Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone at the office reflects professionalism and has a caring attitude towards their patients. They are easy to talk to, responsive to questions and requests, and work hard to make your entire experience great. Dr Azari is easy to talk to, takes him time to be thorough, and explains procedures in detail. Always a great experience even though dental work is not on my list of things to look forward to
G
2 years ago
Not much to add to the many recommendations, I agree with all comments. All I can add is that ever since I first saw Dr Azzari about 10+ years ago I have been treated with the utmost respect, assistance with insurance ( which can be frustrating) by the front desk namely Sharon, and the assistants (Crystal) and the hygienist Katrina. When I first came to see the Doctor I was missing a few front teeth and not feeling too good about myself. After Dr Azzari worked on me I can now smile with confidence. My life changed! A confident smile is a priceless gift. In addition, Dr Azzari is the most meticulous dentist I’ve ever worked with. So, I constantly recommend him to anyone who needs dental attention. I will never need another dentist.
S
2 years ago
I tell everyone about Dr Azari and his awesome staff. They really take good care of you. I've always been afraid of the Dentist but they always made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. Dr Azari is very Professional and knows what the patient needs and addresses it. The work that was done for me was Partials upper and lower and they are beautiful. Thank You to his Staff for making me feel comfortable and not afraid. Best Wishes
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
First time in years I've truly felt confident in a dentist's work. Staff are pleasant and keep me updated on the progress of the procedure. Well worth my drive from Gainesville.
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
Dr Arazi is great, gentle and he and Crystal explain everything. The office staff is fast and very efficient and friendly. They will go above and beyond for you, especially if you are in pain. I would highly recommend this office.
M
2 years ago
Keeping my smile looking good..
The staff and Dr Azari are Kind and Courteous. I especially love their Appointment reminder system... I receive a text a week before my appointment, then on the day of my appointment. This is very convenient for me and I believe gives the staff more time for dental care needs, reducing phone interuptions... Keep up the great Job and Thank you for taking care of my smile...
L
2 years ago
They were wonderful!
I am so grateful for Dr. Zahedi and her dental assistants for getting us in when my daughter was in pain and couldn’t get her tooth removed for weeks anywhere else. They were so patient, kind and gentle, my daughter had such a positive and painless experience. I am so glad we found such a wonderful dentist practice!
S
2 years ago
Most people try to find any exceuse not to go to the dentist, I look forward to visit Azari and his excelent team. I will recommend them highly.
D
2 years ago
Made the first experience for a 2 year old very positive!
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience everytime I have an appt there. The employees are super nice and friendly.