Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service from dentist and hygienist
This was my first visit, and I was very happy with it. The dentist was very friendly and thorough. I didn't feel that I was rushed through the dental exam - he took the time to visit and get to know me a little bit. The hygienist was also very personable, and gentle with my cleaning (which I appreciated). I will definitely be back for future visits.
P
4 days ago
High quality professional service
Dr Jack, squeezed in grinding on my teeth. Thank you
K
1 week ago
Awesome Dental is Awesome!
John, my technician was quick. My cleaning was painless. I don't like the water pic tool, so he cleaned my teeth by hand. I got on straightaway, no wait. Love Awesome Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
Easy Cleaning & Great Bedside Manner
My dental cleaning was quick, easy, & pain-free as always. My dental implant check-up was also great - Dr. Jack's abilities & patience are second to none. It makes me grateful to have him as my dentist, especially after my Mom recently had a horrific experience with her dental implants - no sedation, multiple infections, and hospitalization. It makes me wish she had listened to me and gone to see Dr. Jack instead!
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
I have been going to Awesome Dental for over 3 years now and they have always been amazing. Very thorough and speedy. Always have a great experience w/ them!
A
2 months ago
This is the ONLY dentist I will ever go to. I was terrified before my first session at Awesome Dental (I had had horrible dentists in the past). But now I confidently attend my appointments and always get exceptional treatment.
M
2 months ago
Good
Up, good
C
2 months ago
life changing
THE BEST! A knew this would be a process, I have serious medical issues in my past, and Dr. Jack without judgement laid out a plan A,B,C, etc. I have hope for a better smile. State of the art and progressive, empathetic dentist. No need to be afraid,or embarrassed. Book now.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My visits to Awesome Dental have always been a pleasant as possible. The staff are friendly and professional, and do a fantastic job.
B
3 months ago
My teeth felt great!
Great experience. Comfortable, professional, quick, easy. Good location, clean office, short wait time.