Azalea Road Dental

Dentist

659 Azalea Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today By Appointment

azalearddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service
Doctor and his assistant were comforting but most of all the whole staff is excellent.
B
4 days ago
Great place with caring, wonderful people. Their work has always been excellent. Dr. Harrell is the nicest and best dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Been using Dr. Ronald Harrell for many years. His location is convenient for me. I usually ask for the same hygienist and I have developed a good relationship with her. She is very thorough, explains things when I have questions and investigates issues I am having with my teeth. She comments on my good dental hygiene practices. She is encouraging. As far as Dr. Harrell, he is great. Personable and experienced. I trust him and he genuinely cares about me and my teeth. Ha Ha. I enjoy seeing him during my scheduled appointments. He always gives his best professional advice and is there to help his patients.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly quality services
Everyone in this office is friendly. They care about their patients and are great about explaining any treatment you might need.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Kris! So glad we are meeting your needs. Thanks for the feedback
J
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful and professional experience
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
My husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Harrell and his staff for many years. Everyone there goes above and beyond to take care of you and your teeth. Very courteous and caring staff. Dr. Harrell is great! We have recommended them to many family members and they are all happy there!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental health. And for the referrals that you have sent! You and Mr. Beverly are such a joy to see.
A
4 weeks ago
Just great friendly service
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Anthony!
L
4 weeks ago
I was well pleased with my visit today . Everyone was very friendly and helpful . The girl that cleaned my teeth was especially nice. I think her name is Tammy. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to everyone .
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thanks again for your thoughtful words...
D
4 weeks ago
Azalea Rd Dentist
The first time visit thru today was friendly and courteous. Never a unpleasant visit with the dentist or staff. I would most gladly recommend azalea dentist to all my friends, neighbors & anyone I meet.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Miss Dora!
D
4 weeks ago
Azalea Rd Dentist
The first time visit thru today was friendly and courteous. Never a unpleasant visit with the dentist or staff. I would most gladly recommend azalea dentist to all my friends, neighbors & anyone I meet.