AZ Max - Mesa

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Everyone is helpful and caring.
R
5 months ago
amAZing AZ Max.
I am a retired surgeon. This was my first experience with AZ Max, but not my first experience with dental implants. I thought I had been satisfied with my earlier experiences, but I was completely blown away by how much better AZ Max is. AZ Max is truly the gold standard, not only for their own specialty, but for any doctors office. Professional excellence and personal caring both rate 11 of 10.
J
5 months ago
We were treated very well. We got in in a timely fashion and loved Kate and Dr. Romney.
J
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful .
R
8 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Professionalism runs through this entire organization.
B
8 months ago
1st Time IMPRESSED!
I have only been thru my consultation so far, but was highly impressed with the professional, curteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff - from beginning to end!! I am actually looking forward to having my procedure done here. (If you "look forward" to such things!) ha.
R
9 months ago
Great experience. The Staff really makes you feel comfortable. I'd recommend AZ Max to anyone a Top Notch Organization
J
10 months ago
Clean, friendly office. Dr was personable and and all my questions. Only negative was waiting unt next day is find out if ins will cover the procedure.
L
10 months ago
High quality very friendly
Explained every thing clearly. Always felt very comfortable
J
11 months ago
Az Max Mesa - Caring, professional Experts
Entire team, fron the receptionist, Kate, to Jena that support the surgeons are excellent professionals.They treated me so well that I would have no problems referring others.