Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
excellent, very happy
M
7 months ago
I could not be more satisfied
I had debilitating sciatic pain which required three months of time-release morphine so I could continue to work. Landon was recommended to me, so I took a chance. My other encounters with chiropractors were awful and left me believing they were more closely related to witch doctors than anything else. I saw improvement after the first adjustment and more, two days later after the second adjustment. By the fourth adjustment I felt completely restored. I have been seeing him once a month for the preventive benefits for the last five, or six, years. I have found Landon to be honest, forthcoming, friendly, kind and professional and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for relief. And, as someone else pointed out, Rory is a sweetheart and very accommodating to clients. My bet is that you will have a great experience here.
S
7 months ago
Professional and genuine thoughtful service
The atmosphere at Dr. Awesome's office is warm and friendly. You can sense the work of the lord is being glorified through his people there. The Christian music is uplifting and inspiring. Dr. Awesome strives to feed the mind, body, and soul!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Amonette is amazing! I fell down my stairs and he got me back up and running immediately! He is so caring and a fabulous Chiropractor! Rory is always pleasant and caring. She gets me right in when necessary.
Response from Awesome Family Chiropractic
Thank you sooo much. We love caring for you!
A
8 months ago
I found the office warm and friendly. I was not feeling well today and the wait seem very long.
Response from Awesome Family Chiropractic
So sorry about the wait Arlene! We do our best to serve our members! I'm gad your feeling better and hope it was worth the wait.
M
8 months ago
Always Kind and Efficient!
I have never had a bad experience here. The receptionists are always smiling and happy to help with all needs. The Doctor REALLY IS Awesome! My family is happier and healthier because of Wellness and Prevention. :)
M
8 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
I have gone to Dr. Amonette for quite a few years and his treatments have helped me greatly. I have recommended him to others and they have been very pleased
F
9 months ago
Excellent service and manner
I am a pretty complicated patient and much to my surprise, I left feeling better after the first visit.
J
11 months ago
Fantastic Chiropractor!
My wife, son, and I have been going to Wellness and Prevention Centre of San Diego for almost a year, friendly staff, very professional, and each time we leave feeling great.
C
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is a very professional and friendly office. The receptionist greeted me and gave me a tour of the office. Dr. Amonette explained what he was going to do before he proceeded with the adjustments. He was gentle and informative throughout the appointment.