AZ Max - North Mesa

Dentist

6808 E Brown Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Warm and welcome
He felt very warm and welcome in the office as soon as we arrived. Check in was very flawless and Jodie answered all our questions quickly. Dr. Porter made us feel comfortable with scheduling surgery and Val offered convenient times for us. Allens
S
10 months ago
First-rate oral surgery practice
Dr. Austin Brinks and staff are a first-rate oral surgery practice. Professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them without hesitation. I had two teeth removed and implants placed. From a fast emergency appointment for the first tooth to reimbursement of my insurance's company's payment, everything went smoothly. The follow-up phone call to inquire about my well being and the flowers delivered post-surgery were both a welcome touch. My daughter also had a supernumerary tooth extracted. Once again, Dr. Brinks and the friendly caring staff at AZMax came through with shining colors. They put my 11-year-old daughter at complete ease, soothed her fears and concerns, and answered many questions. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone needing oral surgery.
C
10 months ago
Great service
I met with Dr. Porter yesterday in consultation for my 14 year old who needs his wisdom teeth removed. I was very a little nervous going in because he is so young. After a short discussion with the nurse I was feeling much better. We were able to get an appointment quickly so the orthodontist can move forward with the treatment our son requires.
B
11 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I am a dental-phob from way back - but I always have a feeling of security in this office. I feel protected, understood, and respected. I feel secure and trusting. Can't ask for more!
K
12 months ago
Polite and professional
I enjoyed my visit today. The staff was very polite and professional, even when we ran into an issue with my insurance at first. My visit was quick and to the point which is exactly what I wanted.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient!
An excellent staff that is courteous and highly efficient. I took my 92 y/o mother there. They could not have been better.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone I encountered was professional and pleasant. The assistant paid great attention to detail and treated me with kindness & respect. She gave me a lot of information yet put me at ease. I really appreciated that. The doctor was very nice and professional, too.
W
1 year ago
Always excellent care. All the Dr's are truly the best. Very caring, they always have our best interest in mind. I can't say enough about the staff. They truly exemplify professionalism.
S
1 year ago
Thank You
FIRST I could hardly believe i was able to see Dr Austin only three hours after calling!! I have a complicated infection in a tooth,gum and bone. Im sorry I didn't get all the ladies names from the phone call to all the office ladies that were so nice and professional and helpful! Michelle was so nice as she explained everything and got my history. Dr Austin came in and very kindly and patiently explained my problems and the best and SAFEST options!! Incredible treatment! Very incredible people!!
B
1 year ago
AZ Max-North Mesa is AWESOME!! The front desk is friendly and dental assistants are pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Austin is the best. He took the time to arrange his schedule to help accommodate me. This was my second round at this office and if ever needed again I will return.