Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today By Appointment

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Wonderful practice!!! Love the staff
The Azari’s are amazing. They are so thorough and the customer service is fabulous!! Dr. Zahedi and her staff are great with kids!!
S
1 year ago
Saved the day
I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. I have a super busy schedule and Dr. Azari went out of his way to accommodate me. Best dentist in town!
M
1 year ago
Doctors Azari and Zahedi had been our family dentist for over 20 years. We just love them and their excellent team.
J
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Zahedi and all her staff are caring, friendly and professional. Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Great dental office!!!
This dental office is wonderful! They are accommodating, friendly, and do great dental work. I am a registered dental hygienist and I would recommend them %100!!! The office is modern and inviting. Awesome practice!!!
J
2 years ago
Honest, caring, and practical. My family has been going to Dr. Azari for years in many respects, including for Invisalign. He has always taken care of us. Thank you Dr. Azari and the entire *wonderful* staff.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Because of health problems, I have been leery about certain dental procedures. They have taken every precaution with me including consulting with my physician. The staff and Dr Azari could not be more caring and professional. Very pleased.
S
2 years ago
They staff is so nice and accommodating. Thank you for your patience when dealing with my kids!
C
2 years ago
Great office
Friendly knowledgeable staff. They have treated my kids for years.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.