AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The whole office was very pleasant the doctor explained everything in detail. He has me as a patient
M
2 months ago
Root canal
Great staff n doctor glad I picked this place. My future dentist forever.
K
3 months ago
Great visit
My experience was great I love the vibe. The wiles were really nice. My 3rd time going now and each time has been good. Keep up the good work
J
3 months ago
Great job
They due a great job.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was for cleaning and crown adjustment. The doctor and his staff are pleasant and efficient!
D
4 months ago
SMILE HAPPY
Leave your dental worries behind! Trust outstanding Professionals. At 70yrs.and still given restoration options. See the best in the Business & Affordable. GET A PLAN AND KEEP YOUR SMILE HAPPY!
A
4 months ago
Great fast friendly and professional service
K
6 months ago
No pain
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very friendly and detailed with my procedure. The dentist was awesome and assured me of no pain...he was right! Thanks everyone and I will be returning soon.
R
7 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
The Doctor was very professional and explained everything thoroughly
J
7 months ago
Good Business
Super fast and professional in and out easy extraction little to no pain at all.