Aynor Family Dental

Dentist

251 9th Avenue Extension

Aynor, SC 29511

Open Today By Appointment

aynordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very nice visit , The staff is wonderful😊💜
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly hometown service
Going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but they make it easy and make you feel comfortable. Every patient is made to feel special, and they’re treated that way.
M
2 weeks ago
Difficult cavity procedure
I had a cavity at the back of my back tooth under the gum. It was very difficult to get to. Josh and Deborah did a great job. They kept me comfortable as possible. Deborah let me wear her sweater since I was cold. I would highly recommend this friendly caring practice.
A
2 weeks ago
They are very friendly! I enjoy going here to get my teeth cleaned.
Q
3 weeks ago
You guys are awesome!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Thanks so much...
Was in pain, called the office and they saw me the same day and I wasn't even a patient at the time. The doctor and staff were great and will reccomend them to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are always friendly and fast. I feel like my teeth are in good hands when I come here and I get an honest and detailed assessment of my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Final truth
Dr. Hardwick has made be comfortable with dentist again. I am 16 and had bad experiences since I was 3 starting with extraction. He and is staff are caring and listen. I've had a couple times I needed to get in at the last minute and they worked me right in. There hasn't been a time I've had to waiwait no more than maybe ten minutes. Thank you to dr. Hardwick and staff Brianna
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Hardwick and his office saved me when my took broke eating Halloween candy two years ago. (Time to grow up lol) They were accommodating and caring. It takes me 20 min to get to this office but when no one in my own town could get me in as a new patient emergently I had no choice. After the care I received, I decided to stay. Staff is wonderful and makes you feel like family. I recommend the office to everyone who asks.
C
2 months ago
Consistently friendly and professional
I usually dread going to the dentist but Josh and his staff are amazing.They treat you like they've known you forever and they care about how you feel and what you may be experiencing. Truly a great group of people , would never consider going anywhere else.