Awesome Dental Stapleton

Dentist

3600 Quebec St.

Floor 2

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awesomedentalstapleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service by professional and caring staff
This is what all dental offices stood strive for. Best experience I’ve had anywhere.
H
1 week ago
Great dentist
Fast, friendly and really efficient
D
3 weeks ago
A great first visit!
My 14 year daughter and I both had our initial visit at Awesome Dental yesterday. We both had a wonderful experience with everyone in the office especially Dr. Jack. Dr. Jack was very personable, extremely thorough and took a sincere interest in my daughters well-being. Our family has found a new home at Awesome Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
Convenient location, high quality, kept costs low
J
1 month ago
High Quality service, very clean office, freindly staff, knowledgeable Doctor, appointment reminder by email, explains procedures and plan of care
Staff is helpful, friendly, personable and pleasant
M
1 month ago
Keep Coming Back
Gentle, no stress cleaning as always. The best dental office I’ve been to.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and thoughtful
Dr. Jack was very thoughtful when I shared a new rare health condition I’ve been diagnosed with. He suggested a specific topic to research, based on his dental training and experience. He and his staff are always welcoming and will greet you with a smile.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dental is Awesome
Had a great experience with Jack this morning. Very knowledgeable, took his time and was very friendly. I'm very happy to be going here.
G
2 months ago
Great high quality professional service!! And Awesome Staff!!!
Dr. Ngyuen and his staff are great courteous caring people! I highly recommend Awesome Dental to anyone who is seeking a dentistl.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Warm Atmosphere
This was my first visit. I was greeted pleasantly, given the necessary paperwork and promptly guided to my appointment area. Both the doctor and his assistant were professional, thorough in their examinations and subsequent counseling on how to handle my problems. Very pleased.