Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great dentist
Super friendly. Quick, on time treatment with no wait. Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Still feeling a little numb but Dr. Jack is amazing! I give him a hard time about the numbing process but it was quick and easy. Courtney is the best and very comforting. They make the process so easy and relaxing.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!
Dr Jack and the staff are the best. I love telling people about Dr Jack, but I must admit at the same time I don't everybody to use my favorite dentist!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great!!!
Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Jack and Staff
Nice and personable. They are very detailed. Had a painless cleaning and a painless filling. Love you all.
K
2 weeks ago
Fillings
I had 2 fillings put in today. Dr Jack made sure I was very comfortable before he started working on my teeth. Didn't feel a thing! The whole procedure went perfectly. I used to fear dental visits in the past. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Jack and his staff for all my dental care.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Jack and staff are always professional and friendly. The office is very neat and clean. I highly recommend Awesome if you want quality care.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Jack is always so professional, caring, knowledgable with my questions, and funny putting me at ease every time I visit. His staff are very polite and welcoming. Each hygienist I have experienced has been very comforting and calming and all do a great job cleaning my teeth and answering my questions. I would and do highly recommend Awesome Dental!
L
1 month ago
Dr Jack is great. Straight forward, good explanation, easy scheduling. Will come back.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Jack and his staff do a thorough job always at awesome dental and make me feel at ease when it comes to going to the dentist.