Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Patient comfort and care is #1 priority
Wonderful staff! I always recommend Dr Ann Uy Miranda and her team of excellence to other family and friends. They are friendly, informative, attentive and really care about people.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Ann is awesome! She is friendly and very professional as well as the staff. The dental office is very clean and nice. I have been a patient here for almost 5 years and very satisfied with the service.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and excellent service
My daughter is always at ease in Dr. Miranda’s hands. She looks forward to her dental visits since she was 3 years old. Dr. Miranda does not only make each visit comfortable for each child, she also makes it fun.
J
5 months ago
Incredible service
The staff at Awesome smiles are incredible. I just had a very informative cleaning, which for me was a first. Rather than just cleaning my teeth, I was shown some of my problem areas and they explained why those areas can be a problem and how to correct it. It was wildly helpful and something I hadn't experienced before at the dentist. Very positive experience, wonderful dentist office and super friendly staff. A+
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Miranda and staff are always so friendly and kind. They are gentle with nervous patients as myself. I would definitely recommend going to Awesome Smiles. My family has been going to her since my son was 2 years old and that was 13 years ago! Dr. Miranda has always made us feel like family too!
C
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and down to earth.
First let me say, like most, I do not like going to the Dentist. I can say, this is the first time I have felt comfortable and at ease. The staff and Dr. Miranda are very friendly and they listen to what you have to say and make sure you are comfortable. I will definitely be back for my 6 month checkup and will not wait until I have an issue with any tooth. I HIGHLY recommend Awesome Smiles Dental Care.
L
6 months ago
High quality and professional
Always professional, kind, gentle care given to each patient!
E
6 months ago
Amazing EVERYTHING!!
Love how Dr. Miranda makes going to the dentist fun and relaxing .. I think I napped during my appointment!!! She's the BEST!!! I recommend her to EVERYONE!!!
J
6 months ago
excellent Dentist
Quality , thorough Dental; care. A friendly and efficient staff.
T
8 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere.