Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Accomodating
I would easily have given 4.999 stars as it's a wonderful friendly environment and Dr. Cote is very gentle and caring. It would have been ideal if their office had nitrous oxide (laughing gas) but they don't. Although I was used to receiving gas before injections, Dr. Cote was so gentle I hardly felt them at all! Therefore I was calm and sufficiently numb during the extraction and implant process. They also called me at home to see how I was doing. I am extremely pleased that I found Azalea Family Dentistry. Oh- by the way when I showed up for my follow-up visit I had the dates wrong! I was a week early. Dr. Cote was kind enough to check my progress in spite of my date error. It was very kind of Dr Cote and her staff to squeeze me in on the wrong day. Bravo!
H
3 weeks ago
I found a new dentist
I am new to the area, and my sister told me she heard good thing about Dr. Cote. It was a great experience. Friendly staff, and they play music to help you relax. :-)
R
4 weeks ago
I am extemley pleaded with Dr Cote' and staff. I was treated with respect and consideration. Unlike other dentist who pressure to have more work done, Dr Cote' abided by my request.
N
1 month ago
Amazing Service
I haven’t been here in over a year so I was surprised to not see Érica at the front desk. She was always so loving and helpful. I do love the new faces I met today and Dr. Cote is always so pleasant, friendly and courteous. I hope it continues.
G
1 month ago
It's a great place to go they listen to you instead of just telling you what you need they do great work. Dr.Cote very caring ! Everyone that works there kind and makes you feel at ease . THANKS TO DR.COTE AND HER TEAM 😆❤
S
1 month ago
Friendly place!
I had an emergency situation. Everyone there made me feel welcomed and cared for. Dr.Cote put my nerves at ease. Shes a very sweet person and I thank her for making me feel SO much better
E
1 month ago
Verey professional and polite.
Have been using Dr. Cote for about five yrs and have never had a bad experience.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Cote and staff we very professional and prompt.
V
2 months ago
Great experience
I recently moved to the city and my husband recommended me this dentistry clinic. I must say I had a good experience. Dr. Cote and her staff are very professional and friendly. The office is clean and the equipment looks updated. They speak Spanish too, which is a plus.
V
2 months ago
They did an outstanding job! Dr. Cote was very gentle professional and caring. She gave me good items for me and my new braces to keep clean and in good shape. I recommended Dr.Cote for everyone! Especially those of you who are timid or afraid of dentist, she’s very kind.