Azari & Zahedi Dentistry

Dentist

14453 Beach Blvd.

Ste. 100

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2081

Open Today By Appointment

fundentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
They were my dentist years ago before I moved away and when I moved back I had to come back to them. They are awesome!
M
2 years ago
Friendly, high quality service and professional
Both doctors and all their staff are very friendly and professional. during the past three years that we (whole family) are their patients we loved their high quality services that we have received. I do recommend them to all.
K
2 years ago
Over 10 years and still a fan.
I have been going to Dr. Azari for over 10 years. They can always get me an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and even sooner if I have some type of emergency situation. The staff is super nice and take a genuine interest in their patients.
K
2 years ago
1st dentist appointment
The facility was decorated perfect for my 1 year old. They were playing his favorite movies and had a tv above the chair. The facility was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and very kid friendly. This was our first visit for my almost 2 year old. Of course my little one cried the whole time (he hates all doctors) but they were very quick, efficient and patient. I have already recommended this place to my friends with little kids. They made a very stressful event as smooth as possible. He got a toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, stickers and a toy airplane when he left. Everyone hates going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant as possible:)
S
2 years ago
Superb service.
The staff is very professional and polite.
P
2 years ago
professional performance:
Dr. Azari is the best Dentist i ever had .very hounest and profesional. I definetly recomend him.
F
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Azari has been my Dentist for ten years. He did some filling, crown, bridge and reconstructed the top front teeth's. Always greet by him and his amazing staff. There are flexible with your schedule. But the best is , he made me smiles again. Thank you to Dr. Azari and his staff for everything.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Outstanding Service!
Great people and flexible staff! Would recommend them to everyone!
K
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
Every time me or my family have a dentist appointment we are happy. We love going to the dentist and the is a direct result of the dentists and the staff. We could go anywhere but chose to drive 50 miles(from Baker County) to use Dr. Azari and Dr. Zahedi. Thanks again for your service to my family.
J
2 years ago
Great job
Always does great work with my kids