Azalea Family Dentistry

Dentist

7913 Azalea Garden Rd.

Norfolk, VA 23518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azaleagardendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Every staff member that I had contact with and observed were very professional, friendly a nd helpful! It was a very good visit and I would recommend them to others
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff wonderful dentist
As a new patient they fit me right into their busy schedule for an emergency appointment to help me. The staff & Dr Cote are extremely professional @ courteous making you feel comfortable & cares for from the second you walk in.
P
1 month ago
High Quality
Azealea Denistry is Fantastic as well as the staff. And Dr. Carmen Cote is a Outstanding Dentist and Her personality is Awesome.😃
M
1 month ago
First visit
I had a great first time visit 08/13/19. Dr. Cote staff is very funny and comical ,but most of all friendly. But Dr. Cote was very very friendly , she treated me like family !!! I have no worries, friendliest Dentist practice !!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly.
Felt very at ease from the time I walked in until I left. Great people. Highly recommand for anyone.
D
2 months ago
Surperb Dental service
I was totally impressed with the dental treatment / the x-rays / and the customer service from the receptionist to the dental hygienist totally awesome. I would definitely recommend others to azalea dentistry.
P
2 months ago
My experience at AZALEA’s Family dentist was very good , I was explained everything she was doing, and she talk to me whole time , to make sure I was ok
J
2 months ago
My experience with the office was Amazing! I experience good customer services & high quality service.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff that are also very efficient. Dr. Cote not only has a wonderful personality but also quite a perfectionist. Dr. Cote is vigilant and a true professional when it comes to dentistry. After almost 25yrs. of remaining with the same dentist, the time has come for a change to Dr. Cote. I can't say enough positive things about her and her staff; simply awesome and the care is sincere. I recommend this practice by leaps and bounds!
See above.
A
3 months ago
The best
I absolutely Hate the dental experience..Dr. Cote and her staff changed my whole outlook...so wonderful in every way...kind, caring and special people all the way around.🦷🤕God bless