Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
It is a joy to have beautiful clean teeth !
Dr. Jack is meticulous and thorough! He cleaned my teeth and left them sparkling! He replaced old bonding and matched the color perfectly! His work is a work of art and his passion for dentistry comes through ! He is personable and has interesting stories, He genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients! He makes going to the dentist a great experience! I strongly recommend Awesome Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
New Patient's Great Experience!
I am a new patient and had a wonderful visit today at Awesome Dental! First, I was greeted by an enthusiastic front desk person. Next a very kind competent dental assistant took my X-rays. And then Dr Jack did a thorough exam. I have decay under a bridge which will require major work.... Extractions, implants, bone grafting, etc. Without question I will be getting this extensive work done at this office! BTW.... My husband is a retired dentist and I worked for 20 years out of his 40-year-practice as office manager. Dr Jack and his staff exceeded our high expectations!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nguyen is simply awesome! He gets to know his patients, truly cares and is hilarious. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a dentist. I would highly reccommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly care - Excellent work
Bad news — had to get a crown. Good news — got in right away, fixed me right up. Permanent goes on tomorrow. As much as I detest dental work, the staff is kind and compassionate. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to Awesome Dental in Denver, CO. I live in Limon, CO and was very pleased to be able to be seen with only a few days notice. Since I live 100 miles from your office it was very helpful to make an appointment to coincide with my other Dr. visits today. I liked the approach of the dentist (Gary)who saw me today. Listening to my needs and not taking giant steps to adjust my new Dentures ( purchased elsewhere). Using a slow approach to correct what I needed. The staff was outstanding.I am better this evening and hope the correction will be a long lasting help. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you, Margaret Scherrer., Limon, CO 80828
A
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
I have A LOT of dental issues and just moved to Colorado recently. I have past trauma (not just with shitty dentistry but eith how I’ve been treated as well). Needless to say I cried at my first appointment out of anxiety. I needed an extraction and I was quite literally hysterical. Dr Jack was PHENOMENAL. He calmed me down with personal, funny stories. He gave so many options for things that I could choose as far as numbing, treatment plans and everything else. I went for that extraction and was freaking out bc I WASNT FREAKING OUT! I was numb, comforted, didn’t feel a thing and didn’t shed one tear. He is such a relatable guy and it sounds silly but he’s already changed my life. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Great care and personal attention. The staff and dentist make my experiences here exceptional.
M
1 month ago
The service is outstanding
We’ve been seeing Dr. Jack for seven years. We are senior citizens and simply the best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to quite a few, need I say more.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I am very happy with Dr. Gary. He gave 3 options, not 2. The first option that I don't have to do anything. He made sure I was comfortable and minimum pain during the cleaning. The office is very "zen".
S
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Dr Jack and his staff care deeply about you as a person and a patient. Thank thank you for being kind and friendly and always concerned about a patient’s well-being thank you for being human. This dentist will be with my family for life.