Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To!
I love this dental office! Best customer service. Every staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. I live in Stockton and wouldn't mind driving all the way to Livermore for our appointments. It's worth it! I definitely would recommend Awesome Smiles.
M
2 years ago
Very caring and professional
Dr Miranda and her staff are so caring and knowledgeable. Always concerned with her patients comfort.
L
2 years ago
Professional staff
Makes my family so comfortable and relaxed. Staff were pleasant too. Lived all the way in Napa but would rather commute to receive this wonderful treatment. They will make our appointment based on our schedule. Very convenient.
L
2 years ago
Great service, staff is friendly and professional
Amazing! The dental technician Doris made sure I was comfortable and made sure to tend to my teeth sensitivity! I've never had any dental tech say, "let me know if I'm putting too much pressure" while flossing my teeth! Usually, at "other" places, they don't ask that and then my gums feel so sore. She asked about the water temperature and made sure to check on my needs all the time. Dr. Miranda is amazing. Hands down, she truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend this place.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Ann is great with kids and adults. She has been our family dentist for years. Our daughters look forward to their visits. Dr. Ann always makes them feel at ease. She is knowledgeable and is truly passionate about her work.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and staff!
I was well overdue for a check-up and cleaning and I don't like going to the dentist probably like most people. The staff was very welcoming as always and Dr. Miranda is the very best! I normally have to be sedated for any procedures and Dr. Miranda and her staff are so compassionate and understanding of my fear, they make you feel relaxed and comfortable every single visit, I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
S
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
If you're looking for a dental office that has top quality care, kind and caring staff and patience with people who have anxiety about being in. The dental chair this is the office for you. Custom music to you taste , pillows for your neck, and television are always included in your visit. Truly greatfull for awesome smiles Stacy baker
M
2 years ago
Outstanding
The staff is always friendly and consistent. My family has had no issues with Awesome Smiles Dental.
L
2 years ago
Appointment
Had a bad toothache. Called the day before and they got me in the bnext day. Such wonderful gentle staff
I
2 years ago
Awesome Dental Office
The name speaks for itself. Great customer service. Love Dr. Khazzandra & her employees. Very kind, respectful, and accommodating.