Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 years ago
Excellent work and very caring. Today some teeth whiting.
J
7 years ago
excellent care and service. The doctor is very gentle and thoughtful.
A
7 years ago
Awesome Smiles dental, well lets just say they make me smile.
R
7 years ago
My second visit to this office. EVERYONE is cordial and professional. Dr. Miranda is a powerhouse. I'm very pleased to have found this practice & look forward to having my dental care here long term.
R
7 years ago
I used to hate going to the dentist but since i started coming to AwesomeSmiles its just been a treat. The plan for your personal care is simple and made with confident decision making. I am so happy here i have been totally motivated to keep up with my plan this go round. Thank you Ann!!
A
7 years ago
Awesome smiles has provided another great dental experience (if that's possible lol)and we will continue to use their services for our dental needs!
A
7 years ago
Great care not just for me but to my two boys as well. They did the best job they could to comfort them which I greatly appreciate. They also help inform me on how they should take care of their teeth to prevent cavities and such. GREAT JOB!!!
D
7 years ago
Dr. Ann and her staff have always been professional and personable.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very "light handed" and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very "light handed" and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.