Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
So, Imagine Looking Forward to Dental Work!
Everyone was great! On time, friendly, professional, PAINLESS, and efficient. I had just changed dentists and of course was apprehensive about establishing a new “treatment team”. Everything went extremely well, exceeding expectations! The dentist chair massager and TV-ESPN to take my mind off my filling was first class! Thanks!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, On-Time & Professional
This was my first appointment after having to find a new dentist. The front desk staff were very pleasant and professional. Hygienist Marnell was very thorough and provided great supplemental advice to her recommendations for my “work” to do at home. It’s obvious that Dr Cote has developed a well run office - I’m looking forward to my next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
After having a bad experience with another local dentist this was a breath of fresh air! My hygienist maryllen was great and the dentist seemed to really care about me and an overral treatment plan. Thanks ladies i truly enjoyed.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Good visit,stress free. Techs diffrent than my last visit. They seemed to be more experienced than before.
M
2 months ago
Pride in personal care
During my visit, something happened. Instead of handling the “something”, my dentist said it will have to wait until she finally she’s with me. Much appreciated.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and very skilled general one stop dentistry care. Family atmosphere and customer service oriented! After a two year lapse in visits, Dr. Cote had maintained up to date records and was equipped to provide the personalized dental repair to meet my emergency needs in the office without the expected lab intervention.
N
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Our dentist Cote is fabulous. Always so professional and friendly. The procedures are painless and shes very informative. Her staff is polite and friendly too.
D
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, reasonably priced, knowledgeable Doc.
Dr. Cote has the experience and competence. Very happy of my first visit.
S
7 months ago
Great professional staff - friendly and knowledgeable. Emphasis is on patient care, comfort, and satisfaction. Go above and beyond to alleviate pain and anxiety. Service is usually punctual-- seldom have to wait. Only concern is that the estimates given for the costs of services (patient co-pay for dental insurance) are often not accurate and sometimes create an uncomfortable/embarrassing financial situation when post-service payment is more than what had been previously quoted. Another problem is paying what I have been told is the price for the services, then receiving an invoice for MORE money later. Cannot understand why the price quotes are off so often. Hopeful that this concern will be considered and improved upon. Otherwise, love my dentist(s) and the office staff that make Azalea Family Dentistry a great place to patronize.
M
8 months ago
Tooth removel
Was an amazing place till I went in for my tooth removal. I went in for a wisdom tooth to be taken and the tooth, one up from that but instead of only taking the two that was agreed apon they took all three i wasnt told or asked till it was gone. Besides that a great invierment and great people.