Aynor Family Dental

Dentist

251 9th Avenue Extension

Aynor, SC 29511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aynordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Hardwick and his team were great! As a new patient they were compassionate and caring. I'll definitely be back!
C
2 weeks ago
A top notch dental experience. Dr. Hardwick was very gentle and explained everything in detail. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this dental service to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I would highly recommend Aynor Family Dental!
J
1 month ago
The staff was very nice. Very through. Told me exactly what was going to happen.
I was a first time patient. Made an appointment for a little ways out. Something came up and I needed to get in early. There was no problem with that. Got me in and I asked questions that was answered by the dentist. Office clean and staff was really nice. I would recommend this office!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Hardwick and his nurse were very compassionate and made Christopher feel at ease. His office staff are very friendly. love taking my grandchildren there.
T
2 months ago
First time patient and my experience was wonderful. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Dr. Hardwick was very kind and informative. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to visit him with your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
I haven’t had a cleaning in years! And this was the best visit yet! I am well pleased with my visit!
K
2 months ago
Great service and great people
Fast service, very friendly, will be moving to this dentist office for good
T
2 months ago
Very good visit they were fast and informal and very friendly and good at their job
L
2 months ago
Emergency!
Dr Josh was excellent as well as his assistant. I was in excruciating pain from a decade tooth and although they were not able to pull it directly due to infection, they made me as comfortable as possible short term and meds to rid the infection so I could get it pulled as soon as possible. Thank you for everything Dr Josh and staff.