AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Great service always
Thanks For always treating me well and providing great quality service!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
They was so professional, we waited may be 5 min after filling out or paper work, the place is clean and they work pretty fast! Me and my Son felt safe, and welcomed, friendly staff too! Thanks.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Ben is the best. I was referred by my son and after great service I referred someone else. Great Staff and good teamwork 😊
D
5 months ago
He is direct, but I love his bedside manner! Your cost and plan are laid out; there should be no confusion. His staff is friendly and go beyond the call to help! I asked for Saturdays, and they worked and arranged that schedule for me.
M
6 months ago
Never Been Hurt During an X-Ray Before
Equipment to bite on not only reaches to activate gag reflex but also cuts inside of mouth. When expressing that a tooth hurts, can’t be believed but actually brought to tears testing the authenticity of my statement. Verified: I’m in pain.
K
9 months ago
Staff was awesome
D
9 months ago
Very professional, kind, wonderful, and helpful staff. Additionally, they are the best of the best!!
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
T
10 months ago
Extraction and bridge work
I loveeeee my dentist and his crew they are very friendly and professional