AY Dental Health

Dentist

772 N Ave

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarablvdfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Staff was awesome
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind, wonderful, and helpful staff. Additionally, they are the best of the best!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Extraction and bridge work
I loveeeee my dentist and his crew they are very friendly and professional
I
2 months ago
I’m very satisfied with the service they give men Personal is real friendly & they tell me all the process to get my teeth healthy
C
2 months ago
Great professionalism and service.
I came in for my appointment that was scheduled for 10 am. My appointment was handled professional and swift. I had two extractions with no pain and very little discomfort. I would recommend Tara Family Dentistry to everyone I know who need dental assistance.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I really appreciated how the dentist explained everything. Matter of fact they all explained what they were doing. I would recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Muy buen servicio
C
3 months ago
Professional staff
Receptionist was professional and acknowledged clients as they approached the window. The Dental assistants and hygienist were knowledgeable and explained the procedure being performed.
C
3 months ago
The dental assistants were exceptional and knowledgeable. They took care to ensure the safety of my child during x-ray. They were accommodating and provided information about what the procedure(s) they were doing before they started. Great experience!