Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Good service, felt comfortable
After squeezing my appointment in last minute, I can tell they work hard to do whatever they can for their customers. Dr. Is professional and knowledgeable. Only had 1 appointment here, but first impression was good.
L
5 days ago
LOVE Mike! So happy to have been led to Awakening Heart.
Mike is so gentle and understanding, intuitive and attentive. I'm very happy to have him on my team to help me have the healthiest, strongest spine ever! I felt much better after just one visit.
J
2 months ago
Always a satisfying experience receiving adjustments from experience caring folks. I have many years of chiropractor visits behind me and difference that Dr. Mike provides is carefully listening prior to any actions taken. His attention to the specific problematic areas provides very satisfying results and comfort. TRUST is the best way to describe my experience. Thank you, Dr. Mike
E
3 months ago
Great place
April is great with helping me with sciatic pain during my pregnancy
E
3 months ago
Great place
April was great very helpful & knowledgeable I look forward to seeing how she can help with my pregnancy issues.
J
3 months ago
service
I've been going there since they opened. great people and great service. wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Town
I have been seeing a chiropractor since I was a teenager and every time I move to a new place it's a chore to find a good one. Many are sales based and very pushy, which is a huge turn off to me. I know my body and know when I need an adjustment. Dr. Mike and his staff are wonderful and have never given me a sales pitch. The office is very laid back and they are fantastic with kids. My daughter has been getting adjusted since she was a baby and she loves it!
C
4 months ago
Very skilled, friendly
Dr. Mike spent a lot of time with me and explained what he was doing each time he changed areas on my back. He was easy to talk to and didn't rush.
Response from Awakening Heart Chiropractic
Thank You Cynthia. We are thrilled to be a part of your wellness care.
S
4 months ago
helpful and gentle!
R
4 months ago
the best