Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
He is great
I'm so happy with the job they are doing. They are so nice and friendly. My family has been visited them since 2008. I do high recomment to all my friends to body theme.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family loves Dr. Zahedi and her entire staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They always go above and beyond if we have a question and get back to you almost immediately. Our kids love going to the dentist!
C
3 years ago
Great experience
Today was my sons first visit to the dentist. From the time we walked into the door till the time we left we experienced nothing but kindness, professionalism, and excellent quality of care. My son expressed how much he loved it there and wanted to go back which for any parent is a great relief. I will be highly recommending this office to everyone!! Thank you again to all staff for making this such a great experience and look forward to many years with you all.
R
3 years ago
Insurance
I would like to thank Sharon and Carrie for their dedication and most of all patience when it comes to insurance questions, issues etc. They go above and beyond helping me and for that I'm very grateful!
A
3 years ago
Great with kids!
I took the kids to the dentist for cleanings and checkups. They were so patient and kind to them. The kids really had an easy and overall great experience. They really were excited about their goody bags they got after their visit. I highly recommend this office!
H
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
They were my dentist years ago before I moved away and when I moved back I had to come back to them. They are awesome!
M
3 years ago
Friendly, high quality service and professional
Both doctors and all their staff are very friendly and professional. during the past three years that we (whole family) are their patients we loved their high quality services that we have received. I do recommend them to all.
K
3 years ago
Over 10 years and still a fan.
I have been going to Dr. Azari for over 10 years. They can always get me an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and even sooner if I have some type of emergency situation. The staff is super nice and take a genuine interest in their patients.
K
3 years ago
1st dentist appointment
The facility was decorated perfect for my 1 year old. They were playing his favorite movies and had a tv above the chair. The facility was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and very kid friendly. This was our first visit for my almost 2 year old. Of course my little one cried the whole time (he hates all doctors) but they were very quick, efficient and patient. I have already recommended this place to my friends with little kids. They made a very stressful event as smooth as possible. He got a toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, stickers and a toy airplane when he left. Everyone hates going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant as possible:)
S
3 years ago
Superb service.
The staff is very professional and polite.