AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
High quality and nice service
Very professional ppl there will recommend to anyone thanks dr.ben and staff
E
7 days ago
State of the art equipment & great service
Dr Ben and Tara Blvd Dentist’s staff Office are all professional and customer service oriented. State of the art equipment and all offices are clean and pleasant. I am so happy with the work done on me. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
It was great.Every one was pleasant,helpful,everything was explained clearly 😊
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
First visit, felt really comfortable. Looking forward to future visits. Dr. Was polite and considerate about my feelings towards my care. The staff was full of smiles and respectful.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist**
Wow this best dentist place I ever been to. Customer service was the best great and beautiful attitude.. I walked in and got my tooth pulled the same day, I didn’t know they pulled my tooth until they told me, that’s it!! I didn’t feel nothing😍
S
2 weeks ago
I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled today. On the same side. My appointment was at 12pm i was done by 12:30pm. I was very comfortable. They gave me a prescription for Motrin 800mg i haven't had to take any yet. Because of the numb medicine is still working.. Its now 9:30pm.
Y
3 months ago
Great customer service
This dental office is amazing, great customer service from the front desk and consistently until you leave. They explained everything to me, were very respectful of me and my time, and they are very affordable. Because I had such a great experience, this is the only dentistry for me.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist
C
3 months ago
My dental visit
The staff was very friendly and the service was quick and pleasant I definitely recommend this office
A
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
I have been to this dentist at least 4 times, and I always have a good experience with the front desk. Everyone is very nuce and they always start on time. My extraction was done so well and so fast, I felt no pain. I didnt even believe the tooth had been pulled. I really like this office, I came from Conyers because I dont want to switch doctors.