Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Awesome service always!!!!
I love these people! Awesome, positive experience every time!
W
1 month ago
Feeling Great!
J
3 months ago
Professional, personal and amazing!
Awesome Family Chiropractic is simply a wonderful place. Everyone is nice, caring and courteous. All of the services are top notch! It is always a pleasure to visit the office.
C
4 months ago
The staff, Rory and Jonathan, were helpful and friendly. Nancy and I, after only one visit, got a great feeling that Dr. Amonette is a very skilled chiropractor with a wonderfully positive droptable-side-manner. The entire visit was a delight and we plan to be his patients for life.
T
4 months ago
Entire Awesome Team is Incredible!
The entire team works cohesively to ensure a great experience for their clients. I started seeing Dr Amonette on a recommendation form my personal trainer and have slowly introduced my family to his work. We all feel better and it has made a difference in our health and well being. Not to mention how responsive and flexible they are with changes. Just love them!
R
4 months ago
Feel Human again!
Thanks Doctor Amonette and crew of "Awsome" Chiropractic! Gawd, that pain in my back and neck was turning me into a Regular Grouch!! Feel like a Man again! Will see you shortly for my follow ups. Thanks for Taking Care of this old veteran!
R
5 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly...very relaxing atmosphere. Love Dr. Amonette
J
5 months ago
Awesome Care
Specialized chiropractic care, welcoming and knowledgeable staff, convenient appointments. Dr. Amonette has helped my whole family become healthier and we are so grateful for his expertise.
L
5 months ago
very friendly. courteous. professional. dr awesome is awesome
Had a great experience. Very caring.
R
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor explained in detail as he worked on you and was very gentle. I would highly recommend.