AZ Guns

Guns

961 w Ray Rd

Suite 8

Chandler, AZ 85225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great customer service
I was very pleased with my purchase from AZ Guns. Rob was very helpful and informative in deciding between different models. Will definitely be back!
B
2 months ago
Perfect Local Gun Shop
I purchased an FN 15 and Walther PPK from these guys. Jay and the staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly, and know their stuff. The background check was easy to complete, and I am typically in and out within a half hour. This is now my local go-to and I look forward to making some more purchases with them in the future.
R
8 months ago
New customer, great experience
Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Ordered online with confidence after asking Alex a few questions. Got a call 4 days later to pick up my new gun. Nothing against the big retail sporting goods stores, but AZGUNS will get all of my future firearms business.
G
8 months ago
FFL gun transfer
AZ Guns has always given great customer service to me. Have used them many times to transfer purchases from FFL dealer to AZ Guns here in chandler. Will continue to do business there.
S
4 years ago
A++++
Could not be happier to do business with AZ Guns. I met their social media guy at a wine dinner at the Farm in phoenix and began shopping online immediately. I found the pistol I was looking for an it was ready for pickup a few days later. The Fast, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable crew at AZ guns will keep me coming back.
R
4 years ago
All my questions were answered
I had a great experience with AZ Guns. As a novice, I had tons of questions about what kind of a gun would be best for my needs and abilities. Thank you so much for being patient with me and making sure I felt confident in my decision. I'll definitely be back for my next gun purchase!
B
5 years ago
Excellent experience
I ordered my guns online, gotta call 2 days later that they were ready, went in and did the paper work and out in 20 minutes. No upsell, nothin'. Very simple and straight forward. That is what I look for. Better than Cabellas if you know what you want and don't want to wait a long time to check out.
J
5 years ago
AZ Guns is EXCELLENT
Brandon, John and the Guys are Aces. I bought a couple of Glocks online from them before I visited Az. The service was great, prices and attention to detail were outstanding. I went to the store over the Labor Day holiday while visiting family and met the guys, they were all very nice and well informed. I bought some mags for my previous purchase. I bought a couple more Glocks that I looked at while visiting and some additional mags again from Brandon since returning home. Truly these guys are in a League of their own when it comes to Customer Service. I am adopting Brandon and his family so I can get a family discount. Thanks Again guys for EXCELLENT Service. GOD Bless You All...
J
5 years ago
Click Click Boom Baby
I have purchased two guns now from these guys and plan on buying more. These guys are friendly and knowledgeable and the prices are awesome. I tell everyone to go buy here.
J
5 years ago
Great service, professional staff.
Military discount. Veteran owned. Great customer service. They handled all of the shipping and FFL arrangements for me.