Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Our family loves going to Wellness and Prevention for a healthy spine and great nutrition too! The staff has always taken care of us in a very professional way and Dr. Amonette really is AWESOME. He helped our son Isaiah who was suffering w/ Asthma, as well well as our oldest daughter with great nutritional supplements she was lacking. We look forward to all off our visits and always feel so much better when we leave the office, ready to take on the rest of the day! Maintaining a healthy lifestyle really does require you to be in alignment, it makes a huge difference. They have awesome prices, family rates and for the quality of care that is received, it is well worth it.
C
2 weeks ago
First time visit and first chiropractic experience.
Very friendly staff. Great explanation from Dr. Amonette as to what he can do to relieve my body's stress and pain. His initial adjustments were incredible, painless and were done in no time at all. I look forward to my next visit.
K
2 months ago
Efficient, Effective and Sincere Treatments
The office functions very efficiently with very little to no wait time, however there are now fancy massage chairs so you might want to wait ;p Dr Awesome is exactly that, awesome! There’s no issue he can’t fix, he’s always very caring, sincere and willing to listen. Everyone in the office is fun and full of smiles ready to help you. :) Coming here each week improves my life mental, emotional and physically. I would be lost without Dr Amonette and his awesome staff! 💙💙💙
T
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Landon Amonette is one of the most caring and compassionate medical professionals I have ever me. Beyond this, he is an expert in his field. The staff are professional, hard working, ethical, caring and kind. I would not go anywhere else for chiropractic care.
C
2 months ago
Always feel better after I leave!
J
2 months ago
Awesome care
We can always count on Dr. Amonette to keep us in tip top shape. My husband goes to him once a month, and it makes a world of difference in his back, hip, and leg muscles. We know everyone at Awesome Family Chiropractic Care really cares about us.
R
2 months ago
Great Atmosphere
Punctual attention, cheerful greetings, inspirational music, warm hugs and great adjustment--these are the reasons I keep going back. And now, a beautiful and uplifting facelift to the office decor. Love it!!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
It has ALWAYS been an absolute pleasure going in for an adjustment. The care that Dr. Amonette, and the rest of the staff, have shown has ALWAYS been helpful, courteous, pleasant and friendly! Awesome Chiropractic has definitely been a blessing to our family! Thank you!
R
3 months ago
We love the entire team. They all work so well together and are super kind. They provide excellent service and genuinely care for each individual. Dr. Amonette is professional, skilled and extremely patient. We wish we could make him our primary MD. Recently brought my daughter for the first time and he explained everything to her in lay terms that she could understand. Adjustment was very gentle and he made her feel at ease. Thank you for your service and expertise! We only wish that he could take insurances so it would be more affordable for everyone.
R
3 months ago
done previously but I forgot the star rating.