AZ Max - Tempe

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
AZ Max is the best.
From the moment my son and I arrived the staff made us feel welcomed. They were friendly, courteous and professional. The doctor made my son feel comfortable and answered all his questions. My son is 9 and the doctor talked to him not at him.
S
11 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service
Azmax offers high quality service with all the staff being so friendly and very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. No one can compare!
D
12 months ago
Got an appointment, tooth pulled, and implant placed all within a couple of hours. Very professional.
Great experience with very little pain. Had surgery at about 12:30 and by 2:30 was on the way to Flagstaff for the evening with the family. Of course, I didn't do the driving. Slept well that night, and back to normal the next day. Because of the pain with the tooth, I felt much better after the removal. Dr. Boyce and his team are very efficient and do their procedures very quickly.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and competent
Every person was friendly, businesslike and competent.
J
1 year ago
Great place
I love how the staff whispers to each other and talk very softly. They don’t have loud conversations or act unprofessional in any way. The dentist/oral surgeon was kind, down to earth and truly cared about my situation. Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. I’d recommend anyone who needs an oral surgeon to reach out to AX Max.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Boyse and ALL the staff from the front desk girls Whitney and Desiree to K.C the MA treated me with extreme compassion and concern for my situation. I was very grateful for Dr. Boyse's honesty and found him to have integrity which is essential to all who one entrusts with their health care. The practice is well organized and they took me right away. Very impressed. I wish I found them sooner. Thank You AX MAX!
P
1 year ago
I had an emergency tooth extraction..Three hours later the tooth was pulled, and today, one day later I feel fine. That is what I call a good organization. Everyone treated me very well. Thank you Dr. Austin. Phil Adams
E
1 year ago
Very professional
Everyone at the office that I came in contact with were very polite and helpful. Starting with the smile and greetings received from the receptionist.
E
1 year ago
I found the entire staff very helpful, with full knowledge of all the routines pertinent to my appointment. They were very friendly and welcoming, making me very comfortable. The appointment was well organized and moved forward quickly without waiting. Care was taken to make me comfortable during the whole appointment time. Thank you for a good experience while the necessary dental tasks were performed. Sincerely, Elizabeth Fordemwalt
P
1 year ago
Best place ever!
I have major dental phobia! They made me feel so comfortable and cared about! They explained everything to me and are working with me! Dr. Boyse and team are amazing!