Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
If you're looking for a dental office that has top quality care, kind and caring staff and patience with people who have anxiety about being in. The dental chair this is the office for you. Custom music to you taste , pillows for your neck, and television are always included in your visit. Truly greatfull for awesome smiles Stacy baker
M
2 years ago
Outstanding
The staff is always friendly and consistent. My family has had no issues with Awesome Smiles Dental.
L
2 years ago
Appointment
Had a bad toothache. Called the day before and they got me in the bnext day. Such wonderful gentle staff
I
2 years ago
Awesome Dental Office
The name speaks for itself. Great customer service. Love Dr. Khazzandra & her employees. Very kind, respectful, and accommodating.
M
2 years ago
THE BEST IN THE WEST!
Dr. MIRANDA....def the BEST IN THE WEST! The whole Awesome Smiles team are just FABULOUSLY AWESOME & always provides us w PLATINUM SERVICE! Awesome music, trendy setting & so grateful my best friend referred my family 2 her! Love AWESOME SMILES SO MUCH...we travel from Fairfield just 2 see them! THANK YOU AWESOME SMILES 4 BEING A PART OF OUR FAMILY! Sincerely, The Cannon Fam
S
2 years ago
Great people with even better dental techniques!! Loved it, and I hate the dentist.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, ecxellent client service.
Today I was in for a routine cleaning, as always it was excellent.
C
2 years ago
Great staff and awesome service
If doesn't get any better than this. Make an appointment and you will not be disappointment. Everyone here is so friendly and accomadating
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the Bay Area
Dr. Miranda was very thorough in cleaning my 3 childrens teeth and In the examination. She was very patient and and great with my kids. They loved her!! The office was conveniently located , super clean , and her staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend her to all my friends and family:) Thank you Awesome Smiles Dental!
L
2 years ago
Would diffentley recommend a friend
I adore Dr. Miranda. She is the best. Very personal, kind and most of all Gentle. The staff is remarkable. Very friendly place. Considering I don't like going to dentist