Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Super friendly, kind, professional dentist and staff. Never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Great place!
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
Awesome dental is the best dentist I've had so far. They are very nice, get the job done. I get in and out with no issues.
K
1 month ago
The coolest dentist in Stapleton
The whole team is awesome! From Marie in Reception,go Abby the dental assistant to Dr. Jack himself, the service at this office is warm friendly and I have never waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment. I don't like the water pic cleaning too, so Dr. Jack cleaned my teeth by hand. He is funny and gentle and I don't dread the dentist. My husband and I are fans of Awesome Dental Stapleton.
O
1 month ago
Clean, Professional and Friendly
Awesome Dental was recommended to me by a friend and I would happily recommend them to others. Dr. Jack and his staff are friendly, attentive, and very professional. I have had a crown put in place, numerous fillings as well as a cleaning and have been very pleased with the experience. Thank you Awesome Dental!
C
2 months ago
Compassionate, honest and through dental office
I am thoroughly impressed with this dental office! Everyone I interacted with - the front desk staff, hygienist, dental assistants and Dr. Nguyen - were friendly and helpful. The main thing for me is that Dr. Nguyen went above and beyond to educate me on my dental situation. It is hard to find an honest dentist these days and I feel so fortunate that I found him. In addition, I had a wonderful cleaning experience with the hygienist - through but gentle. I'm looking forward to being a regular patient here!
N
2 months ago
Love this office
S
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning - very thorough and gentle!
N
2 months ago
I love this office... I was so blessed when I found Dr Nguyen.
N
2 months ago
I love this office... I was so blessed when I found Dr Nguyen.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is available when you need him
My boyfriend recently broke 3 of his front teeth in an accident. He was able to get an immediate appointment and we could not be more satisfied. Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Jack has an amazing sense of humor and truly cares about the well-being of his patients. All of our questions were answered and he really took the time to talk with us. I’ve been a patient here for almost 2 years and I’ve recommended Dr. Jack to my family and friends.