Axcess Dental Group

Dentist

5737 N Broad St.

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Conscientious, High Quality Dental Care
My teeth are really close together due to the fact that I have impacted wisdom teeth. I conscientiously care for my teeth but still managed to get quite a few cavities between them because they are so close together. at Access Dental they patiently filled my teeth and made sure that the spaces were open even though it took quite a while. Overall I am very happy with a cure I received here. I give them 5 stars.
K
4 months ago
Even visits for the worst stuff, they are still the best
I have been seeing Dr. Kandov of for years. I would follow her anywhere for the excellent quality dentistry and her caring warm personality. I am phobic about dentists & she is the first dentist I have seen regularly. She definitely knows how to care for her patients and i would recommend no one else!
C
1 year ago
Like a family
I was treated like family, they made sure I was relaxed and ok,the dentist is amazing, she takes her job serious
M
2 years ago
Dr. Olga is a very good dentist and is very professional and cares about her work and patients thank you Michael Carter you is my favorite and only dentist again thank you
K
2 years ago
Gentle, carrying, professional
I met Dr. Olga a couple years ago, And I won't go to any other dentist. I even found her after she moved from her Northeast Philadelphia location. Today she extracted a wisdom tooth for me. She made sure that I was comfortable and that I didn't feel anything as she did the procedure. She answered all of my questions before she started, and she made sure I understood what I needed to do once we were done. I would highly recommend dr. Olga to anyone who has a fear of dentists or dental work.
L
2 years ago
High quality service. Professional. Affordable implants.
I've been in a car accident. Dr. Olga restored my beautiful smile by doing bone grafting and implants. Every step was closely monitored and executed by doc herself. Very knowledgeable. Doesn't cut corners on material cost. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
E
2 years ago
Very professional people
Very high quality service made me feel very comfortable very professional staff and great denist
B
2 years ago
nice place Good service Great doctor