Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Excellent care as usual!
C
7 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Amonette for several years and have always received superior care! He is very caring and patient. I prefer his brand of doctoring because he does not try the hard sell as I have experienced in the past. He is great about sharing information so the patient can figure out what is right for them.
M
7 years ago
My experience has been absolutely wonderful. Dr. Amonette is a truly gifted and talented Dr. who knows how to really listen and apply the help needed for us as patients. My son and I are very much at ease with him and trust his professionalism. I truly believe that we will be feeling better and healthier w/ each visit, especially as we are educated about our health. By the way, the staff is wonderful, patent and very accommodating. ;) Thank you!
F
7 years ago
I went to dr. Amonette due to chronic back pain. The treatment was very agressive but at first, but affective. What I liked best is his goal was to get me better, not to make me dependant upon weekly visits for the rest of my life! He did just that! I now go for follow ups monthly, and keep feeling better every day!!! THANK YOU
D
7 years ago
Wonderful experience, as always! On time, attentive, needs addressed and smiles and kindness abound. Thank you!
N
7 years ago
I have found nothing but the best, professional care from Dr. Amonette and staff. They are so very knowledgeble. It is always an uplifting experience to visit the office. Everyone is cheerful and encouraging. My back and neck are no longer painful. My knee is healing so I can pursue my favorite activity, hiking. In one visit, my foot pain was ended in 5 minutes. My foot had been hurting for 15 years. My only regret is that I didn't get it fixed sooner!
A
7 years ago
I was referred to Dr Amonette by a friend who had had great results with his diagnosis of food sensitivities for her and her family. She was right on. Dr Amonette is not only passionate and skilled at his profession, but also has a wonderful way of setting you at ease and helping you to understand his evaluation and recommendations. He is thorough and available for questions etc. He does not suggest unnecessary treatments or appointments. We are so blessed to have Dr Amonette in our community. I recommend him to all my friends.
D
7 years ago
I attended Dr Amonette's Wellness Workshop for the first time and I was so impressed. I have been a patient of his for many years and thought that I had a pretty good idea of the services he offers. I had no idea! I learned so much and it was really helpful to be able to ask questions and see the demonstrations. I have a whole new outlook on the work that Dr Amonette does and consider it a blessing to be under his care.
W
7 years ago
It was VERY well done. Loved the format, personal background followed by Q&A and demonstrations. Can't wait to bring an interested parties to a future workshop, and already sharing the information I learned there. Thanks so much for these opportunities to learn about healing ourselves with your help. Fabulous!