Azalea Road Dental

Dentist

659 Azalea Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azalearddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Absolutely the best, love Wendy.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We love having Wendy here as part of our team.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Harrell has been my dentist for thirty years. He and his staff are both professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for your trust. We love seeing you!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Harrell has been my dentist for thirty years. He and his staff are both professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for your trust. We love seeing you!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very caring and professional
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you! Your trust is important to us.
A
2 weeks ago
Azalea Dental has a group of the most wonderful professional and caring people that I have ever met I am truly grateful for all of their concern and hard work,
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much! We truly care about our patients and their dental health.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Dr Harrell and the staff at Azalea rd dental are caring,polite and professionals at taking care of my family’s dental needs.Dr Harrell and his staff make us feel like family and we don’t dread going to the dentist because it really is a good experience.we appreciate all they do for us and we look forward to many more years of great dental care.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
We look forward to seeing you here at Azalea Road Dental in the years to come. Thank you for your trust.
W
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone is so very nice, caring and professional.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your dental health!
M
1 month ago
Dental care at its best
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Harrell for over 30 years and the level of service has remained just as good since day one. He has a top-notch staff that is friendly and knowledgeable. They will address your dental needs and ease any worries you may have. I highly recommend Azalea Road Dental.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure helping you take care of your dental health.
J
1 month ago
Awesome!!!Thank y'all so much for everything!!!!! Highly recommend this staff!!!! 😊
Response from Azalea Road Dental
So glad we could help! Looking forward to having you as part of our Azalea Road Dental practice!
L
1 month ago
Dr Harrell and his staff are truly the most helpful, compassionate, caring and awesome! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's a pleasure to have you as part of Azalea Road Dental