Avrine Law Firm, LLC

Lawyer

10411 Motor City Dr

Suite 750

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerpotomacmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and reliable service
I just had my Will done with Iryna Avrine lawyer in Bethesda, MD. During this process, Iryna was very informative and helped me understand the process in detail and timely. I was very satisfied with her service and her knowledge. Thank you, Jung
M
3 months ago
Comprehensive and Thorough Representation! Excellent Customer Service!
Iryna reviewed all of my estate planning issues in detail and took me through every step. She gave me several options and explained the results of every choice I had to make. She took her time with me and answered all my questions. I felt that she genuinely cared about me, my family, and my case. She truly goes the extra mile for her clients and is very responsive to their needs. Iryna is the BEST attorney I have ever met! I would recommend her services to anyone!
G
3 months ago
I received professional services and prompt services. Ms. Avrine was patient and explained every detail of the legal requirements in the way that I could understand and make informed decisions for my family. +
E
3 months ago
Excellent!!!!
It was a real pleasure to work with Iryna Avrine. She is very knowledgeable and tries hard to do the best in the interest of the clients.She did an excellent job working on our trust and other legal documents eventhough our case was complicated because my mother is not a resident of USA.I would highly recommend her.
S
4 months ago
Knowledgeable lawyer, high quality, prompt and professional service
Mrs. Avrine helped us with Estate Planning, Wills, Power of Attorney. She patiently explained what options we have and helped us to select right one that suits our needs and situation. We were very comfortable to work with her. We would recommend Avrine Law Firm.
M
4 months ago
very knowledgeable lawyer with great personality.
It was a real pleasure to work with Iryna Arvine. She is very knowledgeable and tries hard to do the best for the client. She did an excellent job working on our trust and other legal documents. I would highly recommend her.
M
6 months ago
Superb!
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with this law firm. I found Iryna to be very thorough and honest, as well as caring! Hard to find these qualities in an attorney now days. Thank you for all your help setting up our trust!
D
6 months ago
Thorough and Professional Estate Plan Finished on a Tight Time Deadline
Ms. Avrine was wonderful - she created all of the documents I needed in a short timeframe, because of an upcoming event I was travelling to -- including the will, trust, advanced directive and power of attorney. She was very thorough and thoughtful and put my mind at ease about taking care of my son in the event something were to happen. As a single parent, this is obviously very important! I highly recommend her.
V
8 months ago
FamilyEstatePlanning
We (wife and husband) have decided to create a simple will. We have asked Iryna for an advise and consultation. She welcomed us in her office and explained many legal details, definitions and conditions. She thoroughly prepared drafts and reviewed them with us. We are fully satisfied with the worked done for us. We recommend Avrine Law Firm, LLC for all legal needs.
J
10 months ago
Quality Legal Service
Utilized Avrine Law Firm to draft and finalize several legal documents for my family (i.e., will/trust/power of attorney). Once requested documents were ready for review, all sections and context was clearly explained. The documents also included sections/context to cover several potential future occurences to ensure all angles and scenarios were covered both for present time and future anticipation. Once I reviewed and verified all included information was correct, the documents were immediately available to sign. Paperwork signed on-site/law office location and the firm provided witnesses required for proper sign/witness procedures. Final documents, signed and notarized, were available the same day. Overall, Avrine Law Firm provided great service, quality work and excellent turnaround time. Iryna Avrine was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional. She also took the extra time to go page-by-page and explain what information was needed and why it was needed to ensure I was comfortable and agreed with all content before signing.