Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Amonette bi-weekly for over 3 years. Neither of us has been sick in all that time. Miraculous!! He is our medical insurance!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Awesome
This entire office staff is awesome!! I have scoliosis and have been going here for over three years. My back has never felt so good! Awesome, caring Dr. and staff!!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly
Dr. Amonette has helped me out with knee, shoulder and hip issues. My quality of life has improved!
D
1 month ago
The name says it all---Awesome.
I have never been to a practice where the positive energy level is so high. Dr. Amonette took his time in listening to what I had to say, and was very gentle in adjusting me. I've never been to a practice where some of the adjustment tables are in an open setting. That's a little weird to me. I have yet to experience them still. I'm sure it should be interesting. The day after Dr. Amonette adjusted me, I was moving around very easily and I felt awesome.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The Doctor and his staff were beyond awesome. Made me very comfortable and I felt much better when I left than I did when I arrived. I can’t believe how good my back feels. The people here are exceptional. Warm, knowledgeable, friendly. I learned much about my physiology. John LUTZ
J
2 months ago
My son Jack was nervous about going to see a chiropractor but after meeting Dr awesome he was pleasantly surprised how wonderful the appointment was , along with feeling great afterwards . The whole family will be coming back !
L
2 months ago
AWESOME
Absolutely love the new office and location! Dr. Awesome and staff always know how to make you feel at home. Great adjustments every time! I am looking forward to my next visit!!
B
3 months ago
Caring, friendly atmosphere
I received NET therapy and couldn't be happier with how the appointment went. Dr. Amonette is very understand and supportive and the entire office has a relaxing happy feel to it. I would recommend Dr. Amonette to my friends!
A
3 months ago
Prompt and Friendly service.
K
5 months ago
Great first impression
I'm so glad we were lead here. Dr. Amonette is very knowledgeable, he cares and really gave us hope for our current situation.