Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
A very clean friendly and professional place wouldn't go anywhere else
J
6 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENT
I got an exceptional treatment for Dr. Ann K. and stuff, I was well explain about the procedure and most definitely I would recommend Awesome Smiles to who ever need a professional and caring dentist !!
S
6 months ago
Always professional and caring
The staff here is truly unique in the way they all work together to insure their patients receive treatments with quality and care. Very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Consistently Wonderful
The entire team at Awesome Smiles is wonderful. They are more than professional and friendly. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They do an awesome job at making me feel at home. I used to dread going to the dentist. With Awesome Smiles, I enjoy my appointments every time!
C
7 months ago
Khaz is awesome!!
She makes us feel like familly.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Miranda and her staff are the best!💕
K
8 months ago
High quality, professional, caring staff
Love Dr. Ann and the entire staff. So pleasant and caring.
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My family and I have always had a great experience with all our visits with Dr. Miranda. From routine cleanings to orthodontic work, Dr. Miranda and Adriana have always made us feel comfortable and relaxed. A highly skilled professional at her craft, a clean office, and a warm and friendly staff, you cannot help but come out with an awesome smile. I highly recommend Awesome Smiles to you and your family.
J
9 months ago
High
We've been going to Dr. Miranda for years. She and her staff gives excellent service. They sincerely care about us and make sure we are comfortable. We never had a problem with any treatments we've received from her and her staff. She ROCKS!
L
11 months ago
Every visit with Dr Miranda and her team has been awesome! From the first visit when she opened her office on Las Positas to today; I have felt so comfortable. This has been the first dentist that I have ever bragged about!