Azalea Road Dental

Dentist

659 Azalea Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and professional.
All efforts to make my visit completely successful. I left my clearance papers that Dr. Harrell had to complete for my upcoming surgery at home . Receptionist got paperwork faxed over ,which saved me from having to go home and come back. I also left insurance card and they called for the number from insurance company. I had Excellent service from all . Awesome Day!!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much for your five star rating. I'll let Kim know how much you appreciated her efforts! Glad you had a pleasant experience
S
2 months ago
Top notch staff and service! They treat you like family!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Shelly! You are family at Azalea Road Dental
C
2 months ago
Great cleaning
This is a great place for taking care of your dentistry needs. Always polite, gentle, and professional.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
We are proud to have on staff three hygienists that take pride in providing the best professional dental cleaning service. Terri thanks you for the 5 star rating!!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Dr. Harrell is the greatest. All the staff there is extremely nice. If you’re looking for a dentist, this is the one!
Response from Azalea Road Dental
It always makes us smile when we see a 5 Star rating! We love our patients. Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
Worked me in in a timely manner
Had a toothache, they worked me in the next day. The assistant was very pleasant and friendly. As usual, Dr.Harrel was friendly and nice. Been going to him for over 20 years, he takes the fear out of going to the dentist. Highly recommend him.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you so much Mrs. Foy for the 5 star rating! Our mission to provide the best experience possible when in our office for treatment.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. I have never had a complaint in all my years of them taking care of my dental work
Response from Azalea Road Dental
We strive to be the best! Thank you for trusting us with your dental health
B
3 months ago
There When I need Them
I've been going here for about 10 years and not one time have I had a problem. They are Always Friendly & Professional. I had a crown to come off on Thursday 21st and they fixed me right up on Monday 25th. I even referred my best friend and her husband to Azalea Rd Dental and they love them as well. I would definitely refer others to them.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you Miss Bettie for your 5 star rating and for referring friends to Azalea Road Dental. We strive to do our best for our patients
M
3 months ago
Sensitive, efficient, timely, and professional service. Been coming for 25 years
Response from Azalea Road Dental
You are considered family here at Azalea Road Dental! It was so good to see you
W
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I've never had any problems. Everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable no matter what is asked. I would highly recommend Dr Harrell to anyone.
Response from Azalea Road Dental
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your visit! We strive to offer the best care to our patients
D
4 months ago
Great service
Aways a great service to keep my teeth looking and feeling their best