Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today By Appointment

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Highly Recommended
We are so pleased with the service and care here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Dr Jack, for taking such amazing care of our smiles!
S
4 days ago
Great Service, professional, Highly Recommended
I feel like I won the lottery by choosing Dr. Jack. Trying to find a new dentist in a new town isn't easy. I searched the reviews, liked what I saw, & rolled the dice. My adult son needed attention after years of neglect. Dr. Jack treated him with respect, kindness, and offered encouragement beyond the dental care. that relieved me as I was concerned about how he'd be treated. I soon become apparent we had found the right dentist. My son said he'd been uncomfortable with dentists for a long time but trusts Dr. Jack. It makes all the difference in the world. If you're looking for a professional & decent dentist, you won't go wrong here.
J
4 days ago
My teenage sons love Dr. Jack!
My two sons ages 15 and 17 both really like Dr. Jack. He is able to connect with all different types of kids and make them actually not mind going to the dentist, which is pretty hard to do! He is also able to motivate them to take great care of their teeth which is also hard to do! I can't recommend him more highly.
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Jack is the best and John the new hygienist was awesome
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I saw Dr. Jack at Awesome Dental today for the first time. It was a great experience. Like most people, I do not like to go to the dentist but Dr. Jack was recommended by a friend, who is terrified of the dentist, and she loved him. Daniel at the front desk was very kind and patient when I called to make the appointment, even though I had to call back to change it. Dr. Jack was very kind, personable, respectful, heard me well, and explained his findings and his recommendations to me in a simple yet thorough manner. He did not suggest any dental work that was not necessary. He did not at all seem to be in this for the money but seemed genuinely concerned about me. He also took his time with me and make me feel very important as a person and patient. I was there as their last appointment since I had to come after work. Even though they closed at 6:00 today, they stayed until they were finished with me and did not make me feel rushed in any way. I hear he has some patients that drive from Breckinridge to see him even though he told them he would not be offended at all if they wanted to find a dentist that was closer. I think we found our new dentist and I am thankful.
T
1 month ago
Dr.Jack is the best. He is very professional and takes his work very serious and he is very blunt when it come to the health of your teeth.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my first appointment and it was great. Explained everything in great detail.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience, which is odd in itself for a dental visit! The office is comfortable, the Staff is welcoming and kind. The dental assistant (I did not get her name) was amazing! Very detailed and gentle! Thanks! And of course, Dr. Jack is THE BEST. He has an old school style of actually talking to you and you can tell he loves what he does. This is the way dentistry should be.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Jack and the Awesome Dental staff are top notch! They’re professional and personable, which I highly value in any industry. They speak to me and my family with care with no judgments. Dr. Jack is a phenomenal doctor! Not only does he takes time to give excellent dental care advice, he gives wonderful encouragement to youth. Very rare indeed. Thank you Awesome Dental!
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I saw Dr. Gary today. He was very thorough and made sure to explain everything in detail to me. Great office and office staff. Even the waiting room and patient rooms were fantastic. I highly recommend!