Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
friendly
all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you.
P
5 months ago
Excellence at its best !!
I cannot say it enough, the Dentist’s are the best and their team is excellent! Always kind and professional!
P
5 months ago
Excellence in every way!
This dental office is the best. Excellent work and knowledgeable and caring staff. Both dentists are excellent as well. I highly recommend.
E
7 months ago
Friendly staff, clean & welcoming environment
My 2 year old’s first time at the dentist. Very Kid friendly with a play area in waiting room, and another waiting area separate from kids area. Animals painted on the wall and outside the windows to look at, tv on ceiling which helped keep my son laying in the chair. Staff very warm and friendly, professi Nail, and gentle with my son. Very pleased with our first visit!
G
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone at the office reflects professionalism and has a caring attitude towards their patients. They are easy to talk to, responsive to questions and requests, and work hard to make your entire experience great. Dr Azari is easy to talk to, takes him time to be thorough, and explains procedures in detail. Always a great experience even though dental work is not on my list of things to look forward to
G
7 months ago
Not much to add to the many recommendations, I agree with all comments. All I can add is that ever since I first saw Dr Azzari about 10+ years ago I have been treated with the utmost respect, assistance with insurance ( which can be frustrating) by the front desk namely Sharon, and the assistants (Crystal) and the hygienist Katrina. When I first came to see the Doctor I was missing a few front teeth and not feeling too good about myself. After Dr Azzari worked on me I can now smile with confidence. My life changed! A confident smile is a priceless gift. In addition, Dr Azzari is the most meticulous dentist I’ve ever worked with. So, I constantly recommend him to anyone who needs dental attention. I will never need another dentist.
S
8 months ago
I tell everyone about Dr Azari and his awesome staff. They really take good care of you. I've always been afraid of the Dentist but they always made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. Dr Azari is very Professional and knows what the patient needs and addresses it. The work that was done for me was Partials upper and lower and they are beautiful. Thank You to his Staff for making me feel comfortable and not afraid. Best Wishes
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
First time in years I've truly felt confident in a dentist's work. Staff are pleasant and keep me updated on the progress of the procedure. Well worth my drive from Gainesville.
R
8 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Arazi is great, gentle and he and Crystal explain everything. The office staff is fast and very efficient and friendly. They will go above and beyond for you, especially if you are in pain. I would highly recommend this office.
M
8 months ago
Keeping my smile looking good..
The staff and Dr Azari are Kind and Courteous. I especially love their Appointment reminder system... I receive a text a week before my appointment, then on the day of my appointment. This is very convenient for me and I believe gives the staff more time for dental care needs, reducing phone interuptions... Keep up the great Job and Thank you for taking care of my smile...