Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today By Appointment

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Pride in personal care
During my visit, something happened. Instead of handling the “something”, my dentist said it will have to wait until she finally she’s with me. Much appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and very skilled general one stop dentistry care. Family atmosphere and customer service oriented! After a two year lapse in visits, Dr. Cote had maintained up to date records and was equipped to provide the personalized dental repair to meet my emergency needs in the office without the expected lab intervention.
N
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Our dentist Cote is fabulous. Always so professional and friendly. The procedures are painless and shes very informative. Her staff is polite and friendly too.
D
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, reasonably priced, knowledgeable Doc.
Dr. Cote has the experience and competence. Very happy of my first visit.
S
5 months ago
Great professional staff - friendly and knowledgeable. Emphasis is on patient care, comfort, and satisfaction. Go above and beyond to alleviate pain and anxiety. Service is usually punctual-- seldom have to wait. Only concern is that the estimates given for the costs of services (patient co-pay for dental insurance) are often not accurate and sometimes create an uncomfortable/embarrassing financial situation when post-service payment is more than what had been previously quoted. Another problem is paying what I have been told is the price for the services, then receiving an invoice for MORE money later. Cannot understand why the price quotes are off so often. Hopeful that this concern will be considered and improved upon. Otherwise, love my dentist(s) and the office staff that make Azalea Family Dentistry a great place to patronize.
M
5 months ago
Tooth removel
Was an amazing place till I went in for my tooth removal. I went in for a wisdom tooth to be taken and the tooth, one up from that but instead of only taking the two that was agreed apon they took all three i wasnt told or asked till it was gone. Besides that a great invierment and great people.
T
5 months ago
I am extremely pleased that I found Azalea Family Dentistry , it was a great experience & it was very good of Dr Carmen Cote & her staff.
V
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Accomodating
I would easily have given 4.999 stars as it's a wonderful friendly environment and Dr. Cote is very gentle and caring. It would have been ideal if their office had nitrous oxide (laughing gas) but they don't. Although I was used to receiving gas before injections, Dr. Cote was so gentle I hardly felt them at all! Therefore I was calm and sufficiently numb during the extraction and implant process. They also called me at home to see how I was doing. I am extremely pleased that I found Azalea Family Dentistry. Oh- by the way when I showed up for my follow-up visit I had the dates wrong! I was a week early. Dr. Cote was kind enough to check my progress in spite of my date error. It was very kind of Dr Cote and her staff to squeeze me in on the wrong day. Bravo!
H
7 months ago
I found a new dentist
I am new to the area, and my sister told me she heard good thing about Dr. Cote. It was a great experience. Friendly staff, and they play music to help you relax. :-)
R
7 months ago
I am extemley pleaded with Dr Cote' and staff. I was treated with respect and consideration. Unlike other dentist who pressure to have more work done, Dr Cote' abided by my request.