Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great care
We love Dr Mike. He is so thorough and personal with my family. We have been going for many years and the visits never disappoint.
E
1 month ago
We love Dr. Mike!
I have been coming to Awakening Heart since my pregnancy with my second child in 2012, and I am so grateful for the competent, respectful, and warm care I have always received there! My partner, myself, and all three of our children receive care at Awakening Heart, and we have been so happy with our experiences with Dr. Mike and the administrative staff. The atmosphere of the clinic is homey and friendly, and it's always felt inviting and easy to be there, even with three young and energetic children! I never hesitate to recommend Awakening Heart to others who might be helped as we have been by chiropractic care.
G
3 months ago
Best of care always.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgeable
I came in for shoulder pain and just mentioned a foot problem. Dr. Mike also diagnosed my foot problem and explained to me what was going on and how to treat it. He spent extra time treating my foot and I left feeling better about getting relief soon.
B
4 months ago
Pain Free
It is wonderful to be free from back pain which I attribute entirely to the expert hands of Dr Michael Mazzarella. He was recommended to me and I strongly recommend him to others. In 2012, troubled with intermittent minor back pain, a friend recommended I see Mike Mazzzaralli. A day after the first appointment my back began to hurt. Over the next few days the pain grew steadily worse and I vowed I would never go back. But the day before my second appointment, which was one week after the first, the pain abated and so, with some misgivings, I went back for a second session. I have been pain free ever since, and now go every 4 or 5 weeks to make sure the pain stays away. Mike is friendly and caring. The only problem with his practice seems to be the knob on the door of the waiting room which requires some expertise to operate. I asked him why he did not fix it and he gave me a very good reason which you will have to learn from him if you are curious. You may delete any of the paragraphs or sentences in this review if you want to post it.
J
4 months ago
Great Energy and Support
Had my first apt today. I loved the energy of the office and the attention I received. I felt heard, supported, and most of all no pressure to have to commit to coming back regularly. Because of this all I will definitely be coming back and sharing with my friends. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Welcomed adjustment
Mike Jamie and April make the visit something to look forward to every time. I was looking for a gentle chiropractor from the time before my daughter was born and 14 years later we're still there! My daughter has been adjusted every year even before she was born. We're aligned and happy with Awakening Heart.
C
4 months ago
Professional in a relaxed atmosphere
Ran into Dr. Mike at Lowes, after many months without treatments. I called the office that day and Jamie scheduled me in very quickly. Whether for an issue or maintenance I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. And the new furniture in the waiting room is very comfy!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Mike saw me today and helped with my back, hip and shoulder issues. He is a talented provider and always has time to listen.
J
5 months ago
Awakening heart is the best in Asheville.
I have had back problems all my life.since moving here dr.mike has fixed me every time.I get in on time , he does a great job and cares and has tips to avoid potential problems.ps the music in the office is not bad either.