Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, personal and amazing!
Awesome Family Chiropractic is simply a wonderful place. Everyone is nice, caring and courteous. All of the services are top notch! It is always a pleasure to visit the office.
C
2 months ago
The staff, Rory and Jonathan, were helpful and friendly. Nancy and I, after only one visit, got a great feeling that Dr. Amonette is a very skilled chiropractor with a wonderfully positive droptable-side-manner. The entire visit was a delight and we plan to be his patients for life.
T
2 months ago
Entire Awesome Team is Incredible!
The entire team works cohesively to ensure a great experience for their clients. I started seeing Dr Amonette on a recommendation form my personal trainer and have slowly introduced my family to his work. We all feel better and it has made a difference in our health and well being. Not to mention how responsive and flexible they are with changes. Just love them!
R
3 months ago
Feel Human again!
Thanks Doctor Amonette and crew of "Awsome" Chiropractic! Gawd, that pain in my back and neck was turning me into a Regular Grouch!! Feel like a Man again! Will see you shortly for my follow ups. Thanks for Taking Care of this old veteran!
R
3 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly...very relaxing atmosphere. Love Dr. Amonette
J
3 months ago
Awesome Care
Specialized chiropractic care, welcoming and knowledgeable staff, convenient appointments. Dr. Amonette has helped my whole family become healthier and we are so grateful for his expertise.
L
3 months ago
very friendly. courteous. professional. dr awesome is awesome
Had a great experience. Very caring.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor explained in detail as he worked on you and was very gentle. I would highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
excellent, very happy
M
2 years ago
I could not be more satisfied
I had debilitating sciatic pain which required three months of time-release morphine so I could continue to work. Landon was recommended to me, so I took a chance. My other encounters with chiropractors were awful and left me believing they were more closely related to witch doctors than anything else. I saw improvement after the first adjustment and more, two days later after the second adjustment. By the fourth adjustment I felt completely restored. I have been seeing him once a month for the preventive benefits for the last five, or six, years. I have found Landon to be honest, forthcoming, friendly, kind and professional and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for relief. And, as someone else pointed out, Rory is a sweetheart and very accommodating to clients. My bet is that you will have a great experience here.