Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I’m so glad to have found Awesome family Chiropractic!! Dr. Antoinette And his awesome staff are very friendly and helpful! Dr. Antoinette and Dr. Marshall have made a difference on my back thank you Dr. Awesome!
R
5 days ago
Very professional, personable and quality services.
T
3 weeks ago
Love the New Alpine Location
I always thought it was well worth the drive from Alpine to La Mesa for an adjustment, but now you guys are blocks from my house. Awesome!
S
1 month ago
I am always encouraged at the warm reception, the genuine care, and the quick, gentle and efficient results from Landon Ammonette. He can find the problem in just moments, and in a few minutes more, that problem is alleviated. His office is top of the line, most up to date with technology, and the staff are the best. I can always recommend this office with no reservations! Steve Hardy
E
2 months ago
Always in Awe
Dr. A and his awesome staff are amazing. I am always in awe when I leave. They all make me feel like I am visiting my family, not just going in for an adjustment. I leave feeling awesome and can’t thank Dr. A enough. If you are looking for a chiropractor, he is the Dr. to chose not only for adjustments, but for nutrition as well. Rory and her son Nathan are always on top of what I need. It’s always smiles at Wellness and Prevention.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment
M
2 months ago
Our family loves going to Wellness and Prevention for a healthy spine and great nutrition too! The staff has always taken care of us in a very professional way and Dr. Amonette really is AWESOME. He helped our son Isaiah who was suffering w/ Asthma, as well well as our oldest daughter with great nutritional supplements she was lacking. We look forward to all off our visits and always feel so much better when we leave the office, ready to take on the rest of the day! Maintaining a healthy lifestyle really does require you to be in alignment, it makes a huge difference. They have awesome prices, family rates and for the quality of care that is received, it is well worth it.
C
3 months ago
First time visit and first chiropractic experience.
Very friendly staff. Great explanation from Dr. Amonette as to what he can do to relieve my body's stress and pain. His initial adjustments were incredible, painless and were done in no time at all. I look forward to my next visit.
K
4 months ago
Efficient, Effective and Sincere Treatments
The office functions very efficiently with very little to no wait time, however there are now fancy massage chairs so you might want to wait ;p Dr Awesome is exactly that, awesome! There’s no issue he can’t fix, he’s always very caring, sincere and willing to listen. Everyone in the office is fun and full of smiles ready to help you. :) Coming here each week improves my life mental, emotional and physically. I would be lost without Dr Amonette and his awesome staff! 💙💙💙
T
4 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Landon Amonette is one of the most caring and compassionate medical professionals I have ever me. Beyond this, he is an expert in his field. The staff are professional, hard working, ethical, caring and kind. I would not go anywhere else for chiropractic care.