Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Great Energy and Support
Had my first apt today. I loved the energy of the office and the attention I received. I felt heard, supported, and most of all no pressure to have to commit to coming back regularly. Because of this all I will definitely be coming back and sharing with my friends. Thank you!
J
2 days ago
Welcomed adjustment
Mike Jamie and April make the visit something to look forward to every time. I was looking for a gentle chiropractor from the time before my daughter was born and 14 years later we're still there! My daughter has been adjusted every year even before she was born. We're aligned and happy with Awakening Heart.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional in a relaxed atmosphere
Ran into Dr. Mike at Lowes, after many months without treatments. I called the office that day and Jamie scheduled me in very quickly. Whether for an issue or maintenance I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. And the new furniture in the waiting room is very comfy!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Mike saw me today and helped with my back, hip and shoulder issues. He is a talented provider and always has time to listen.
J
1 month ago
Awakening heart is the best in Asheville.
I have had back problems all my life.since moving here dr.mike has fixed me every time.I get in on time , he does a great job and cares and has tips to avoid potential problems.ps the music in the office is not bad either.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Affordable & Professional
This was my first time at Awakening Heart Chiropractor. Actually my first time visiting any chiropractor. The staff was very humble and within a few hours of my visit I can already tell an improvement. I would definitely recommend this chiropractor. Service was fast and effective.
L
2 months ago
Good service, felt comfortable
After squeezing my appointment in last minute, I can tell they work hard to do whatever they can for their customers. Dr. Is professional and knowledgeable. Only had 1 appointment here, but first impression was good.
L
2 months ago
LOVE Mike! So happy to have been led to Awakening Heart.
Mike is so gentle and understanding, intuitive and attentive. I'm very happy to have him on my team to help me have the healthiest, strongest spine ever! I felt much better after just one visit.
J
4 months ago
Always a satisfying experience receiving adjustments from experience caring folks. I have many years of chiropractor visits behind me and difference that Dr. Mike provides is carefully listening prior to any actions taken. His attention to the specific problematic areas provides very satisfying results and comfort. TRUST is the best way to describe my experience. Thank you, Dr. Mike
E
5 months ago
Great place
April is great with helping me with sciatic pain during my pregnancy