AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with my appointment, everyone was very nice and very professional. I will be back ❤️💯😇
L
2 months ago
Great service
Staff is always very nice, got called back before my appointment time and had me numb and took care pulling my tooth, easiest extraction ive ever had done, awsome dentist
D
2 months ago
The girls in front made me feel comfortable and were very nice.
I really liked the dentist and the hygienist I will go back as soon as I can get enough money to have the work done that he required. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
So far i had a root canal and cleaning and had over 4 appointments there staff is friendly and kind the dentist is caring and super understanding i pay out of pocket and they have reasonable prices for everything great service
M
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
They are always very friendly and provide excellent service. The dentist is very understanding and caring. I’m always satisfied with the service my kids receive there.
L
2 months ago
Great Visit
I had a great visit. Staff was kind and very efficient. Dentist was extremely kind and compassionate and made me very comfortable in spite of my being fearful of dentists in general. Looking forward to my followup visit. lpk Linda
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and doctor always there to communicate with!
D
2 months ago
Loved the office Staff was very nice and helpful.Dentist was great he was very caring and understanding.will highly let friends no
C
4 months ago
Rude dentist and untruthful
I called for a cleaning specifically!!!!! Once i got to the dentist I went in the chair and they took x-rays! Then the dentist came in and said its not much he can do bc I had medicaid and that medicaid wouldnt pay for a cleaning!!! When I said I would call them he told me I had to get out the chair because he had more clients! Which he did not have clients and when I called medicaid they said medicaid does pay for cleanings! He lied and discriminated against me because I had medicaid and did not want to pay out my pocket! The star is for the other staff they were nice!
S
6 months ago
The whole office was very pleasant the doctor explained everything in detail. He has me as a patient