Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Sweet!
Dr. Miranda and her staff are always professional, curteous, and sweet.
T
1 year ago
Awesome!
The title says it all. Everybody was friendly, professional and awesome!
A
1 year ago
As always, Dr. Miranda was on time for my appointment and her girls were friendly and keep things right on schedule. Her office staff are the best!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Awesome Smiles for over 10 years. The Staff is always friendly and professional . I recently needed my teeth evened out. I loved the results. They do a Awedome job!
D
1 year ago
Took great care of me!
I came in today for the extraction of my last two wisdom teeth. I felt very welled care for and safe. I'm so happy I found this business and will definitely come back for whatever work I end up needing in the future! They were all so nice, warm, and welcoming.
C
1 year ago
All 4 wisdom teeth pulled
I went in at 9:10 in the morning drove from Walnut Creek and everyone was very friendly and is willing to work with me on some changes in my appointment. Once I got settled in Dr. Mirand satarted pulling at 9:45 we finished exactly an hour later. She pulled all four! She was very kind and willing to listen if I need anything or if I got uncomfortable, offered breaks if needed. Everything went smoothly I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and the work that was done.
J
2 years ago
Professional
This is a delightful office . The staff are polite concerned and courteous. Dr. Miranda is Professional and thorough. Excellent quality dental repairs and assistance with cosmetic and tooth placement needs
P
2 years ago
The most modern equipment and very conscious of patients individual needs.
Just like their name....AWESOME!!! Best dentist I've ever had in my 57 years.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Got my wisdom teeth pulled and it went by so quick they were so nice as they always are every time I come ,
D
2 years ago
She's a great dentist
I love my dentist she is wonderful. She's very friendly and straight forward. No funny business. She always does a great job. I am very happy with her.