Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional
This is a delightful office . The staff are polite concerned and courteous. Dr. Miranda is Professional and thorough. Excellent quality dental repairs and assistance with cosmetic and tooth placement needs
P
1 year ago
The most modern equipment and very conscious of patients individual needs.
Just like their name....AWESOME!!! Best dentist I've ever had in my 57 years.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Got my wisdom teeth pulled and it went by so quick they were so nice as they always are every time I come ,
D
1 year ago
She's a great dentist
I love my dentist she is wonderful. She's very friendly and straight forward. No funny business. She always does a great job. I am very happy with her.
S
1 year ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To!
I love this dental office! Best customer service. Every staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. I live in Stockton and wouldn't mind driving all the way to Livermore for our appointments. It's worth it! I definitely would recommend Awesome Smiles.
M
2 years ago
Very caring and professional
Dr Miranda and her staff are so caring and knowledgeable. Always concerned with her patients comfort.
L
2 years ago
Professional staff
Makes my family so comfortable and relaxed. Staff were pleasant too. Lived all the way in Napa but would rather commute to receive this wonderful treatment. They will make our appointment based on our schedule. Very convenient.
L
2 years ago
Great service, staff is friendly and professional
Amazing! The dental technician Doris made sure I was comfortable and made sure to tend to my teeth sensitivity! I've never had any dental tech say, "let me know if I'm putting too much pressure" while flossing my teeth! Usually, at "other" places, they don't ask that and then my gums feel so sore. She asked about the water temperature and made sure to check on my needs all the time. Dr. Miranda is amazing. Hands down, she truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend this place.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Ann is great with kids and adults. She has been our family dentist for years. Our daughters look forward to their visits. Dr. Ann always makes them feel at ease. She is knowledgeable and is truly passionate about her work.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and staff!
I was well overdue for a check-up and cleaning and I don't like going to the dentist probably like most people. The staff was very welcoming as always and Dr. Miranda is the very best! I normally have to be sedated for any procedures and Dr. Miranda and her staff are so compassionate and understanding of my fear, they make you feel relaxed and comfortable every single visit, I couldn't ask for a better dentist!