Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today By Appointment

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
K
2 years ago
Always an amazing and excellent experience! Highly recommend
J
2 years ago
Look forward to all my visits
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
2 years ago
Professional Dental perfection
I have been taking my family to this dental office for 15+ years. My children are in good hands and I am too!! Never a worry when we visit for our annual cleanings or follow ups. Everything is done to perfection.
J
2 years ago
Professional, precise, accommodating
My experience could not have been better. I have already recommended them to others!!
R
2 years ago
He is great
I'm so happy with the job they are doing. They are so nice and friendly. My family has been visited them since 2008. I do high recomment to all my friends to body theme.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family loves Dr. Zahedi and her entire staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They always go above and beyond if we have a question and get back to you almost immediately. Our kids love going to the dentist!
C
2 years ago
Great experience
Today was my sons first visit to the dentist. From the time we walked into the door till the time we left we experienced nothing but kindness, professionalism, and excellent quality of care. My son expressed how much he loved it there and wanted to go back which for any parent is a great relief. I will be highly recommending this office to everyone!! Thank you again to all staff for making this such a great experience and look forward to many years with you all.
R
2 years ago
Insurance
I would like to thank Sharon and Carrie for their dedication and most of all patience when it comes to insurance questions, issues etc. They go above and beyond helping me and for that I'm very grateful!
A
2 years ago
Great with kids!
I took the kids to the dentist for cleanings and checkups. They were so patient and kind to them. The kids really had an easy and overall great experience. They really were excited about their goody bags they got after their visit. I highly recommend this office!