AZ Max - Mesa

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
1st Time IMPRESSED!
I have only been thru my consultation so far, but was highly impressed with the professional, curteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff - from beginning to end!! I am actually looking forward to having my procedure done here. (If you "look forward" to such things!) ha.
R
2 months ago
Great experience. The Staff really makes you feel comfortable. I'd recommend AZ Max to anyone a Top Notch Organization
J
2 months ago
Clean, friendly office. Dr was personable and and all my questions. Only negative was waiting unt next day is find out if ins will cover the procedure.
L
3 months ago
High quality very friendly
Explained every thing clearly. Always felt very comfortable
J
3 months ago
Az Max Mesa - Caring, professional Experts
Entire team, fron the receptionist, Kate, to Jena that support the surgeons are excellent professionals.They treated me so well that I would have no problems referring others.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Bone graft procedure could not have gone better! Staff was friendly and kept me engaged as they prepped me for surgery. It was over in a blink of an eye and my recovery was painless after the first 12 hours and uneventful.
P
3 months ago
Fast, efficient and FRIENDLY. Almost fun..........as if a dentist is ever fun. Answered questions nicely, even tho' they have likely heard that question a dozen times before.
G
4 months ago
Great staff that make you feel comfortable.
H
4 months ago
Doctors and staff are very friendly and professional I totally recommend AZ MAX
K
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring service was provided by all.
The woman at the desk that checked us in and provided the forms for us to complete was so very understanding, friendly and sensitive to our needs. Each member of the staff we worked with, including the doctor, could not have been more professional and knowledgeable. We left with great confidence and satisfaction.