AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Muy buen servicio
C
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Receptionist was professional and acknowledged clients as they approached the window. The Dental assistants and hygienist were knowledgeable and explained the procedure being performed.
C
4 weeks ago
The dental assistants were exceptional and knowledgeable. They took care to ensure the safety of my child during x-ray. They were accommodating and provided information about what the procedure(s) they were doing before they started. Great experience!
K
4 months ago
Friendly faces
For years I searched for a dentist that I would feel Comfortable with and not be judged for my oral neglect. Tara Blvd. Family Dentistry is that place. From my first visit two years ago I felt welcomed and listened to. This place has helped me find my smile again. K Rainwater-Roe
F
5 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with my appointment, everyone was very nice and very professional. I will be back ❤️💯😇
L
6 months ago
Great service
Staff is always very nice, got called back before my appointment time and had me numb and took care pulling my tooth, easiest extraction ive ever had done, awsome dentist
D
6 months ago
The girls in front made me feel comfortable and were very nice.
I really liked the dentist and the hygienist I will go back as soon as I can get enough money to have the work done that he required. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
So far i had a root canal and cleaning and had over 4 appointments there staff is friendly and kind the dentist is caring and super understanding i pay out of pocket and they have reasonable prices for everything great service
M
6 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
They are always very friendly and provide excellent service. The dentist is very understanding and caring. I’m always satisfied with the service my kids receive there.
L
6 months ago
Great Visit
I had a great visit. Staff was kind and very efficient. Dentist was extremely kind and compassionate and made me very comfortable in spite of my being fearful of dentists in general. Looking forward to my followup visit. lpk Linda