Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Miranda and staff are always so friendly and kind. They are gentle with nervous patients as myself. I would definitely recommend going to Awesome Smiles. My family has been going to her since my son was 2 years old and that was 13 years ago! Dr. Miranda has always made us feel like family too!
C
7 days ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and down to earth.
First let me say, like most, I do not like going to the Dentist. I can say, this is the first time I have felt comfortable and at ease. The staff and Dr. Miranda are very friendly and they listen to what you have to say and make sure you are comfortable. I will definitely be back for my 6 month checkup and will not wait until I have an issue with any tooth. I HIGHLY recommend Awesome Smiles Dental Care.
L
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Always professional, kind, gentle care given to each patient!
E
1 month ago
Amazing EVERYTHING!!
Love how Dr. Miranda makes going to the dentist fun and relaxing .. I think I napped during my appointment!!! She's the BEST!!! I recommend her to EVERYONE!!!
J
1 month ago
excellent Dentist
Quality , thorough Dental; care. A friendly and efficient staff.
T
3 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere.
T
4 months ago
A very clean friendly and professional place wouldn't go anywhere else
J
4 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENT
I got an exceptional treatment for Dr. Ann K. and stuff, I was well explain about the procedure and most definitely I would recommend Awesome Smiles to who ever need a professional and caring dentist !!
S
4 months ago
Always professional and caring
The staff here is truly unique in the way they all work together to insure their patients receive treatments with quality and care. Very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Consistently Wonderful
The entire team at Awesome Smiles is wonderful. They are more than professional and friendly. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They do an awesome job at making me feel at home. I used to dread going to the dentist. With Awesome Smiles, I enjoy my appointments every time!