AZ Guns

Guns

77 West Chicago Street

Suite #9

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
A++++
Could not be happier to do business with AZ Guns. I met their social media guy at a wine dinner at the Farm in phoenix and began shopping online immediately. I found the pistol I was looking for an it was ready for pickup a few days later. The Fast, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable crew at AZ guns will keep me coming back.
R
1 year ago
All my questions were answered
I had a great experience with AZ Guns. As a novice, I had tons of questions about what kind of a gun would be best for my needs and abilities. Thank you so much for being patient with me and making sure I felt confident in my decision. I'll definitely be back for my next gun purchase!
B
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I ordered my guns online, gotta call 2 days later that they were ready, went in and did the paper work and out in 20 minutes. No upsell, nothin'. Very simple and straight forward. That is what I look for. Better than Cabellas if you know what you want and don't want to wait a long time to check out.
J
2 years ago
AZ Guns is EXCELLENT
Brandon, John and the Guys are Aces. I bought a couple of Glocks online from them before I visited Az. The service was great, prices and attention to detail were outstanding. I went to the store over the Labor Day holiday while visiting family and met the guys, they were all very nice and well informed. I bought some mags for my previous purchase. I bought a couple more Glocks that I looked at while visiting and some additional mags again from Brandon since returning home. Truly these guys are in a League of their own when it comes to Customer Service. I am adopting Brandon and his family so I can get a family discount. Thanks Again guys for EXCELLENT Service. GOD Bless You All...
J
2 years ago
Click Click Boom Baby
I have purchased two guns now from these guys and plan on buying more. These guys are friendly and knowledgeable and the prices are awesome. I tell everyone to go buy here.
J
2 years ago
Great service, professional staff.
Military discount. Veteran owned. Great customer service. They handled all of the shipping and FFL arrangements for me.
D
2 years ago
Profit without Greed
I was lucky to find the AZ Guns add in Backpage. I was looking for an M&P shield for my daughter and by a landslide they were the best price. Great service and picked ammo, cleaning kit one stop. The service and price were right without the added greed percentage. I would say that I would recommend them to my friends; however, I already did and they have already visited the store and have their new guns. My friends an I Recommend highly. Thanks Guys.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Very courteous and ready to help
B
2 years ago
Great service and quick delivery
Had been looking for some low cost 22LR ammo for an upcoming weekend shootout and thought I would check AZ Gun's website for pricing. Turns out that they had recently received a bulk delivery of 500RD boxes of Remington ammo. They graciously passed the savings on to their customers which allowed me to but 1000RDs vs. the original 500RDs I had intended to buy at a competitors site. Placed the order and the ammo. was on my door step within two business days just in time for the weekend shoot out with friends and family.
F
2 years ago
guns
best prices in town