Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Just the Best!
Again....another good experience at Awesome Dental! Staff is excellent. Pleasant. Professional. Knowledgeable. I highly recommend these guys/gals!
S
1 week ago
Very impressed
Looks like I’ve found our families new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service!
Today was my semi-annual cleaning. As luck would have it, my crown (provided by a different dental service in Georgia) popped out 2 days prior to my appointment so, timing was perfect. Dr Nguyen was great, he spent several minutes visiting with me, we just talked about life stuff which, made me very comfortable. He and his associates completed my cleaning and re-cemented my crown in the one sitting, I was off on my way in no time. Dr Nguyen explained everything he was doing in great detail which, I very much appreciated.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
Dr. Jack and his staff are professional, caring, friendly, and always a pleasure to visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff, polite, very pleasant, answered all my questions.
You guys/gals were great! Thank you so much for easing my anxiety and having the staff explain my problems and what was going to be needed for me there in the future. Terrific Dentist with whom I was really comfortable with.....and trusted him with his diagnosis! I have had great dentists in the past when I lived in Texas and he fit right in with them.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Great doctor! Very friendly, treats you like family great atmosphere! Definitely recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This is a great facility. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Great for people with anxiety about medical issues, everyone here makes you feel very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Jack and his office staff are extremely professional and personal. They make your experience at the dentist office pleasurable.
G
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I normally do not do reviews, but even with the right side of my face all numb, I wanted to take the time to say, this is a great place. Everyone is so friendly and really care about their patients. My flex spending card was not working, and they were ok with me just calling another day to make the payment. I thought that was awesome. Thank you Awesome Dental.
J
2 months ago
So thorough and clear
Dr. Jack is a great dentist. I love that whenever I'm receiving treatment that he always breaks down my options, what he's doing, and why. It makes me feel a lot more at ease and in control of my dental health. Plus, the equipment he uses is always top of the line and i love knowing he isn't scrimping on his patients' health. Definitely recommend.