Aya Dental

Dentist

2697 Cleveland Ave.

Columbus, OH 43211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
My wife and son recently visited and was very impressed.I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile😬 I gotta say they were excellent.They were all very professional,helpful and most of all very friendly and answered all my questions.We like them enough to make a 300 mile round trip😁 that's saying something in itself
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people!
Wonderful people! Always friendly and efficient. Appointments are very convenient. Courteous, friendly and gentle. I love this dental office!
S
1 month ago
Thee Best Dentistry
I can't express how much they truly care for their patients. They always take great care of my little girl and I. I'm glad her first experience was with this dentistry ❤️
C
1 month ago
They treat you like family
Friendly, professional service is what you can expect from Aya dental. They treat you like family! Newly remodeled facility featuring a pleasant atmosphere . I highly recommend Aya dental for all of your family dental needs
M
1 month ago
Updated, modern space, still very cozy and welcoming. State of the art equipment. Professional and courteous staff. Dr Aya voice is calming for those who may be a little anxiety filled about dental visits. My hisband and i are extremely pleased with this practice that took over from H.G Spangler, whom we loved and was my husbands dentist for over 20+ years and mine for 15+ years. We appreciate this smooth transition♡
C
2 months ago
Very professional,friendly and great service!
So I called to make an appointment because one of my teeth broke and it was becoming very sensitive. I've gotta say 1st off my experience was outstanding They took several xrays of my teeth and had seen where my fillings were basically old,and I had 2 teeth that were decaying underneath my old fillings.Nana (dentist) talked to me Explaining why my tooth couldn't be saved and the options that I had. I chose to have my tooth removed right then and I will tell you I felt absolutely nothing It was totally pain free and she is awesome!! I go back in 2 weeks to have a few more fillings replaced,6 months for another cleaning. Hands down this is the best dentist I have ever been too. I was so happy with my experience when I got home I told my son who then called and got a same day appointment for issues hes had for over a year. The entire office is very caring and wonderful❣
V
2 months ago
High quality. Greatest service
I had an emergency, my cap fell off. Called them and they got me in right away Why? Because they care about YOU. When the Dr. was replacing my cap she was explaining exactly what she was doing. No shots. Praise the Lord. Excellent quality care. I’ve been going their since Dr. Spangler left and will continue going their. Thank YOU Thank YOU for caring for your patients. I’d recommend the Dr. highly. Also everything is very very clean Vera
D
2 months ago
Almost pain less dentistry!
I have had cleanings, fillings, check ups, X-rays, extraction and more and all without pain. She is a very very good dentist. I recommend her to everyone I know.
R
2 months ago
Caring and quality service
Doctor is very good. Staff are great!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly team with the best Dentist. They care and make you feel being important while offering best quality of work. I just love her.