Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Very gentle and respectful of needs/wants. At 8 months pregnant I feel like a new person, I can move again!!!
A
2 months ago
Quality relief and character taboot!
Laurel Ann did a great adjustment for me from my knees all the way to my skull. I had instant relief, which is huge to say after having had a baby one year ago and constantly carrying him, nursing, and all the strenuous bodily aches a first time mama has! She used a combo adjusting technique, some work her hands and a drop table, others with a clicker adjuster tool. And for tension on the very tops of my shoulders, where I hold stress, she has this awesome trick her mother (also a chiropractor) taught her that I've never experienced before by any chiro or massuse and the tension was straight up gone! Released! Amazing 👍 My favorite part of the whole adjustment were the funky sound effects she made with each adjustment, they were suiting, funny, and very accurate in expressing my relief as well😀. I highly recommend this place!
T
2 months ago
Phenomenal Service
I can’t say enough good things about Mike. My last two visits caused more aggravation than relief. When I expressed that, he worked around it and found a way to relieve my pain. I feel great after my adjustment today and am currently feeling no pain in my lower back. Thank you for listening to me and finding a way to help. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
T
2 months ago
Mike did an amazing job explaining things and making sure I knew what he was doing. I am extremely satisfied with my first chiropractic experience and I can’t wait to see how much I improve.
A
2 months ago
Great personalized care
I was never a fan of the one size fits all care of received at most chiropractors that usually entailed a 3 day a week program to correct all my issues. This was a welcome change to that experience with individual and personalized care and no pushy sales or programs. I genuinely felt better after my first visit and am so happy to have found them.
R
3 months ago
Great care
We love Dr Mike. He is so thorough and personal with my family. We have been going for many years and the visits never disappoint.
E
4 months ago
We love Dr. Mike!
I have been coming to Awakening Heart since my pregnancy with my second child in 2012, and I am so grateful for the competent, respectful, and warm care I have always received there! My partner, myself, and all three of our children receive care at Awakening Heart, and we have been so happy with our experiences with Dr. Mike and the administrative staff. The atmosphere of the clinic is homey and friendly, and it's always felt inviting and easy to be there, even with three young and energetic children! I never hesitate to recommend Awakening Heart to others who might be helped as we have been by chiropractic care.
G
5 months ago
Best of care always.
C
5 months ago
Knowledgeable
I came in for shoulder pain and just mentioned a foot problem. Dr. Mike also diagnosed my foot problem and explained to me what was going on and how to treat it. He spent extra time treating my foot and I left feeling better about getting relief soon.