Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
unbelievably thorough, not rushed, and gently careful, while being so very helpful.
Dr. Mike is so present while adjusting his patients, and the waiting area is so comfortable and child friendly. Wonderful music and such kind attention from an extremely charismatic chiropractor.
J
3 months ago
Above and Beyond
I happened to mention a phyical symptom unrelated to the reason I had an appointment with Dr. Mike this morning. To my surprise he explored the issue fully with me and offered to address it during my appointment. I am feeling better already! I always have a high level of trust in Dr. Mike's knowledge and technique.
J
3 months ago
Always the best service and friendliest people. I've been seeing Drs Mike and April for years, when necessary.
B
3 months ago
Excellent & Professional Chiropractor
I have been to numerous chiropractors over the years in several states & Awakening Heart ranks at the top. They listen to the patient's concerns & take a "less is more" approach. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Thorough, personable, and professional
Great service and friendly staff took the time to give person centered care to me and helped me become well!
M
4 months ago
Compassionate, focused care from Dr. Mike with immediate pain relief during the first visit.
C
4 months ago
Great Place
I have been at the Doc's office now twice. Both times he was very professional and listened to me as I went over all my aches and pains. He is very gentle and caring as well. My adjustment and experience was very good!
J
5 months ago
Gentle Care- you're in great hands!
I love Awakening heart. Dr. Mike takes the extra minutes While I'm being adjusted to show personal care. Jamie is extremely helpful with insurance and scheduling. What a great team!
V
5 months ago
Just amazing!
I can't say enough about Dr. Mike and Jamie. Dr. Mike saved me from having a horrible back surgery that would have affected my life forever. He is truly amazing at what he does and because of him I just had my second baby without any back complications at all! And Jamie is just wonderful! She is super friendly and always on top of things!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Mazzarella has always put me back in shape
I'm so happy I found Dr. Mazzarella from my friend, who spoke highly of his work. I feel like I've found gold! Whatever the situation over the years, whether my rib is out or I took a tumble, or whether I have migraines lately or am just plain stressed… he has always used the right technique to make me feel worlds better. I also had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Macary and she was equally as talented. I recommend either ~ highly!