Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today By Appointment

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Encantada
La limpieza muy buena y profunda..! Nada de dolorosa recordada al 200%
R
2 weeks ago
I was so fortunate to find such an amazing dental practice. Everyone from the front desk all the way to the dentist and hygienist are very skilled and efficient. From where I was observing everyone appeared to be happy in their position there kudos!
E
3 weeks ago
My visit was great as usual
R
3 weeks ago
Not as bad as I thought. Don't like visiting the dentist but it was time. Very clean and friendly people. Will visit again and recommend to others.thank you
M
2 months ago
I just had cleaning done at Dr. Cote's office. I would like to recommend this dentistry to everyone. Perfect service, perfect help at the front desk. I have be going to this dentistry for the last almost 6 years and I never had bad experience. Perfect, perfect, perfect. Definitely 5 stars.
P
2 months ago
Everyone is so professional and welcoming..
I was serviced in a timely manner.. Love the staff and the dentist is super.. They’re all wonderful..
K
2 months ago
Great staff felt so welcomed been my first visit...
D
2 months ago
So, Imagine Looking Forward to Dental Work!
Everyone was great! On time, friendly, professional, PAINLESS, and efficient. I had just changed dentists and of course was apprehensive about establishing a new “treatment team”. Everything went extremely well, exceeding expectations! The dentist chair massager and TV-ESPN to take my mind off my filling was first class! Thanks!!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, On-Time & Professional
This was my first appointment after having to find a new dentist. The front desk staff were very pleasant and professional. Hygienist Marnell was very thorough and provided great supplemental advice to her recommendations for my “work” to do at home. It’s obvious that Dr Cote has developed a well run office - I’m looking forward to my next visit!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
After having a bad experience with another local dentist this was a breath of fresh air! My hygienist maryllen was great and the dentist seemed to really care about me and an overral treatment plan. Thanks ladies i truly enjoyed.