AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
No pain
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very friendly and detailed with my procedure. The dentist was awesome and assured me of no pain...he was right! Thanks everyone and I will be returning soon.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff
The Doctor was very professional and explained everything thoroughly
J
1 month ago
Good Business
Super fast and professional in and out easy extraction little to no pain at all.
V
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Please remember everyone has their own opinions. I read the reviews and got nervous on attending my appt for the first time. but once I walk in the staff was so nice they welcome u and make u feel comfortable so u don’t get nervous bc everyone has a fear of the dentist. The doctor was very friendly . I will be back
T
3 months ago
I give your services from the time I arrived until I left my experience was a good one. I look forward to seeing you regularly going forward.
K
3 months ago
Polite, and respectful staff who demonstrated genuine love for there profession. Dr. Ben, was honest, kind, and left the decision making up to me without escalating issues that were not pertinent to my concerns. I would highly recommend Tara Blvd. Family Dentist to anyone seeking the caliber of service expected from the dental/medical professionals.
K
4 months ago
High quality and nice service
Very professional ppl there will recommend to anyone thanks dr.ben and staff
E
4 months ago
State of the art equipment & great service
Dr Ben and Tara Blvd Dentist’s staff Office are all professional and customer service oriented. State of the art equipment and all offices are clean and pleasant. I am so happy with the work done on me. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
It was great.Every one was pleasant,helpful,everything was explained clearly 😊
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First visit, felt really comfortable. Looking forward to future visits. Dr. Was polite and considerate about my feelings towards my care. The staff was full of smiles and respectful.