Awesome Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7777 Alvarado Rd

Ste 712

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
High Quality Care with a Heart
Talk about someone who is excelling in their passion! Dr Awesome is just that! I always get the adjustments I need in a pain-free treatment, with a smile and a hug. He somehow knows whether it’s my back or my ribs, my jaw or my neck, or if it’s even just muscle tension. I trust Dr. A with all my health problems, and have been a patient for years. All I have to do is describe the pain and he goes to work! He’s a blessing in my life and a miracle worker! The front desk is just as positive and encouraging.
L
7 months ago
Phenomenal Experience
I had an appointment with Dr. Marshall at 5pm on Thursday 11/21 and had a great experience. He listened to my concerns but maintained professionalism while responding. I got a little frustrated about previous medical experiences regarding my health issues and he stayed uplifting but in his own area of expertise. Very professional! The service itself was great. Nathan and Dr. Marshall were both extremely welcoming and approachable and explained everything to me in detail. I felt like an old friend! Dr. Marshall was impressive to say the least. The difference from walking in the door to walking out was so noticeable and really makes me look forward to the future moving forward with my chiropractic care with Awesome Family Chiro!
E
8 months ago
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Amonette bi-weekly for over 3 years. Neither of us has been sick in all that time. Miraculous!! He is our medical insurance!!!!
P
8 months ago
Dr Awesome
This entire office staff is awesome!! I have scoliosis and have been going here for over three years. My back has never felt so good! Awesome, caring Dr. and staff!!
M
8 months ago
The staff is professional and friendly
Dr. Amonette has helped me out with knee, shoulder and hip issues. My quality of life has improved!
D
9 months ago
The name says it all---Awesome.
I have never been to a practice where the positive energy level is so high. Dr. Amonette took his time in listening to what I had to say, and was very gentle in adjusting me. I've never been to a practice where some of the adjustment tables are in an open setting. That's a little weird to me. I have yet to experience them still. I'm sure it should be interesting. The day after Dr. Amonette adjusted me, I was moving around very easily and I felt awesome.
J
9 months ago
Great experience
The Doctor and his staff were beyond awesome. Made me very comfortable and I felt much better when I left than I did when I arrived. I can’t believe how good my back feels. The people here are exceptional. Warm, knowledgeable, friendly. I learned much about my physiology. John LUTZ
J
9 months ago
My son Jack was nervous about going to see a chiropractor but after meeting Dr awesome he was pleasantly surprised how wonderful the appointment was , along with feeling great afterwards . The whole family will be coming back !
L
9 months ago
AWESOME
Absolutely love the new office and location! Dr. Awesome and staff always know how to make you feel at home. Great adjustments every time! I am looking forward to my next visit!!
B
11 months ago
Caring, friendly atmosphere
I received NET therapy and couldn't be happier with how the appointment went. Dr. Amonette is very understand and supportive and the entire office has a relaxing happy feel to it. I would recommend Dr. Amonette to my friends!