AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
It was great the doctor was very detailed on my needed procedures. The staff was freindly and patient which I appreaciated as a first time customer.
C
4 days ago
Very friendly
C
1 week ago
Great customer service, the front desk staff tries to work with you and find the best time for treatment. Dental assistant and Dentist are professional and personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Happy Client
Great customer service and very professional from the front desk to the x-ray tech to the doctor to the billing staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Eased all of my anxiety.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and High Speed
I had a great experience with the staff at Tara Blvd. Family Dentist. The staff was friendly. My service was timely and the visit was very professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is really nice and very helpful. My daughter loves Dr. Yevari! He's a great dentist and he has the patient's best interest at heart. He's also my dentist and I referred my parents to him as well!
G
1 month ago
I don't have to make appointment to see de docotor, I'm very happy
M
3 months ago
A-1 Service
I receive quality care that was professional courteous and respectful.
M
3 months ago
A-1 Service
I receive quality care that was professional courteous and respectful.