Aynor Family Dental

Dentist

251 9th Avenue Extension

Aynor, SC 29511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aynordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Very friendly
Great experience, very friendly, and honest
A
6 days ago
Experience was great ! Very quick &’ very friendly ! Also very caring !
A
7 days ago
Caring Professionals
Most caring staff that I have used ever. I have had issues fixed here that I have been told my whole life could not be fixed. For the first time in years my teeth are no longer sensitive. Love these people.
M
1 week ago
Best experience ever!
Aynor Family Dental is great! They got me in quickly and Dr. Hardwick did an amazing job. The staff at AFD go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable during your visit. I love my dentist office!
R
2 weeks ago
Aynor Family Dental is a great practice, friendly and professional staff. You want be disappointed with the dental care you receive.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very accomadating
I have been bringing my boys here for many years. The staff have always treated us more like family than patients. Dr Hardwick is very caring and gentle when he treats his patients. He makes decisions based on the patients current and long term needs. He has been very patient with my son who has severe anxiety when going to the dentist. Deborah is great and very calming. We love Aynor Family Dental and would highly recommend them to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality, efficient service
The entire staff are very friendly and very courteous. There are no long wait times and they address all issues promptly and do awesome work. I would recommend This dentist to everyone. They are a great family dentist. My daughter loves the appearance and they are very gentle, and they even let my son change the tv channel. Awesome!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
First time here. I was looking for a dentist office that wasn’t an assembly line, trying to upsale business. Pam cleaned my teeth was very nice and very good and the dentist was personable and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. I definitely would recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Love my dentist and his staff. Always very friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible
K
1 month ago
Wonderful visit with Aynor family dental
Dr. Hardwick and staff treated us like family. They took there time and made my son feel extremely comfortable for his first filling. Thank you !!!