Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great high quality professional service!! And Awesome Staff!!!
Dr. Ngyuen and his staff are great courteous caring people! I highly recommend Awesome Dental to anyone who is seeking a dentistl.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Warm Atmosphere
This was my first visit. I was greeted pleasantly, given the necessary paperwork and promptly guided to my appointment area. Both the doctor and his assistant were professional, thorough in their examinations and subsequent counseling on how to handle my problems. Very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Jack N. is a wonderful dentist with a great chairside manner. He makes me feel at ease no matter what procedure I need. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.
R
1 month ago
the best people
I have been a patient at Awesome Dental for several years. When I go, it’s like catching up with friends whom I haven’t seen for a minute, and I always laugh and feel better about the day having been there.
R
1 month ago
the best people
I have been a patient at Awesome Dental for several years. When I go, it’s like catching up with friends whom I haven’t seen for a minute, and I always laugh and feel better about the day having been there.
J
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly and Professional
I'm really glad I made Awesome Dental my primary dentist office. Staff are always friendly, waits are short (at least in the afternoon) and I feel taken care of every time I go. Office is clean and comfortable and the equipment is kept in great condition.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff, great tech!
Dr. Jack is a great dentist. After struggling with issues with my crown for a few years and two different dentists I came here. Dr. Jack was kind, caring, knowledgeable and took my concerns seriously. He replaced the crown and I haven't had any issues since. He's backed up with an office full of latest dental technology and a professional, competent staff which makes for a very positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
What a great dental office. The staff is very friendly, yet incredibly professional. They answered all my questions. The Dr. carefully and thoroughly explained any issues and he was very easy to talk with. My routine cleaning was certainly fine -- I had no issues with any of their procedures and I feel they did an excellent and thorough job. I would definitely recommend Awesome Dental to others.
S
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Jack for a few years, and couldn't be happier.
W
3 months ago
Great dentist office
Super friendly, kind, professional dentist and staff. Never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Great place!