Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Experienced, professional and caring
I recommend this dentist. The experience was warm and caring from checking in to seeing the dentist to checking out. Dr Azari explained everything clearly and provided options.
D
4 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!
This was my first visit. I have to say being new to the area I had no idea where to look. However, I was referred by another Dr. and was not disappointed with the recommendation at all. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist me with finding solutions to my needs. The Dr. was also so amazing. He took his time to examine and give me feedback about my dental needs. My son will be coming with me on my next visit as a new client.
T
4 weeks ago
I wanted to start with saying that I am very difficult to impress and I hardly ever write reviews, however after my visit to Dr. Zahedi's office today I felt I must share. Not only was the entire staff Professional and very friendly to us, they took their time with my son who waz so comfortable and relaxed In the chair.. This was my 3rd consultation to get some work done without sedating my son, I was told everywhere else did that was not possible, yet Dr. Zahedi took her time and figured out a way to treat him without sedation.. i can't thank the staff for at least giving us an option and willing to help. I am very happy with my experience and I look forward to visiting again.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service! Staff are super sweet and nice.
My children have been coming here for 3 years now and the service is like no other. My husband and I just spoke about how we are going to move ourselves to this practice as well, make it a whole family affair experience. Dr. Zahedi is AMAZING! her staff treat you as if you are a part of thier family and team. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist practice that services both on the pediatric side and adult side is a PLUS and well looking into. We live all the way in Bartram Park area but do not mind the drive for Excellent service. To Dr. Zahedi, Dar. Azari and Staff KEEP IT Up! your hard work is not going unnotice. From a Happy and Appreciative Parent:)
R
1 month ago
Professionals, all the way around. Staff is wonderful and lets you know they care about you and your dental health. Dr. Azari will forever be my dentist.
S
2 months ago
Dr Zahedi is AMAZING with my son!
Excellent staff and very well trained for working with small children.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!!! Love the staff
The Azari’s are amazing. They are so thorough and the customer service is fabulous!! Dr. Zahedi and her staff are great with kids!!
S
2 months ago
Saved the day
I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. I have a super busy schedule and Dr. Azari went out of his way to accommodate me. Best dentist in town!
M
2 months ago
Doctors Azari and Zahedi had been our family dentist for over 20 years. We just love them and their excellent team.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Zahedi and all her staff are caring, friendly and professional. Thank you!