Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great service. Great people. Highly recommended.
All the girls were great. Made the dental experience easy for my daughter and me.
J
4 years ago
Professional and patient!
The entire staff was very friendly and patient, I felt very comfortable there. The facility is very clean and they had a very nice waiting area.
D
4 years ago
Great Orthodontist and excellent staff!
We have been seeing Dr. Zahedi and staff for years and have not had any problems. She is very attentive and both our boys love going there. The staff is amazing, as well. This is very important to me, as we have not had this with other Doctors. We would have a great Doctor, but the front office was a nightmare- not here! I've never had any issues with scheduling or crazy wait times in the office. Everyone remembers our names and makes the boys feel special whenever we are there. I really appreciate everyone there and am so thankful we found them!
M
4 years ago
High quality and excellent service!
Very friendly staff. There little or no waiting time on appointments. My child was very willing to get her teeth cleaned this morning in the past she was very hesitant getting it done but Ms.Layla walked her through the process. She does mind getting her teeth clean now.
S
4 years ago
Good experience
I had a good experience and my children enjoyed watching a movie while they had their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. The lobby area is kid friendly. The only thing I think would have made it better is if the dentist would talk directly to the parent(s) and tell them about the dental examination and any recommendations for future dental care.
L
4 years ago
Life Saver
Although my daughter cried at times, I feel very positive for the next visit. She loved her goody bag and was excited to use her new spin brush!
G
4 years ago
Dr Azari is a great professional
I have been a patient of Dr Azari for several years now and there was no incidence that I was not happy with treatment and service. Dr. Azari is a high quality professional who knows what his is doing and has modern and appealing clinic and great staff. He is friendly and calm, will tell you truthfully what needs to be done right away and what can wait till you are ready for it. He takes time to make sure the job is done right and tooth he worked on looks its best and you are happy with his work. I highly recommend Dr Azari!
L
4 years ago
Great practice. They see my child on one side of the clinic and me/adults on the other. They really know what they are doing. It's so nice they remember you and you are not just a copay. Amazing group - extremely happy with their services
L
4 years ago
THE BEST....
Been going here for years!!!! They are honest and really care. Not a doc in the box.
S
4 years ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Azari is gentle and a perfectionist. Not that anyone likes having cavities but he makes being in a dental chair a breeze. His assistant is also very pleasant and explains everything step by step. Thanks! 👍