Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Entire Awesome Team is Incredible!
The entire team works cohesively to ensure a great experience for their clients. I started seeing Dr Amonette on a recommendation form my personal trainer and have slowly introduced my family to his work. We all feel better and it has made a difference in our health and well being. Not to mention how responsive and flexible they are with changes. Just love them!
R
2 weeks ago
Feel Human again!
Thanks Doctor Amonette and crew of "Awsome" Chiropractic! Gawd, that pain in my back and neck was turning me into a Regular Grouch!! Feel like a Man again! Will see you shortly for my follow ups. Thanks for Taking Care of this old veteran!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly...very relaxing atmosphere. Love Dr. Amonette
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Care
Specialized chiropractic care, welcoming and knowledgeable staff, convenient appointments. Dr. Amonette has helped my whole family become healthier and we are so grateful for his expertise.
L
3 weeks ago
very friendly. courteous. professional. dr awesome is awesome
Had a great experience. Very caring.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor explained in detail as he worked on you and was very gentle. I would highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
excellent, very happy
M
1 year ago
I could not be more satisfied
I had debilitating sciatic pain which required three months of time-release morphine so I could continue to work. Landon was recommended to me, so I took a chance. My other encounters with chiropractors were awful and left me believing they were more closely related to witch doctors than anything else. I saw improvement after the first adjustment and more, two days later after the second adjustment. By the fourth adjustment I felt completely restored. I have been seeing him once a month for the preventive benefits for the last five, or six, years. I have found Landon to be honest, forthcoming, friendly, kind and professional and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for relief. And, as someone else pointed out, Rory is a sweetheart and very accommodating to clients. My bet is that you will have a great experience here.
S
1 year ago
Professional and genuine thoughtful service
The atmosphere at Dr. Awesome's office is warm and friendly. You can sense the work of the lord is being glorified through his people there. The Christian music is uplifting and inspiring. Dr. Awesome strives to feed the mind, body, and soul!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Amonette is amazing! I fell down my stairs and he got me back up and running immediately! He is so caring and a fabulous Chiropractor! Rory is always pleasant and caring. She gets me right in when necessary.
Response from Awesome Family Chiropractic
Thank you sooo much. We love caring for you!