Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I can always rely on Dr.Mike to deliver quality care, with a smile.
I have been a patient of Awakening Heart for 3-4 years and nothing comes close to the attention and listening skills of Dr.Mike. Great adjustments. I am a big fan. The office environment is welcoming and friendly. Jamie's attention to detail makes the experience sound and well scheduled. You guys rock!
J
2 weeks ago
Awakening Heart does indeed deliver a high quality of chiropractic care. I have been seeing Dr. Mike for years and they don't some any better. I felt reassured that he and Jaime were taking adequate precautions to prevent contamination and provide patients with their usual care. I am grateful that we have a chiropractor of his honesty, skill and compassion.
R
3 months ago
Has transformed my life
I recommend anyone to come to Awakening heart. It truly has changed my life:) I see Dr. Mike and he is incredible! Oh, and the music on his playlist is freaking awesome!!!
H
7 months ago
Instant relief
I experienced immediate relief from my foot pain associated with Plantar Fasciitis after one treatment from Mike. I will definitely see him regularly to keep that discomfort at bay. His gentle spine adjustments are always heavenly!
A
8 months ago
Professional yet down to earth
Jamie and Laurel Ann are fantastic people. They are both so patient and kind with me and my 2 year old while I get my chiropractic adjustment. Laurel Ann is consistently accurate with her adjustments. She listens to the health concerns or changes I experience through life and accommodates accordingly. I am constantly impressed with her acute ability to accurately access my needs and literally "set me straight." Her fun, loving attitude towards people and well-being makes the entire visit feel like your with a caring friend. I strongly recommend her to anyone searching for "real" chiropractic care.
J
9 months ago
The people!
Always the best service, and the best people. I recommend awakening heart to everyone.
J
10 months ago
I look forward to my appointment each month!
Dr. Mike does a great job keeping keeping me pain-free! I never have to wait for my appointment - they do a great job scheduling. Calm setting, on-site parking!
M
10 months ago
Always look forward to my visit!
This is the first time I have had more than one appointment with a chiropractor (my 3rd visit). Dr. Mike is excellent and has a bedside manner to match. His space is peaceful and casual; not clinical. You feel more like you're visiting a friend. I have experiencing good results for my painful sciatica. Highly recommend these folks!
K
10 months ago
Repeat customer for a reason!
I began going to Awakening Heart toward the end of my pregnancy nearly 3.5 years ago and cannot recommend them highly enough! The staff is so kind and Dr Mike and Dr April (who is currently not practicing) are phenomenal and I am so happy to have found Awakening Heart!
M
10 months ago
A great first experience!
Until my appointment with Dr. Mike, I had never had a chiropractic experience that was brag- worthy. My husband had seen him numerous times for back pain and thought his care was excellent. It is! It's so refreshing to be a part of my treatment plan, a collaboration of sorts and not having someone dictate what they thought I needed. Dr. Mike listens with patience and compassion. I'm feeling hopeful!