Aynor Family Dental

Dentist

251 9th Avenue Extension

Aynor, SC 29511

Open Today By Appointment

aynordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service.
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone made me comfortable an calm
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone goes upon and beyond for your care
V
2 weeks ago
Wow and thank you
This was one of the most exceptional experience I have had of cleanings teeth. I was a first timer and when I walked in the receptionist greeted me like I had knew her. The office was clean and my niece , Angie Hilburn had a new tool she worked on my teeth with that was amazing and took the time to do it right . Dr Hardwick was so nice and Informed me I needed a crown, ouch, didn’t need to hear that but he was very nice and Done his job. The receptionist had already contacted my insurance to see what I would owe and informed me upfront along with Angie standing waiting to see ignorance she could help in any way. Overall this place gets a high star rating from me and thank you for your professional service .
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
From the time you walk into the office the receptionist greets you with a great attitude. The Doctor and his assistants are of the best I’ve seen. I would recommend his clinic to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome with children!
We had an amazing experience at the dentist today. It was our 6 year old’s first time seeing Dr. Hardwick and he liked him so much. It went amazing and now he’s not scared of the dentist anymore. Yay! They were amazing with him if you are looking for a dentist you should definitely check them out. They were so patient and they were all so friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, amazing employees
I loved everything about my experience with Aynor Family Dentistry. From the time I walked into the door I was treated with great quality service. My hygienist and Dentist were very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Best Dentist visit this far!
L
3 weeks ago
“Top Gun” in Dentistry... the best in this area!
Dr Hardwick and his staff make going to the dentist easy for Wimps like me! Everything is done quickly and professionally, within a friendly, down home atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
Happy to find a great Dental practice since moving here.
Dr. Hardwick and his staff have always been courteous, professional and friendly each and every visit. I have recommended his practice to a lot of newcomers to the area.
C
2 months ago
Top notch service every time!
Dr. Hardwick at his entire staff are always courteous and very friendly!