Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Dr Amonette and his staff were friendly and professional. I felt at ease the moment I walked into the office. He gave me ample time during my appointment to ask questions and explained his approach both to my current health concern and to my overall health thoroughly. It is so rare these days to find this type of service and I would recommend Dr Amonette to friends & family.
K
7 years ago
I loved my experience with Dr Amonette and his whole staff. Very caring and concerned with my total well being, along with being a great chiropractor. Awesome Christian values !!!
K
7 years ago
This is a group of professionals that really care about helping me get and stay well. I have improved significantly and I can't recommend them highly enough.
M
7 years ago
We had an excellent experience overall. The staff was caring, helpful, and went above and beyond. Dr Amonette was kind, thorough and provided excellent treatments to me and my boys. Thank you!!
A
7 years ago
This place is amazing. All of the staff are truly dedicated and compassionate people. Dr. Ammonette is one of those doctors who really listens and gets to the root of the problem. I am so grateful to have found this place!
F
7 years ago
I can't say enough about the Wellness and Prevention Centre of San Diego, From the first step talking with Rory and Cristina, signing up for my first treatment and discussing financial options was simple and without stress. Then there is the amazing Dr. Amonett, he listens and he discussed his treatment with me thoroughly before starting, He also listened regarding my fear of being physically adjusted and used alternative ways to correct and start my healing process of my hip, back and shoulder. I have been to several Chiropractor's but he is absolutely wonderful and I am improving with each visit. Thank you for everything.
A
7 years ago
Real care
B
7 years ago
Dr. Amonette and his staff are amazing. Not only is he talented and knowledgable but so are all his staff members. I highly recommend Dr. Amonette.
A
7 years ago
Amazing!!! Although I am still in pain, I feel 50% better than I did 4 weeks ago! The staff at Wellness and Prevention have been great and I appreciate there expertise!
A
7 years ago
I was previously acquained with Dr. Amonette through my sister so when I began having problems I knew exactly where to go. I believe Dr. Amonette is the most kind and caring Dr. I have EVER known. Also, his staff is hand picked to show these qualities. Not only that but they also are very good at the business end of things. I appreciate them no end.