Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Perfect service, perfect help at the front desk. I have be going to this dentistry for the last almost 6 years and I never had bad experience.
O
4 days ago
Exelent
M
1 month ago
Great experience. Friendly ppl will continue service
D
2 months ago
I appreciate the time that was taken to get rid of my huge cavity. This is the best my mouth has felt in years.
A
2 months ago
Encantada
La limpieza muy buena y profunda..! Nada de dolorosa recordada al 200%
R
2 months ago
I was so fortunate to find such an amazing dental practice. Everyone from the front desk all the way to the dentist and hygienist are very skilled and efficient. From where I was observing everyone appeared to be happy in their position there kudos!
E
3 months ago
My visit was great as usual
R
3 months ago
Not as bad as I thought. Don't like visiting the dentist but it was time. Very clean and friendly people. Will visit again and recommend to others.thank you
M
4 months ago
I just had cleaning done at Dr. Cote's office. I would like to recommend this dentistry to everyone. Perfect service, perfect help at the front desk. I have be going to this dentistry for the last almost 6 years and I never had bad experience. Perfect, perfect, perfect. Definitely 5 stars.
P
4 months ago
Everyone is so professional and welcoming..
I was serviced in a timely manner.. Love the staff and the dentist is super.. They’re all wonderful..