Aynor Family Dental

Dentist

251 9th Avenue Extension

Aynor, SC 29511

Open Today By Appointment

aynordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Hardwick and staff are awesome! I had a toothache, and they worked me right into their schedule. Dr. Hardwick had to extract my tooth...I experienced NO pain and it was a surprisingly pleasant experience. I have always feared going to the dentist because of previous bad experiences...not anymore thanks to Dr. Hardwick and staff!
D
3 days ago
Thanks great group of friends
Had a great first visit my dental hygienist Pam was very friendly and she was very gentle on my mouth Dr Hardwick was very thorough I would recommend this dentist and staff to everyone that’s looking for a Doctor who cares and appreciates your business
K
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate service
I have had several procedures, as well as cleanings, done at this office. Dr. Hardwick and his staff provide excellent, professional service every time.
K
1 week ago
Everyone that is employed there were exceptionally nice. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend anyone adult and children to use this business.
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle & Caring Dentist
Dr. Hardwick does a wonderful job. Even with the difficult work of drilling out old fillings. He takes his time to do a perfect job.
V
2 weeks ago
Aynor Family Dental has such an exceptional staff, they are always very kind whenever they send out reminders for your appointment. The dentist always explains what he is going to do during the procedure. He is very kind and thoughtful. He is very attentive to detail. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist in the past but once I made the decision to switch to Aynor Family Dental, I have never regretted it! They are an awesome team who seem to put "you" first!
S
2 weeks ago
At Aynor Family Dentist in Aynor, SC they are the most Professional, kindness and understanding Staff I have ever experienced! I have been using them since 2015 or 2014 and will continue to use them as I did today! So satisfied! I have already spreaded the Practice around to others.Thanks to Dr. Hardwick and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
At Aynor Family Dentist in Aynor, SC they are the most Professional, kindness and understanding Staff I have ever experienced! I have been using them since 2015 or 2014 and will continue to use them as I did today! So satisfied! I have already spreaded the Practice around to others.