Awakening Heart Chiropractic

Chiropractor

30 Ravenscroft Drive

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
First time for everything!!
This was the first time I have ever been to the chiropractor. It was an awesome experience! I am looking forward to my next appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
excellent!
always the best service, nicest people, and great work! wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Awakening Heart!
Affordable, effective care with attentive, professional staff. Not a bunch of unnecessary, expensive bells and whistles--just good, solid dependable care!
K
1 month ago
Great Practice! Very friendly, comforting and able.
It was my first chiropractic experience ever. It was a great success. I had been barley able to stand due to pain in my lower back. The treatment at the clinic was great and the additional stretches to help at home are fantastic.
E
1 month ago
Best chiropractor you’ll find.
I’ve used these guys 9 years now. Absolutely the most caring best place you’ll go to.
E
1 month ago
Professional, gentle and proactive Chiropractor
I started going to Awakening Heart for prenatal adjustments, and now my child and I both go. I've been surprised at how much progress I've made managing pain from an old onjury. Ive even noticed a difference in congestion/ allergies. Dr Mike is so kind and professional, and is always willing to listen and try something new. My child looks forward to adjustments too and has never been nervous or uncomfortable.
D
1 month ago
Consistent Healing, Professional Care
I've been going to Awakening Heart for nearly twenty years, starting when my oldest daughter was still in the womb! Michael and April are patient, caring, and kind with their approaches. Any time I need chiropractic care, there's no one else I would even consider letting handle my spine or the spines of my loved ones.
B
2 months ago
As usual, I felt well taken care of and Mike knows how to find just the right places that need adjusting. He also is efficient and yet I feel very well attended to. These are five glowing stars for him and his office! Gratitude.
L
2 months ago
A+ first experience!
For being 37 weeks pregnant and also my first time at the chiropractor ever, I was extremely pleased! I was fully educated on what was about to happen and walked through the processes beforehand, which I loved. I felt some much needed tension relief as soon as I stood up and made sure to make my next appointment before leaving.
R
3 months ago
Amazing service
Lauralanne was amazing, she helped me issues that have been going on for a long time! I can’t wait to go back!