Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous staff that are also very efficient. Dr. Cote not only has a wonderful personality but also quite a perfectionist. Dr. Cote is vigilant and a true professional when it comes to dentistry. After almost 25yrs. of remaining with the same dentist, the time has come for a change to Dr. Cote. I can't say enough positive things about her and her staff; simply awesome and the care is sincere. I recommend this practice by leaps and bounds!
See above.
A
2 weeks ago
The best
I absolutely Hate the dental experience..Dr. Cote and her staff changed my whole outlook...so wonderful in every way...kind, caring and special people all the way around.🦷🤕God bless
V
2 months ago
Comforting Walk-in Experience
I was suffering tooth pain over a 3-day holiday weekend but I was nervous to walk-in on the next working day. Instead of being turned away or rescheduled Dr. Cote's compassionate staff squeezed me in to see Dr. Cote. I was fortunate enough to get approved for a dental plan and was able to get excellent discounts for the services rendered that same day. Azalea Family Dentistry = CARES, and everyone is helpful and professional. Thank You !
O
2 months ago
Perfect service, perfect help at the front desk. I have be going to this dentistry for the last almost 6 years and I never had bad experience.
O
2 months ago
Exelent
M
3 months ago
Great experience. Friendly ppl will continue service
D
3 months ago
I appreciate the time that was taken to get rid of my huge cavity. This is the best my mouth has felt in years.
A
4 months ago
Encantada
La limpieza muy buena y profunda..! Nada de dolorosa recordada al 200%
R
4 months ago
I was so fortunate to find such an amazing dental practice. Everyone from the front desk all the way to the dentist and hygienist are very skilled and efficient. From where I was observing everyone appeared to be happy in their position there kudos!
E
4 months ago
My visit was great as usual