Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Wonderful
Appointment went really Well! Super clean & Very Friendly 2Thumbs up 👍🏽👍🏽
E
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was not delayed to get started and the appointment went smoothly. The facilities are comfortable and clean. The price of the work was good. I plan on using Awesome Smiles as my dentist for ongoing work.
M
2 years ago
I've been going to Awesome Smiles for years and every time I go in there, it's excellent work by the doctor and friendly service all the way around. Very satisfactory.
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the San Francisco Bay area
A+ service
N
2 years ago
Awesome smiles dental
Great experience with a caring and fun dentist!!!!
L
2 years ago
high quality service and friendly service!
Excellent dental service!
D
2 years ago
Amazingly helpful and friendly
Doctor Miranda and her assistants are amazing people. They are very helpful and do their best to make sure your appointment goes smoothly. They make sure that if either you or they are not able to make an appointment, they make sure to notify you in any way possible. They're very flexible with schedules and overall their service is fantastic.
M
3 years ago
We supposed to be seen next Tuesday, I missed looked the calendar but we're there already even though we're not scheduled that day Dr Ann took care of us. That's an awesome service. Thank you very much.
T
3 years ago
High quality honest service
Always friendly and explain the procedures. Everything up front.
J
3 years ago
18 Month Review
Had to switch dentist due to my previous dentist of 15+ years not taking my new dental insurance. After 4 visits over the past 18 months, I realize that I should have made the switch sooner! - Easy to get to and park, super sweet staff. - Cleaning done by a certified DENTIST, not a dental hygienist like my previous dentist - Common sense approach to dental care. At times I felt my previous dentist was suggesting additional services/products that simply wasn't needed. Here, the dentist goes over all of my options with the pros/cons of each with no scare tactics. - Latest dental technology. I didn't know about the latest dental tools and advancements until I started going here. - Latest communications. All scheduling, notifications, reminders, etc. are online and via text. They make it so easy. Like so many others, I didn't now what I didn't know because I had been gong to the same place for so long. The best thing that happened to me was switching dental insurance providers, which allowed me to find Awesome Smiles. See for yourself. If you have dental insurance why not get the best provider you can?