Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Superb and professional service
My first visit today (21 October) was very pleasant, in every way (from greeting, checking in, and dental hygiene treatment). My impression is based on experiences with other dental organizations. And thus, we have decided that Dr. Azari will be our family dentist. The interaction with Dr. Azari and his team was truly superb and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, great dentist
We have 3 kids and we have been going for the past 10 years to see dr zahedi. We reside now in St. John’s county so we drive a good 30-45minutes to get to the office, which is worth every penny as the doctor and the staff are beyond nice and professional that’s why we didn’t look to change to somebody else and we will stay there as the kids grow up a lot more. We are always happy with the outcome every visit. If you are not or do not have your kids see dr zahedi, I would strongly suggest you try them. It is worth it!
C
3 months ago
Exellent!
This dentistry has been amazing to visit over the years! Katrina is my dental hygienist, and she is always warm and welcoming! I have always been afraid of the dentist, but she always makes me feel, comfortable, reassuring, and positive.
P
3 months ago
Excellence!
My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her! Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work.
G
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Azzari for many years. I have had a lot of work done and can attest that he is very meticulous and talented. I have no reservations of referring patients to this organization and have done so several times in the past, Gary Fields
R
5 months ago
I can wholeheartedly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Azari is very nice. He explains things clearly so you could understand. Plus, he's very patient with you. I encouraged new patients to give this dentist office a try. The office staff would make them feel comfortable and welcome them as well.
K
1 year ago
friendly
all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you.
P
1 year ago
Excellence at its best !!
I cannot say it enough, the Dentist’s are the best and their team is excellent! Always kind and professional!
P
1 year ago
Excellence in every way!
This dental office is the best. Excellent work and knowledgeable and caring staff. Both dentists are excellent as well. I highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff, clean & welcoming environment
My 2 year old’s first time at the dentist. Very Kid friendly with a play area in waiting room, and another waiting area separate from kids area. Animals painted on the wall and outside the windows to look at, tv on ceiling which helped keep my son laying in the chair. Staff very warm and friendly, professi Nail, and gentle with my son. Very pleased with our first visit!