Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My teeth felt great!
Great experience. Comfortable, professional, quick, easy. Good location, clean office, short wait time.
A
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist!
I’m so glad I found this dentist! They are absolutely amazing. From the time I got there to the time I left, I was thoroughly impressed! Check in and out was very easy and quick. They explained everything to me and I greatly appreciated that. Dr. Nguyen is seriously the best! He’s personable, funny and most importantly, he listens and truly cares about his patients. I could go on and on about how great he was. If you are on the fence about a dentist, give this one a try! I could be happier!
K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
After some not so great dental work done elsewhere I researched dentists all over the city and thankfully came across Awesome Dental. Dr Jack was fantastic! He took the time to listen and and eventually was able to fix the issue. I've been very pleased with my regular visits in the years since. Honestly, I look forward to going to the dentist. Love this place!
R
4 weeks ago
Great people
I have been going here for several years. The staff is always friendly, caring, and interested in taking great care of clients.
R
4 weeks ago
Great people
I have been going here for several years. The staff is always friendly, caring, and interested in taking great care of clients.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I had the same dentist for years, changed jobs, moved to a different state and came across this office. It’s hard making a change and entrusting another dentist when your used to one who watched you grow up, but they made the transition so easy. The staff is really friendly and I haven’t had any issues with making appointments even last minute. They are very responsive to any questions you may have and make you feel really comfortable when your there. I am completely satisfied with this office. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable doctor, capable and friendly staff
It has been about 5 years since I went to a dentist. I generally avoid them because there is always a lecture involved. There was no lecture at Awesome Dental, instead Dr. Jack and his staff chatted with me, cleaned my teeth, answered my questions, did the same for my kids and sent us on our way. We may actually be looking forward to or check up in 6 months!
M
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
So happy I found someone as great as Dr. Jack! He is a great guy, who doesn’t bs..
K
2 months ago
Great as always!
I always receive prompt, thoughtful care at Awesome Dental. So thankful to have such a great dental care provider so close to my home!
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dental is Awesome
Just went for my second appointment here and these guys are great. Friendly, genuine, and they give you the time and attention you need. Will continue to return here for as long as I live in Denver.