Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Awesome Smiles for over 10 years. The Staff is always friendly and professional . I recently needed my teeth evened out. I loved the results. They do a Awedome job!
D
1 month ago
Took great care of me!
I came in today for the extraction of my last two wisdom teeth. I felt very welled care for and safe. I'm so happy I found this business and will definitely come back for whatever work I end up needing in the future! They were all so nice, warm, and welcoming.
C
2 months ago
All 4 wisdom teeth pulled
I went in at 9:10 in the morning drove from Walnut Creek and everyone was very friendly and is willing to work with me on some changes in my appointment. Once I got settled in Dr. Mirand satarted pulling at 9:45 we finished exactly an hour later. She pulled all four! She was very kind and willing to listen if I need anything or if I got uncomfortable, offered breaks if needed. Everything went smoothly I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and the work that was done.
J
3 months ago
Professional
This is a delightful office . The staff are polite concerned and courteous. Dr. Miranda is Professional and thorough. Excellent quality dental repairs and assistance with cosmetic and tooth placement needs
P
4 months ago
The most modern equipment and very conscious of patients individual needs.
Just like their name....AWESOME!!! Best dentist I've ever had in my 57 years.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got my wisdom teeth pulled and it went by so quick they were so nice as they always are every time I come ,
D
6 months ago
She's a great dentist
I love my dentist she is wonderful. She's very friendly and straight forward. No funny business. She always does a great job. I am very happy with her.
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To!
I love this dental office! Best customer service. Every staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. I live in Stockton and wouldn't mind driving all the way to Livermore for our appointments. It's worth it! I definitely would recommend Awesome Smiles.
M
8 months ago
Very caring and professional
Dr Miranda and her staff are so caring and knowledgeable. Always concerned with her patients comfort.
L
9 months ago
Professional staff
Makes my family so comfortable and relaxed. Staff were pleasant too. Lived all the way in Napa but would rather commute to receive this wonderful treatment. They will make our appointment based on our schedule. Very convenient.