AZ Max - Tempe

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr.

Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great experience!
Everyone on the staff at AZ Max is very friendly and really on top of things. Everything is thoroughly explained, you know exactly what to expect, as well as what you need to do pre and post procedure. Truly a great experience!
B
2 years ago
Great dentists/assistants
Both the dentists I saw as well as the dental assistants at Tempe and south Gilbert were amazing ! The financial assistant when I met with her first was told I owe over $900 for the procedure then she checked with the dentist and it went down to $480- so I would certainly ask questions if you are at the Tempe office but they did allow me to make a payment plan thankfully. They also took into consideration the pain I was in and got me in the next day for the procedure.
C
2 years ago
Extremely friendly, helpful, great at explaining diagnosis and treatment
I saw Dr Brinks Austin and he was amazing! He did a great job of explaining the diagnosis as well as explaining the treatment plan and how surgery would go. Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. My mom, two sisters, and I have all been patients at this practice and all have nothing but great things to say about them!
B
2 years ago
Expert knowledge & fantastic service culture throughout.
I have extremely complicated dental issues & Dr. Austin is very understanding re the complications; more importantly the solutions. The work culture/employee attitudes of EVERYONE is outstanding....quite surprising and comforting in current businesses of any nature. Having been a top executive for several companies that insisted on outstanding customer service as a key ingredient to success, it's refreshing to see that quality problem solving and SUPERB customer service and smiling faces aren't dead. Trust me, if you are in need of any services offered by the maxillofacial industry, you can't beat Az Max.
M
2 years ago
Professional, Caring, Concerned, Excellent
My experience was for an open sinus extraction. It was done with anesthesia and everything went perfectly. I received a phone call the next morning checking to see how I was doing. Everyone there was very kind and caring. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. They also communicated the details of the procedure and showed me photos to help me understand. I hope I don't need another extraction or implant etc. again, but if I do I'll be giving AZ Max a call.
J
2 years ago
First time there, great service
C
2 years ago
Doctor Austin is great==Dr Austjn did my first implants 14 years ago and the Doctor was very good===Charlie Larson
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
My appointment was on time and Dr. Austin explained every detail of my treatment. I felt comfortable and confident to have Dr. Austin place my implants and bone grafting.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly professional staff
Everyone was very upfront in addressing my needs and concerns. All questions were thoroughly answered and the staff was so caring and amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Austin and all of the staff.
B
2 years ago
Awesome experience
I was very nervous for my appointment but Dr. Austin was fantastic. He eased all my fears and made me feel confident. I would recommend him to anyone!