Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today By Appointment

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience, which is odd in itself for a dental visit! The office is comfortable, the Staff is welcoming and kind. The dental assistant (I did not get her name) was amazing! Very detailed and gentle! Thanks! And of course, Dr. Jack is THE BEST. He has an old school style of actually talking to you and you can tell he loves what he does. This is the way dentistry should be.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr. Jack and the Awesome Dental staff are top notch! They’re professional and personable, which I highly value in any industry. They speak to me and my family with care with no judgments. Dr. Jack is a phenomenal doctor! Not only does he takes time to give excellent dental care advice, he gives wonderful encouragement to youth. Very rare indeed. Thank you Awesome Dental!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I saw Dr. Gary today. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything in detail to me. Great office and office staff. Even the waiting room and patient rooms were fantastic. I highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Jack Nguyen is not only a Dentist he is a role model in our community.
Finding and receiving solid medical care for teenagers isn't easy. It is hard to break the ice with our current teens who tend to communicate primarily by screens and Social Media. However, Dr. Jack gets through to my children. He is welcoming, humble, relatable and non-confrontational. He really explains what he is doing and why. He takes the time to share experiences from his youth with my kids. As a mother, I want leaders in the community to share their stories of triumph and failure. Transparency makes us grow and he gets this. I know my kids will think of their positive experiences at Awesome Dental when making important oral health decisions. Not only does he treat my kids well, but he also makes my Senior parents feel like they are part of his family. Seriously. My74-year-old mother LOVES him! Dr. Jack doesn't see members of my family as a 'transactional' relationship. He sees us as a part of his community circle. Dr. Jack, you make a positive impact on our lives. Thank you! Park Hill Mom
T
2 months ago
It is a joy to have beautiful clean teeth !
Dr. Jack is meticulous and thorough! He cleaned my teeth and left them sparkling! He replaced old bonding and matched the color perfectly! His work is a work of art and his passion for dentistry comes through ! He is personable and has interesting stories, He genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients! He makes going to the dentist a great experience! I strongly recommend Awesome Dental!
B
2 months ago
New Patient's Great Experience!
I am a new patient and had a wonderful visit today at Awesome Dental! First, I was greeted by an enthusiastic front desk person. Next a very kind competent dental assistant took my X-rays. And then Dr Jack did a thorough exam. I have decay under a bridge which will require major work.... Extractions, implants, bone grafting, etc. Without question I will be getting this extensive work done at this office! BTW.... My husband is a retired dentist and I worked for 20 years out of his 40-year-practice as office manager. Dr Jack and his staff exceeded our high expectations!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is simply awesome! He gets to know his patients, truly cares and is hilarious. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a dentist. I would highly reccommend!
L
3 months ago
Friendly care - Excellent work
Bad news — had to get a crown. Good news — got in right away, fixed me right up. Permanent goes on tomorrow. As much as I detest dental work, the staff is kind and compassionate. Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Today was my first visit to Awesome Dental in Denver, CO. I live in Limon, CO and was very pleased to be able to be seen with only a few days notice. Since I live 100 miles from your office it was very helpful to make an appointment to coincide with my other Dr. visits today. I liked the approach of the dentist (Gary)who saw me today. Listening to my needs and not taking giant steps to adjust my new Dentures ( purchased elsewhere). Using a slow approach to correct what I needed. The staff was outstanding.I am better this evening and hope the correction will be a long lasting help. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you, Margaret Scherrer., Limon, CO 80828
A
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
I have A LOT of dental issues and just moved to Colorado recently. I have past trauma (not just with shitty dentistry but eith how I’ve been treated as well). Needless to say I cried at my first appointment out of anxiety. I needed an extraction and I was quite literally hysterical. Dr Jack was PHENOMENAL. He calmed me down with personal, funny stories. He gave so many options for things that I could choose as far as numbing, treatment plans and everything else. I went for that extraction and was freaking out bc I WASNT FREAKING OUT! I was numb, comforted, didn’t feel a thing and didn’t shed one tear. He is such a relatable guy and it sounds silly but he’s already changed my life. HIGHLY RECOMMEND