AZ Max - South Gilbert

Dentist

18610 S Rittenhouse Rd.

Bldg. A, Suite 105

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
The entire staff at AZ Max is friendly, comforting, and extremely knowledgeable and professional. There is no other choice for my family!
R
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF
I visited AZ Max on December 4, 2017, my experience was very good. The staff was very friendly and extremely professional. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bradley Porter was very informative about the procedure to remove my tooth, He was very friendly, understanding, and made me feel totally comfortable. He has an exceptional staff who take time to make you feel at ease, and totally comfortable. Ruby Dee Wright
W
6 months ago
High Quality of service. very professional
Staff was very friendly and professional. Made me feel very comfortable for being in an Oral Surgeon's office. Dr. Romney explained things so I could understand.
M
6 months ago
excellence en medical service, quality and attention
Great people and professionals
D
8 months ago
Very professional and made you feel comfortable and relaxed
Very Professional and made you feel comfortable and relaxed.
R
9 months ago
Implant service and pricing
Every one was great and very professional. Great caring service and helpful staff. Doctor Porter is great.
R
9 months ago
All was very well. prompt, and very detailed. Thank you for all you do for our, (your patients) Great service, very friendly and helpful.