Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 years ago
Dr. Amonette is always quick to help with any of our injuries...and doesn't keep us comig back for unnecessary treatments. He is great with our 4 children. He also keeps us in great maintenance mode, without being pushy about when we should return.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Landon takes excellent care of his patients! He is very quick to spot and treat trouble areas. I highly recommend seeing him for anything from pain to muscle tenderness, stress, trouble sleeping.
A
7 years ago
I am a fairly new patient but so far, I am very pleased with my adjustments.
C
7 years ago
This is the best chiropractic and general care office that I have ever been to. Everyone is so caring and kind. With massage and counseling services available as well as dietary and kinesiology - I can't think of anything else they could provide except the love of Christ and they even have that! They play Christian music as soft background music and will work with you financially if you are going through a tough time. Check them out you can't go wrong!
A
7 years ago
The doctor and his staff are crème de LA crème.
D
8 years ago
Kind, informative and professional and most importantly I see results! This is not a money driven practice but a patient driven one. The payments scale based on income is amazing and I do not know of any chiropractors that offer this from California to Texas! For the first time ever, I see immediate results and back pain relief after seeing a chiropractor.
F
8 years ago
From the moment I walked into the Wellness and Prevention Centre of San Diego, I knew I was in the right place to get my needed help with pain in my back and hip. Rory makes you feel comfortable and is extremely helpful with all my questions regarding finance. She is a great representation of Dr. Amonette and the Wellness and Prevention Centre. For me the most important thing in healing is listening and that the process to healing be gentle and shows progress. These are all qualities that Dr. Amonette possesses. Dr. Amonette has changed my fear of chiropractic procedures because he uses a more gentle approach using different tools and rocking methods. He has changed my misconception of what I call cracking into an adjustment, of which I was terrified of. He is an amazing Chiropractor and I thank him everyday that I walk a mile, when two years ago I couldn't walk from my bedroom to my living room without pain.
K
8 years ago
The Wellness and Prevention Ctr of San Diego is the most efficient office I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!!
S
8 years ago
VERY friendly staff , DR Amonette is easy to talk to and really knows his trade. My parents have been going to him for years and i have recently become a client of his . I highly recommend this office
J
8 years ago
Dr Amonette and his staff were friendly and professional. I felt at ease the moment I walked into the office. He gave me ample time during my appointment to ask questions and explained his approach both to my current health concern and to my overall health thoroughly. It is so rare these days to find this type of service and I would recommend Dr Amonette to friends & family.