Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always Awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Feel the awesomeness
The whole entire staff is amazing. Like minded people who are there to help. Dr. A is amazing and his story is even more inspiring. We are on a family plan bi weekly and always enjoy our visits. Highly recommended for the whole family.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Marshall was great he explained all he was going to help me with. Had good results with my neck pain after first visit. Looking forward to next visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, professionalism and service
Dr Awesome provides nothing short of this name. He had always listened carefully to each ache and pain I’ve come in with and hasn’t ceased to find a solution through adjustments. I highly recommend him and his friendly staff for any of your chiropractic needs!
R
3 weeks ago
The Doctor is highly skilled and professional. He focuses on your physical issue. Her explains with skilled knowledge what your issue is and knows what to recommend for you to do to follow up. One leaves his office with assurance that what he has done for you is going to help you. He is spiritual and he believes sincerely that his healing power is a God given gift and talent that he shares with all his patients. I believe this is what possibly draws many people to him.
B
1 month ago
Get the HELP you need to HEAL
I have never been to a chiropractor before and I was skeptical. Do yourself a HUGE favor and make an appointment to see Dr. Amonette. I was at the point with my pain that was spending hours on the floor of my living room rolling around trying to stretch my back. Im a large man, 6’2” 280lbs, trying to get my kids or girlfriend to step on my back, trying literally anything. I tell the Dr about my back issues and did NOT tell him about my shoulder and neck issues. I lay down and he presses here and pushes there... he then tells me that im out of alignment and tells ME about my neck pain and touches the exact spot and then does the same with my shoulder. He then makes his adjustments. Completely pain free during the adjustment. Another great attribute of this Doctor is that he talks his way through the procedure. He keeps you informed as to whats happening to your body and what his adjustments will do to help your body heal. When I stand up from the table, absolutely zero back pain. After profusely thanking him I set up some follow up appointments. When I leave, I turn my head to talk with my girlfriend, I noticed that I could turn my head completely 90* with zero pain. Prior to this appointment, I could barely turn my head 30* before the pain would become too much and would have to turn my body. Just amazing.... The office staff are incredible. Very professional and pleasant. I opted to get notifications and reminders. The entire staff at Awesome Family Chiropractic is top notch. I have recommended all my family and friends go to AFC.
C
1 month ago
Patient and caring
The doctor is very skilled at finding the source of my pain and his at home exercises really compliments his adjustment plan. I’m progressing every day.
C
1 month ago
Safe, conscientious and careful
The office and staff presented a comfortable and clean environment. Dr. was careful in his initial diagnosis and demonstrated a wealth of knowledge and skill in chiropractic care and spinal manipulation. His technique was painless and provided almost immediate relief from a month long battle with a stiff neck.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and amazing people!
It is always a please to visit Awesome Family Chiropractic! They make you feel amazing and the people in the office are fantastic!
M
3 months ago
Immediate pain relief
I was unable to move my neck around completely due to pain and tightness, but after my first visit with the dr. I walked out feeling almost zero pain. Great place!