Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Awesome care
We can always count on Dr. Amonette to keep us in tip top shape. My husband goes to him once a month, and it makes a world of difference in his back, hip, and leg muscles. We know everyone at Awesome Family Chiropractic Care really cares about us.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
Punctual attention, cheerful greetings, inspirational music, warm hugs and great adjustment--these are the reasons I keep going back. And now, a beautiful and uplifting facelift to the office decor. Love it!!
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
It has ALWAYS been an absolute pleasure going in for an adjustment. The care that Dr. Amonette, and the rest of the staff, have shown has ALWAYS been helpful, courteous, pleasant and friendly! Awesome Chiropractic has definitely been a blessing to our family! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
We love the entire team. They all work so well together and are super kind. They provide excellent service and genuinely care for each individual. Dr. Amonette is professional, skilled and extremely patient. We wish we could make him our primary MD. Recently brought my daughter for the first time and he explained everything to her in lay terms that she could understand. Adjustment was very gentle and he made her feel at ease. Thank you for your service and expertise! We only wish that he could take insurances so it would be more affordable for everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
done previously but I forgot the star rating.
A
4 weeks ago
Personal care
Love Landon and his staff. I always feel very well cared for.
C
2 months ago
I feel 100 percent better every time I leave Dr.Landons office! Highly recommend!,,
P
3 months ago
Awesome service always!!!!
I love these people! Awesome, positive experience every time!
W
3 months ago
Feeling Great!
J
5 months ago
Professional, personal and amazing!
Awesome Family Chiropractic is simply a wonderful place. Everyone is nice, caring and courteous. All of the services are top notch! It is always a pleasure to visit the office.