Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Dr. Ann and her staff have always been professional and personable.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very "light handed" and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very "light handed" and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.
A
7 years ago
The Awesome Smiles Dental Care is always delivering outstanding service to the customers like us. Thank you Dr. Miranda.
R
7 years ago
A wonderful place. Since I been going here for dentist appt. I seen noticed results on my teeth.
D
7 years ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Awesome Smiles Dental Care. The staff is always compassionate, understanding of my needs and they always make me feel very comfortable, keeping me informed every step of the way.
L
7 years ago
Loved it highly recommend awesome dentist
A
7 years ago
Great family oriented place. The dentist was very good at making me feel at ease and talking me through the different options that is available to me for my dental needs.
C
7 years ago
I referred 3 of my friends coz of updated equip
C
8 years ago
I enjoy the massage chair while waiting and staffs are all friendly:)