A&W Fence Corp.

Fencing Contractor

Saddle Brook, NJ

Home improvement: 13vh07939100
Closed Today Closed

saddlebrookfencingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
So easy to work with and our fence looks great!
We are so happy with our fence! Wladimir and Luzpi were very easy to work with leading up to the actual installation. The communication was clear and frequent and they stayed on top of scheduling, even despite permitting delays (the town's issue, not theirs). The installation team led by Juan Carlos was very professional and worked very thoroughly and quickly, doing a really great job putting the fence in over two days.
J
2 weeks ago
All I can say is, THESE GUYS ARE GREAT. I had to replace a very old fence at my Mom's house. They amazed me with the efficiency and quality of their work. I also needed to "catify" my fence, I have an escape artist for a cat. Vlad came up with a great idea, I said yes and couldn't believe the results. They not only fixed the problem, but they improved the look of my backyard fence. GREAT Company!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with A and W Fence was very positive. The service was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend A and W Fence Corp.!!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional
I had an excellent experience from the quotation installation and clean up. Wladimir’s and team was courteous and extremely professional. My fence looks beautiful. I highly recommend them!
H
3 months ago
very professional and pleasant
very happy with the job my fence look beautiful, job well done thanks vladimir and your team
P
3 months ago
Very professional we are very happy with the service
We are very happy with the job happy the with choose this company’s my fence looks beautiful great service they did excellent job,very professional Vladimir was very pleasant recommend A&Fence
P
3 months ago
Knowledgable, professional & friendly
Great experience since day 1! Wladimir was pleasant, knowledgable and very easy to work with. The installers were professional and very friendly! The result, a beautiful looking yard! 100% recommend A&W Fence
R
4 months ago
Job well done ! Im a very happy and satisfied customer . Fence looks beautiful. High quality, professionals friendly service
C
6 months ago
Amazing Service and Beautiful Results
Let me first start by saying that Vladimir is the real deal. He is extremely nice, patient and very professional. He gave me a great price and filled out all the paper work for the permit to have my fence install. His crew came to my home yesterday and in about 7 hours took away my old fence and installed a beautiful new white vinyl fence that looks Amazing. His crew was very careful with my sprinklers and underground utility cables and did a great job of installing the new fence without any problems to my property. After the fence was installed the crew cleaned up my yard, removed all debris and hosed down my new fence. The end result was truly Amazing and I would recommend Vladimir and his entire Crew. Everyone was very nice and very professional.
R
6 months ago
EXCEED MY EXPECTATIONS
Since first contact communication was great, Wladimir came to my property and he really knows what is he doing, since we have an in-ground pool the laws are so strict, and we did not have any issues to pass inspection. The crew did a nice & neat job, they took the old fence away and left my yard ready to enjoy with the family. Thanks guys your professionalism exceed my expectations!