Azalea Road Dental

Dentist

659 Azalea Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azalearddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very Professional
The staff was very professional and friendly. Was hardly any wait, and very clean.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
We strive to do our best for each and every patient. Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
Very Caring
Love Dr Harrell and his staff....so kind and caring
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist team Mobile. I've been a patient here for over ten years and have not ever had a bad experience. Friendly, efficient customer service from the staff.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!
J
2 months ago
Appointment
Timely, caring, courteous and professional. I like going to a medical provider that knows me by name,
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank for trusting us with your dental health
A
2 months ago
Dental Review
Dr Harrell is very professional, nice and Tammy the hygienist.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you April
N
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Dr Harrell is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and just makes you feel so comfortable that it feels like you’re family! My girls love him so much that they look forward to their dental visits!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you! We always look forward to seeing you also
D
2 months ago
Great service
Doctor and his assistant were comforting but most of all the whole staff is excellent.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Dean!
B
2 months ago
Great place with caring, wonderful people. Their work has always been excellent. Dr. Harrell is the nicest and best dentist.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Mrs. Thompson!
J
2 months ago
Been using Dr. Ronald Harrell for many years. His location is convenient for me. I usually ask for the same hygienist and I have developed a good relationship with her. She is very thorough, explains things when I have questions and investigates issues I am having with my teeth. She comments on my good dental hygiene practices. She is encouraging. As far as Dr. Harrell, he is great. Personable and experienced. I trust him and he genuinely cares about me and my teeth. Ha Ha. I enjoy seeing him during my scheduled appointments. He always gives his best professional advice and is there to help his patients.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you.
K
2 months ago
Friendly quality services
Everyone in this office is friendly. They care about their patients and are great about explaining any treatment you might need.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Kris! So glad we are meeting your needs. Thanks for the feedback