Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great first impression
I'm so glad we were lead here. Dr. Amonette is very knowledgeable, he cares and really gave us hope for our current situation.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Thanks so much Landon! You Cracked me up today literally and figuratively!! Feeling better already !!
K
3 weeks ago
Good first impression
I felt cared for and that the staff cared about me and taking care of my issues.
C
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations
After 30 years with the same chiropractor I was not sure what to expect but I am very pleased with the treatment I have received.
J
1 month ago
This experience was my first with a new Chiropractor in 18 years. I wasn't sure what to think or how this appointment would go but i am happy to say that i will be coming back. Very knowledgeable, professional, and i learned some things i did not know about my body while i was there. Felt 100 times better after i left, thank you!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and active listener
This was my first experience with Awesome Chiropractic and it was excellent. The doctor was an excellent listener and also provided options for how he could do the adjustment, I felt much better after I left and will definitely be back anytime I need an adjustment.
L
2 months ago
I’m so glad to have found Awesome family Chiropractic!! Dr. Antoinette And his awesome staff are very friendly and helpful! Dr. Antoinette and Dr. Marshall have made a difference on my back thank you Dr. Awesome!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, personable and quality services.
T
2 months ago
Love the New Alpine Location
I always thought it was well worth the drive from Alpine to La Mesa for an adjustment, but now you guys are blocks from my house. Awesome!
S
3 months ago
I am always encouraged at the warm reception, the genuine care, and the quick, gentle and efficient results from Landon Ammonette. He can find the problem in just moments, and in a few minutes more, that problem is alleviated. His office is top of the line, most up to date with technology, and the staff are the best. I can always recommend this office with no reservations! Steve Hardy