AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I give your services from the time I arrived until I left my experience was a good one. I look forward to seeing you regularly going forward.
K
1 month ago
Polite, and respectful staff who demonstrated genuine love for there profession. Dr. Ben, was honest, kind, and left the decision making up to me without escalating issues that were not pertinent to my concerns. I would highly recommend Tara Blvd. Family Dentist to anyone seeking the caliber of service expected from the dental/medical professionals.
K
2 months ago
High quality and nice service
Very professional ppl there will recommend to anyone thanks dr.ben and staff
E
2 months ago
State of the art equipment & great service
Dr Ben and Tara Blvd Dentist’s staff Office are all professional and customer service oriented. State of the art equipment and all offices are clean and pleasant. I am so happy with the work done on me. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
It was great.Every one was pleasant,helpful,everything was explained clearly 😊
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First visit, felt really comfortable. Looking forward to future visits. Dr. Was polite and considerate about my feelings towards my care. The staff was full of smiles and respectful.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist**
Wow this best dentist place I ever been to. Customer service was the best great and beautiful attitude.. I walked in and got my tooth pulled the same day, I didn’t know they pulled my tooth until they told me, that’s it!! I didn’t feel nothing😍
S
2 months ago
I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled today. On the same side. My appointment was at 12pm i was done by 12:30pm. I was very comfortable. They gave me a prescription for Motrin 800mg i haven't had to take any yet. Because of the numb medicine is still working.. Its now 9:30pm.
Y
4 months ago
Great customer service
This dental office is amazing, great customer service from the front desk and consistently until you leave. They explained everything to me, were very respectful of me and my time, and they are very affordable. Because I had such a great experience, this is the only dentistry for me.
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist