AZ Guns

Guns

961 w Ray Rd

Suite 8

Chandler, AZ 85225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Profit without Greed
I was lucky to find the AZ Guns add in Backpage. I was looking for an M&P shield for my daughter and by a landslide they were the best price. Great service and picked ammo, cleaning kit one stop. The service and price were right without the added greed percentage. I would say that I would recommend them to my friends; however, I already did and they have already visited the store and have their new guns. My friends an I Recommend highly. Thanks Guys.
J
5 years ago
Great service
Very courteous and ready to help
B
5 years ago
Great service and quick delivery
Had been looking for some low cost 22LR ammo for an upcoming weekend shootout and thought I would check AZ Gun's website for pricing. Turns out that they had recently received a bulk delivery of 500RD boxes of Remington ammo. They graciously passed the savings on to their customers which allowed me to but 1000RDs vs. the original 500RDs I had intended to buy at a competitors site. Placed the order and the ammo. was on my door step within two business days just in time for the weekend shoot out with friends and family.
F
5 years ago
guns
best prices in town
J
5 years ago
They Found Me Exactly Was Looking For.
I have owned many hand guns over the years, especially while living in Alaska. Sold them all before moving to Arizona. I saw that there was a caliber I had never owned, a .327. Went to see the folks at AZ Guns and they ordered one for me. Took delivery of it a short time later. The staff were very friendly and interested in satisfying my request. I will return to their shop when I have need for another weapon (which I feel shall be quite soon). Great people, great service. Sincerely, Jack White
D
5 years ago
Good honest friendly know what they are doing
These guys are there to help and know their products
C
5 years ago
Excellent Service and Price
I bought my 45 online and was unable to make it to their location during normal business hours as I travel quite extensively for work. AZ Guns met me in their shop off hours and got me taken care of and were genuinely happy to do it. Excellent customer service and great prices, what else could I ask for. They definitely will be seeing more of my business. Keep it up AZ Guns.
J
5 years ago
ammo purchase ??
I saw in an online ad that 22 rimfire ammo was available at a fair price. Brandon was very helpful and agreed to hold my order for store pickup. Less than a week later, I received an email that more 22 ammo was available at an even better price. Again, the store held my order for pickup. I look forward to buying more 22 ammo from AzGuns when it becomes available.
B
5 years ago
Awesome vet owned gun shop
If want the best price, the best service, and no nonsense gun sales... Go to azguns! They're the best in the industry and going to make you glad you chose them. Public safety and military friendly, they offer le sales on all the best brands.
J
5 years ago
Amazing service
The crew at AZ guns is second to none. Quality products at amazing prices, coupled with a knowledge Of firearms that cannot be matched. This is now my go to shop for any guns or accessories I need in the future.