Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
High quality, professional, caring staff
Love Dr. Ann and the entire staff. So pleasant and caring.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My family and I have always had a great experience with all our visits with Dr. Miranda. From routine cleanings to orthodontic work, Dr. Miranda and Adriana have always made us feel comfortable and relaxed. A highly skilled professional at her craft, a clean office, and a warm and friendly staff, you cannot help but come out with an awesome smile. I highly recommend Awesome Smiles to you and your family.
J
6 months ago
High
We've been going to Dr. Miranda for years. She and her staff gives excellent service. They sincerely care about us and make sure we are comfortable. We never had a problem with any treatments we've received from her and her staff. She ROCKS!
L
7 months ago
Every visit with Dr Miranda and her team has been awesome! From the first visit when she opened her office on Las Positas to today; I have felt so comfortable. This has been the first dentist that I have ever bragged about!
K
8 months ago
Sweet!
Dr. Miranda and her staff are always professional, curteous, and sweet.
T
9 months ago
Awesome!
The title says it all. Everybody was friendly, professional and awesome!
A
10 months ago
As always, Dr. Miranda was on time for my appointment and her girls were friendly and keep things right on schedule. Her office staff are the best!
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Awesome Smiles for over 10 years. The Staff is always friendly and professional . I recently needed my teeth evened out. I loved the results. They do a Awedome job!
D
11 months ago
Took great care of me!
I came in today for the extraction of my last two wisdom teeth. I felt very welled care for and safe. I'm so happy I found this business and will definitely come back for whatever work I end up needing in the future! They were all so nice, warm, and welcoming.
C
1 year ago
All 4 wisdom teeth pulled
I went in at 9:10 in the morning drove from Walnut Creek and everyone was very friendly and is willing to work with me on some changes in my appointment. Once I got settled in Dr. Mirand satarted pulling at 9:45 we finished exactly an hour later. She pulled all four! She was very kind and willing to listen if I need anything or if I got uncomfortable, offered breaks if needed. Everything went smoothly I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and the work that was done.