AZ Guns

Guns

961 w Ray Rd

Suite 8

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

azguns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
New customer, great experience
Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Ordered online with confidence after asking Alex a few questions. Got a call 4 days later to pick up my new gun. Nothing against the big retail sporting goods stores, but AZGUNS will get all of my future firearms business.
G
2 days ago
FFL gun transfer
AZ Guns has always given great customer service to me. Have used them many times to transfer purchases from FFL dealer to AZ Guns here in chandler. Will continue to do business there.
S
4 years ago
A++++
Could not be happier to do business with AZ Guns. I met their social media guy at a wine dinner at the Farm in phoenix and began shopping online immediately. I found the pistol I was looking for an it was ready for pickup a few days later. The Fast, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable crew at AZ guns will keep me coming back.
R
4 years ago
All my questions were answered
I had a great experience with AZ Guns. As a novice, I had tons of questions about what kind of a gun would be best for my needs and abilities. Thank you so much for being patient with me and making sure I felt confident in my decision. I'll definitely be back for my next gun purchase!
B
4 years ago
Excellent experience
I ordered my guns online, gotta call 2 days later that they were ready, went in and did the paper work and out in 20 minutes. No upsell, nothin'. Very simple and straight forward. That is what I look for. Better than Cabellas if you know what you want and don't want to wait a long time to check out.
J
4 years ago
AZ Guns is EXCELLENT
Brandon, John and the Guys are Aces. I bought a couple of Glocks online from them before I visited Az. The service was great, prices and attention to detail were outstanding. I went to the store over the Labor Day holiday while visiting family and met the guys, they were all very nice and well informed. I bought some mags for my previous purchase. I bought a couple more Glocks that I looked at while visiting and some additional mags again from Brandon since returning home. Truly these guys are in a League of their own when it comes to Customer Service. I am adopting Brandon and his family so I can get a family discount. Thanks Again guys for EXCELLENT Service. GOD Bless You All...
J
4 years ago
Click Click Boom Baby
I have purchased two guns now from these guys and plan on buying more. These guys are friendly and knowledgeable and the prices are awesome. I tell everyone to go buy here.
J
4 years ago
Great service, professional staff.
Military discount. Veteran owned. Great customer service. They handled all of the shipping and FFL arrangements for me.
D
4 years ago
Profit without Greed
I was lucky to find the AZ Guns add in Backpage. I was looking for an M&P shield for my daughter and by a landslide they were the best price. Great service and picked ammo, cleaning kit one stop. The service and price were right without the added greed percentage. I would say that I would recommend them to my friends; however, I already did and they have already visited the store and have their new guns. My friends an I Recommend highly. Thanks Guys.
J
4 years ago
Great service
Very courteous and ready to help