Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Awesome treatment
Dr. Amonette spent a lot of time with me and my family. He noticed and mentioned things about me and my children that I hadn't told him and it's obvious he's very talented and knowledgeable. I've been to other chiropractors and his treatment and approach is unlike others in his field. I highly recommend Awesome Family Chiropractic to anyone looking for next level wellness care!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and easy
Went to Awesome Family Chiropractic for the first time today with my 4 month old and 3 year old. Visit was super easy for the kids. Dr. A explained everything as he was adjusting them. Looking forward to our next video.
W
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
Great Experience overall!! Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Truly AWESOME care!
Great staff, fast care and tender techniques. My 2 year old and 4 year old love getting adjusted as do I!
J
2 years ago
Always an awesome experience!
I’ve been going to AFC for a couple of years, it has always been an awesome experience. The staff is professional and very friendly, I highly recommended them.
R
2 years ago
All take time to understand and explain. Clear, quick and to the point! I love this guy (err Doctor!!)
A
2 years ago
Best Chiro Around!
Been coming to Awesome Family Chiropractic with my entire family for a year now. I cannot tell you how much it has drastically improved our entire life. My Kiddos are much healthy, I used to slouch terribly and my posture is night and day, my husband works on his knees slouched all day and was consistently in pain and that pain has gone away! The office is so welcoming and the dr genuinely cares about your well being. Best thing is their family plans are extremely reasonably priced. Love this place so much I cannot say enough good things about it. Check them out, they won’t disappoint!
B
2 years ago
First Visit
I was impressed with the organized and informative reception from the staff. The Dr. further exemplified excellent knowledge, professionalism and desire to put me back in shape. I look forward to my next visit.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service and experience
As recommended An A+ for this Awesome Chiropractic office It met all expectations and beyond Great work
E
2 years ago
Awesome service and experience
As recommended An A+ for this Awesome Chiropractic office It met all expectations and beyond Great work