Avrine Law Firm, LLC

Lawyer

10411 Motor City Dr

Suite 750

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerpotomacmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly
Iryna Avrine helped my elderly parent with estate planning. She was very patient, explained everything in a simple and clear manner, and made everyone feel comfortable with our decisions. She is an excellent professional and a caring person. I will definitely recommend her to my friends
T
2 months ago
High quality service
It was pleasure to work with Iryna. She resolved all my problem. I will deffinetly recommend her for estate planning
N
3 months ago
Probably, every person sometimes faces problems that he cannot solve on his own. At this rate, he\she seeks help from a lawyer. I found such help. Irina and her company were in touch with me all the necessary time. I want to thank Irina. She is a very competent lawyer. She can advise the best solution to the problem and the client will be satisfied. In addition, she has kindness, goodwill. I was very pleased to work with Irina Avrine . I already recommended her to my friends.
V
3 months ago
Great chance to be satisfied
Iryna has a great personality, very knowing and confident. She always pays attention to details and offer different ways to make your life easier. I strongly recommend Iryna Avrine for panning a light future for your family.
P
4 months ago
Great job done
I highly recommend Iryna for your estate planning, she is so professional, intelligent, organized and sweet. I just finished mine with her today she took time to answer my question and concern and brainstormed ideas to satisfy form my unique plan, I can’t be thankful enough. Now I can sleep better knowing a major thing in my life is taken care of. Thank you Iryna!
T
4 months ago
Great advices.
Me and my mom consulted Irina Avrine on our wills. She was most helpful and patient as she explained all of the details. We were very pleased with her advice, support, and assistance in completing our wills and trusts. Irina is very professional, detail-oriented and very nice and easy to deal with. We have already recommended her to friends.
S
5 months ago
Unparalleled service and experience
Iryna is nothing less than an expert at what she does. She did an excellent job helping my family involving a rather challenging issue. We felt included in the entire process and communication was always open -- Iryna is incredibly trustworthy. We'd recommend Iryna and Arvine Law to anyone with similar needs.
B
6 months ago
excellent attorney-experienced,professional,caring
Irina Avrine is an excellent attorney-experienced, intelligent, insightful, very professional and not to mention - very caring and patient. She took her time to explain and make sure we were well aware of all the possible options and helped us choose those once that fit best our wishes and at the same time be protected in the best possible way. She was always available and ready to answer questions or concerns, or to reschedule our appointment or even stay after working hours to meet with us when we needed it .We would recommend Avrine Law Firm, LLC to anyone looking for a firm that cares about their clients and provides excellent service.
I
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Ms. Avrine set up a living trust for us. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend her services. She is a consummate professional with great attention to detail. In addition, fees were very reasonable in comparison to some other law firms.
V
9 months ago
Highest quality service,very meticulous,always on time.
Me and my wife owe Mrs.Avrine our good nights sleep.We are incredibly lucky to have such an incredibly caring and knowledgeable lawyer.Always knowing how to approach unusual circumstances and present you with several option to resolve it.Always immediate prompt responses no matter what time or day of the week.One step ahead of the issues.Thank you.