Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best choice I made.
I was looking for a new dentist. I wanted something close to my house that also had good reviews. I read other reviews for Azalea Garden Dentistry and decided to check them out. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I received prompt attention and was greeted with smiles. I am pleased with this office. Brandy (Brandi) was super nice and my teeth and mouth do not hurt. Dr. Cote was very nice and thorough. I suggest going here if you are looking for a new dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Convent and QUICK
Very professional and quick.
M
2 months ago
Crown fell off.
While out of town crown came off. Arrived the next day Sunday back in town. Called office Monday received temporary fix that day. Feel good about quick temp fix and concern of staff inside dentist office.
E
2 months ago
Every staff member that I had contact with and observed were very professional, friendly a nd helpful! It was a very good visit and I would recommend them to others
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff wonderful dentist
As a new patient they fit me right into their busy schedule for an emergency appointment to help me. The staff & Dr Cote are extremely professional @ courteous making you feel comfortable & cares for from the second you walk in.
P
3 months ago
High Quality
Azealea Denistry is Fantastic as well as the staff. And Dr. Carmen Cote is a Outstanding Dentist and Her personality is Awesome.😃
M
3 months ago
First visit
I had a great first time visit 08/13/19. Dr. Cote staff is very funny and comical ,but most of all friendly. But Dr. Cote was very very friendly , she treated me like family !!! I have no worries, friendliest Dentist practice !!!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
Felt very at ease from the time I walked in until I left. Great people. Highly recommand for anyone.
D
3 months ago
Surperb Dental service
I was totally impressed with the dental treatment / the x-rays / and the customer service from the receptionist to the dental hygienist totally awesome. I would definitely recommend others to azalea dentistry.
P
4 months ago
My experience at AZALEA’s Family dentist was very good , I was explained everything she was doing, and she talk to me whole time , to make sure I was ok