do the best for the client. She did an excellent job working on our trust and other legal documents. I would highly recommend her.
M
3 months ago
Superb!
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with this law firm. I found Iryna to be very thorough and honest, as well as caring! Hard to find these qualities in an attorney now days. Thank you for all your help setting up our trust!
D
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional Estate Plan Finished on a Tight Time Deadline
Ms. Avrine was wonderful - she created all of the documents I needed in a short timeframe, because of an upcoming event I was travelling to -- including the will, trust, advanced directive and power of attorney. She was very thorough and thoughtful and put my mind at ease about taking care of my son in the event something were to happen. As a single parent, this is obviously very important! I highly recommend her.
V
5 months ago
FamilyEstatePlanning
We (wife and husband) have decided to create a simple will. We have asked Iryna for an advise and consultation. She welcomed us in her office and explained many legal details, definitions and conditions. She thoroughly prepared drafts and reviewed them with us. We are fully satisfied with the worked done for us. We recommend Avrine Law Firm, LLC for all legal needs.
J
7 months ago
Quality Legal Service
Utilized Avrine Law Firm to draft and finalize several legal documents for my family (i.e., will/trust/power of attorney). Once requested documents were ready for review, all sections and context was clearly explained. The documents also included sections/context to cover several potential future occurences to ensure all angles and scenarios were covered both for present time and future anticipation. Once I reviewed and verified all included information was correct, the documents were immediately available to sign. Paperwork signed on-site/law office location and the firm provided witnesses required for proper sign/witness procedures. Final documents, signed and notarized, were available the same day. Overall, Avrine Law Firm provided great service, quality work and excellent turnaround time. Iryna Avrine was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional. She also took the extra time to go page-by-page and explain what information was needed and why it was needed to ensure I was comfortable and agreed with all content before signing.
E
7 months ago
My first experience with the lawyer Irina Avrine was extremely successful/ She is a top-class professional and very attentive to her clients. She does not spare her time to help clients in their business and everything is done highly professionally and on time.
D
11 months ago
The Best Estate Planning Attorney in Maryland!
Iryna Avrine is a highly professional and hard working attorney and fulfilled all of our family estate planning needs. She also discovered an issue with the house deed that needed to be quickly resolved. I've worked with estate planners in the past and they were not thorough and charged me a small fortune. They made several mistakes (discovered by Iryna) that needed to be modified. Iryna provided me with estate planning strategies to help protect my finances (and minimize federal and state estate taxes) in the event of my death. I now know that my husband and children will be cared for financially because of her careful estate planning. Everything she did exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her services!
J
12 months ago
Avrine Law Firm, LLC had helped my Mom for her letter Power of Attorney right away. The service was very professional, organized and thoroughly explained. They are very knowledgeable. I got their trust. I highly recommend them.
N
1 year ago
High quality service, honest, thorough and very strategic
Avrine Law Firm, LLC handled my case, for green card application, diligently. My past experience with atrocious attorney's left me believing that all attorney's are liars. After using Avrine Law Firm, LLC my faith was restored. Avrine Law Firm, LLC could not have handled my case better, faster and with careful detail. They lead and guided me through the process, step by step with informative instructions, making it easier for me, by the use of a check list that was carefully added to each section of my documentation. Avrine Law Firm, LLC are not only passionate about what they do, but they have also done a fantastic job even though my case was definitely not simple. They are extremely dedicated, extremely thoughtful, and are committed to making your case successful (after seeing several immigration attorneys, you can tell the difference in commitment and care for you as a client). I highly recommend them, I am so glad I worked with them and would recommend Avrine Law Firm LLC, in any area they represent.