AZ Max - Mesa

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Romney is wonderful! My daughter had the best experience. Dr. Romney and the whole staff were great. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Romney for any oral & maxillofacial needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and extrememly friendly
Overall experience was fantastic, the wait once we arrived in a room was rather long, but we were checked on and apologized to for the wait which was very much appreciated that my time was worth recognizing. Everyone in the office was so professional and nice and ensured we understood exactly what our procedure would entail.
C
2 weeks ago
I was sent by my dentist to see Dr Boyce, an oral surgeon, concerning an upper front tooth that had been one of two anchors for a four tooth bridge put in place 12 years ago. The front tooth in question had fractured and decay was present so my dentist wanted Dr Boyce to assess the complex situation. The equipment shared by the team of oral surgeons including Dr Boyce is extensive, state of the art, and simply better in every way than what can be afforded or justified by a more simple dental practice. The clearer picture obtained by Dr Boyce revealed that the tooth decay had extended into the bone which complicated things further. The tooth needed to be extracted sooner rather than later because of my heart history and the heart risk presented (which I confirmed with my cardiologist, whom Dr Boyce's staff had already contacted). This was a great experience from top to bottom. Everyone was well trained, very professional, and seemed happy to be working there.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service, amazing.
Everyone is so nice! I mean everyone, from the check in to check out! I felt that they genuinely cared about my wellbeing. I greatly appreciate their timeliness (called my name the minute my appointment was scheduled for) and also putting in time for me, instead of rushing. They were so detailed about what will happen during my surgery and they kept asking if I had any questions. I love that they wanted to make me aware and comfortable about everything. Dr. Boyse is great. I sadly forget the name of the assistant but she is amazing! So sweet. (She's the one from Portland)
C
3 weeks ago
Best Experience ever!
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Romney to talk about my wisdom teeth removal. His assistant Casey was amazing! I have never been to a dentist where I didn't feel scared or anxious he definitely put my mind at ease and he was super friendly. Dr. Romney came in and he was exactly as friendly as Casey and he explained everything very thoroughly and left me with no questions unanswered. This place is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding care for the patient!
Just had my first consultation with Dr. Romney and he put me instantly at ease....gave me quite a few options on things he could do for me and set my mind at ease about the procedure itself. I look forward to seeing Dr. Romney again and having a wonderful smile! Ashley, Dr. Romneys assistant, ROCKS! Office staff was very friendly and gracious....
E
1 month ago
Went to Office on Superstition Springs for daughter consult of impacted wisdom teeth. Everyone was very polite. Nice to do paperwork online before appt date. Very informative at consult for me as a parent and my daughter as the patient.
T
1 month ago
The best
They were able to get me in same day and the assistant, Rianah, stayed with me for 2 hrs to distract me:) as I had to have tooth pulled. Dr Romney thought it would come out in pieces and it came all out at once, even better as I only had numbing. He's so friendly, specific and took time to make sure I understood because there was more than one tooth involved but not pulled. From the first call to make appointment tie moment I walked out, entire staff made me comfortable. The best of the best as I have high expectations.