Awesome Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4432 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
THE BEST IN THE WEST!
Dr. MIRANDA....def the BEST IN THE WEST! The whole Awesome Smiles team are just FABULOUSLY AWESOME & always provides us w PLATINUM SERVICE! Awesome music, trendy setting & so grateful my best friend referred my family 2 her! Love AWESOME SMILES SO MUCH...we travel from Fairfield just 2 see them! THANK YOU AWESOME SMILES 4 BEING A PART OF OUR FAMILY! Sincerely, The Cannon Fam
S
2 years ago
Great people with even better dental techniques!! Loved it, and I hate the dentist.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, ecxellent client service.
Today I was in for a routine cleaning, as always it was excellent.
C
2 years ago
Great staff and awesome service
If doesn't get any better than this. Make an appointment and you will not be disappointment. Everyone here is so friendly and accomadating
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the Bay Area
Dr. Miranda was very thorough in cleaning my 3 childrens teeth and In the examination. She was very patient and and great with my kids. They loved her!! The office was conveniently located , super clean , and her staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend her to all my friends and family:) Thank you Awesome Smiles Dental!
L
2 years ago
Would diffentley recommend a friend
I adore Dr. Miranda. She is the best. Very personal, kind and most of all Gentle. The staff is remarkable. Very friendly place. Considering I don't like going to dentist
L
2 years ago
Wonderful
Appointment went really Well! Super clean & Very Friendly 2Thumbs up 👍🏽👍🏽
E
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was not delayed to get started and the appointment went smoothly. The facilities are comfortable and clean. The price of the work was good. I plan on using Awesome Smiles as my dentist for ongoing work.
M
3 years ago
I've been going to Awesome Smiles for years and every time I go in there, it's excellent work by the doctor and friendly service all the way around. Very satisfactory.
S
3 years ago
Best Dentist in the San Francisco Bay area
A+ service