AWD Mold & Water

Mold Remediation

204 West Park Ave.

Oaklyn, NJ 08107

Contractor License: PA License # PA118533
Contractor License: NJ License # 13VH08423200
Open Today 24 Hours

oaklynmoldcleanup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Fantastic
In process of selling our home, buyers had inspection that showed mold. They were able to come out same day, gave estimate and then completed job. They were fantastic to work with! Five star service!
A
5 months ago
Top notch response time
Jerry and Tom could not have been nicer and more professional. Jerry knew exactly how to handle the situation - a seasoned pro. He responded right away to all of my questions, even late on a Friday night. Would definitely recommend if you are in this unfortunate situation.
Y
6 months ago
Mold remediation
Very professional yet very friendly. Shopped around prior & chose them due to their knowledge. Great communication & awesome job!
B
7 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I recently used AWD Mold & Water Co. for a problem I had in my home. They were extremely professional and and stayed on their promised schedule. They were very thorough and I have confidence in their work. THEY ARE THE BEST...
D
7 months ago
High quality, honest, knowledgeable, reliable, friendly, excellent work.
I have had to use AWD Mold and Water several times for my rental properties. Jerry has been one of the easiest contractors that I've had to deal with for many years. There are lots of wonderful qualities that I could list about this company, and I don't say that lightly. Jerry has a wealth of information, he is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend AWD Mold and Water for any of your water/mold suspicions. The quality and prices are amazingly fair for the work done. Thanks Jerry, for a job well done. 5 STARS from me.
J
10 months ago
From my initial phone call , till the treatment was over, it was a piece of cake. Made the whole problem seem so much easier by picking this company. I am very pleased.
B
11 months ago
Prompt and professional
AWD was great --- very quick and prompt with their inspections and follow up calls. They were thorough with their feedback and options for repair. They were friendly and very forth right about the options I had has the customer.
D
12 months ago
As a new homeowner with concerns around a possible patch of mold in our basement, AWD was absolutely phenomenal in their thorough assessment of both the area of concern as well as our entire property, providing a comprehensive list of suggestions and recommendations to further proof our home against mold and water damage. Jerry and Tom were extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. AWD has earned their spot as my go-to mold and water emergency company, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for expert knowledge from a friendly, no-nonsense company.
A
12 months ago
So educational and helpful!
My husband and I are new homeowners and during renovation of our breezeway we stumbled upon some mold. We called up Jerry from AWD and within the week he was at our house to inspect the situation. Not only did he thoroughly examine the walls, ceiling, and even the concrete, putting our minds at ease, he also provided us with some very useful facts about mold and what to do should we find any more. He was extremely helpful, educational, quick to respond, and kind. We highly recommend this company for your mold and water needs. New homeowners? Call up AWD!
C
1 year ago
Remediation completed
We contacted AWD and their response was immediate. Very friendly people whose work was done timely and cleanly with no hassle. Company uses environmentally friendly products with no harmful fumes. Highly recommend them.